Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel

Am Heumarkt 35-37, 03. Landstraße, Vienna, Austria (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Am Konzerthaus Mgallery Collection
MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Exterior MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Surroundings MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Reception MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Reception MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Corridor MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Interior MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Interior MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Interior MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Bathroom MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest Room MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest Room MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest Room MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest Room MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Pub/Lounge MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Pub/Lounge
Area: 03. Landstraße Number of Rooms: 211

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
Groups (9)
Sort by:
Goran G. Groups Sweden, May 8, 2014
very good standard

good standard, excellant food, very nice bar
10
Chia-An C. Groups United States of America, June 2, 2013
Modern

Art, Lobby, Price
9
Irene T. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2012
A 5-star hotel that is rated 4-star.

The customer service and the room are above expectations.
9.7
my friend and i loved this hotel. the service given by the hotel is beyond our expectations. they were smiling and made certain that all our needs were taken care of. they gave information about where to go in the city as tourists. the location of the hotel was awesome too. we had free wireless in the room. the breakfast buffet was satisfying. the concierge people were wonderful and helpful. i can't say any bad thing about this hotel. will come and stay again in this hotel as long as the price of the hotel is the same as the one we had booked online. wouldn't surprise me if the hotel price went up.
Frances C. Groups United Kingdom, August 13, 2011
Beautifully designed hotel with great breakfasts

Everything you need in a room; very friendly reception staff
8.3
a couple of small points which didn't spoil the stay but could be perhaps improved:(1)reception staff could get to know a bit more about really popular local tours (eg the third man walk) and (2) the hotel is a walk from cafes and bars.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: really worthwhile if you love the film 'the third man': there's a walking tour lasting 2 - 2.5 hours, led by a family who are extremely knowledgeable, friendly and amusing (also speak several languages). also the sigmund freud museum in his former family home is well worth an hour or two at least.
Estefania Y. Groups Spain, July 21, 2012
excelente ubicación. Confortable y atención excele

localizacion y desayuno
9.3
Hotel muy céntrico, no hace falta coger transporte público para llegar a la mayoria de lugares a visitar, a 10 min caminando de Belvedere,opera,... La Habitación muy limpia, desayuno bueno y atención cordial de los recepcionistas y personal del hotel. Es de agradecer una recepcionista que hablaba español y nos facilito la informacion sobre una excursion a las cuevas de Seegrot. Lo recomendaria a quien busque un hotel cómodo, correcto y sobretodo muy céntrico. Aunque no sea lujoso, la calidad-precio es buena.
Khaled T. Groups France, September 13, 2011
Hotel sympa et bien Placé

Bien placé et calme
8.3
Séjour en général agréable et sympa .l'hôtel et bien placé et surtout et près du centre ville et de la partie musée .et mêmes pour le soir pour fere la fête .le buffet pour le petit déjeuner a l'air très copieuse et généreuse .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Il faut aller voir l'opéra devienne et surtout voir une pièce car j'ai trouvé des places a 10€bien placé
Takei Y. Groups Japan, January 6, 2012
ヴェルヴェッデーレまで徒歩5分!

とても清潔でした☆
7
女友達と二人旅。とても清潔でキレイな部屋でした。 静かな部屋をリクエストしていたら、角部屋にしてくれていました。 空港からホテルまでは荷物があるとタクシーが一番便利だと思います。 荷物をもって地下鉄などでアクセスするには少し場所が悪いかも。 でも、主要な場所は全て徒歩圏内!そして、リンク内よりも安い料金です。 とまってよかったと思います。 ただ、最終日荷物をチェックイン後預かってもらうとき、 受付の人がおらず、コンシェルジュデスクの人は、受付横においておけばいいよといったのですが、実際荷物を受取るときにそのコンシュルジュはおらず、別の受付の人に荷物を返却してほしいというと、預かり証を出してほしいといわれ、焦りました。コンシェルジュが戻ってきたので無事に荷物を戻せましたが謝罪もなく、がっかりしました。ホテルに荷物は預けないほうがいいと思います。
Shihhao W. Groups Taiwan, July 11, 2011
優雅的城市中,高質感的酒店

服務態度與西店位置
9.3
這是我此次旅行中,落腳的第一間飯店;飯店的周遭就有地鐵可搭,且就在酒店的正對面就有BUS停站,約每10MIN一班,我們在此期間,都是利用BUS再轉搭至地鐵,相當方便;酒店的服務人員態度相當和善也很有耐心,並未因東方人種而有其他差別待遇,房間的佈置更是卓越,很有渡假的fu,We like it !
Nikolay F. Groups Russia, December 9, 2012
Хорошее расположение; тихие, комфортные номера

Удобная кровать, приветливый персонал
8.7
не смотря на раннее прибытие, заселение в отеле в 14-00 (свободных номеров нет). любезный персонал: поможет, расскажет и покажет, забронирует столик в ресторане (рекомендую, особенно вечером - с местами напряг). отель расположен в 5 минутах ходьбы от ринга и 15 минутах от бельведер. хорошее соотношение цена-качество.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Близко всё. Для первого знакомтсва рекомендую проехать круг на трамвае "Ring Tram"
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel ViennaMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - ExteriorMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - SurroundingsMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - ReceptionMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - ReceptionMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - CorridorMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - InteriorMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - InteriorMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - InteriorMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - BathroomMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A01