Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

3799 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub 1842 MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty Salon MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 5044

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 885 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (885)
Sort by:
Leonard D. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2015
Very nice place

The food, the room and the location.
10
Everything about this place is great.
Shah A. Couples Afghanistan, February 14, 2015
Best Hotel in LV

I like the rooms and clean rooms
10
AMAZING!!!!... This is my second Stay and the Staff are always making sure that you have all that you need. I had an Mlife Card that I left at home but one Staff Member reminded me of the Benefits and Discounts. He also told me where to get it reprinted so I would not lose my discounts It is a part of a group of properties (MGM Resorts International) in which you can use your MLife card throughout each and everyone of them
Darren M. Business travelers United States of America, February 12, 2015
Highly Overrated !!
4.3
I travel to Vegas 4-5 times and year and never stayed at MGM before and thought I would try it out. There were not enough people at the reception desk and long lines. I guess the two people they staffed for that day couldnt handle the volume of guest. It took and extended time to check in and even longer to check out of this hotel. Other issues that I took exception to was Slow response from staff on issues No USA Today Papers in Lobby. (They have one slot that holds ten papers in one news stand) The ironing board was broken in the room The standard room is very small (Cozy) Toliet paper fixture holder was broken Not many good resturant choices WIFI is extremely slow there
Kymmona T. Families with young children United States of America, February 11, 2015
Not a place for young children!!!

Cleanliness, location , customer service
8.3
This is not a hotel to bring young children. I highly recommend staying at Circus Circus if you're a family! It's just much more for children to do.
Marcia R. Business travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
AMAZING as USUAL

Atmosphere! Location! Friendly/Supportive Staff
10
AMAZING!!!!... This is my second Stay and the Staff are always making sure that you have all that you need. I had an Mlife Card that I left at home but one Staff Member reminded me of the Benefits and Discounts. He also told me where to get it reprinted so I would not lose my discounts It is a part of a group of properties (MGM Resorts International) in which you can use your MLife card throughout each and everyone of them
Alison N. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2015
Grand stay

Grand, good facilities and spacious room
9
The stay was great, the room is big. Although the room I was assigned to didn't have a good view.
Barbara P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
Very comfortable with lots to participate in...

size of casino, hotel layout and restaurant selection
9.7
It was a very pleasant experience.
Richard B. Business travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
jjj

jj
7.7
Alan S. Couples Ireland, January 30, 2015
MGM Grand

So much to do inside the hotel, great location on the strip and the staff couldn't have been more friendly.
7.7
Great hotel. Absolutely huge with so much to do.
Jan K. Families with young children United States of America, January 29, 2015
Great Stay.

Clean, comfy rooms, lot os things to do.
9.3
We had a lot of fun, loved the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - exteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub 1842MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty SalonMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty SalonMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding Chapel MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - MGM Grand Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01