or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

3799 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub 1842 MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty Salon MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 5044

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
763 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (763)
Sort by:
Blossom Z. Families with older children United States of America, November 10, 2014
MGM family of 4

appearance, shows, location
7.7
Stay was great. The hotel is clean and presents very well in comparison to nearby casinos. The rooms are kept up well.
Alejandro N. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2014
Vegas weekend getaway

Dining option, closer to airport, view
8
Fabulous!
Richard W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2014
MR

THE FOOD
4.3
I DID NOT LIKE MY STAY
Sandra Z. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
MGM review11/7

Location, beds, dining options
8.3
It was great. No complaints.
April P. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
Dissatisfied traveler

Starbucks, location, and dance club.
5
The room felt like a prison cell. It was small, underground, and made out of cement bricks. Our room was still dirty and not maintained at all. There were empty bottles of shampoo, conditioner, and soap in the shower stall. There were used hair ties in the shower. There was used soap in the soap dish next to the bathroom sink. The lights were messed up. The light in the closet wouldn't shut off unless we propped a chair up next to the closet door so that would make the door shut, then the light would shut off. The light next to the bed wouldn't shut off- and there was no way to get to the lightbulb to unscrew it. The pillows were on the floor next to the bed. Good thing I brought my own. I just hope the bed was clean- although we didn't dare sleep in the covers. Good thing I brought my own blanket. Too bad this motel was on my bucket list for so long. Too bad I paid a night to stay in a dirty, dingy room. We were so disappointed! We will never be staying there again. With so many other motels in Vegas, I would rather stay at Motel 6, than ever stay at MGM again!
Brian F. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
Must Get More (MGM) sleep

Good food, walking distance to other hotels, checking out
5.7
Get to sleep at midnight to be ready for a conference the next day. Ground floor room. Specifically asked about noise and whether it would be quite. Was woken at least once per hour by noise. Finally gave up sleeping at 5:00am...clearly a losing battle.
Lisa M. Groups United States of America, November 4, 2014
MGM Grand is PERFECT!

The staff, the value, and the staff (yes I said staff twice)
10
I'm a traveling musician in a touring band, and after an incredible experience with MGM Grand this will be the hotel we book every time we play in Vegas. Staff were friendly and near perfect!
Jason V. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2014
Room was disappointing

Restaurants were fantastic. The casino was humongous. The events were endless.
8
The hotel room I stayed in was disappointing. Very small, weird, and uncomfortable. Bathroom was crammed and anything but private. And casino dealers were extremely rude. Was treated very poorly
Jay T. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2014
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

location,
4.3
We stayed in one of the newer tower king "deluxe" rooms. I think it was styled after a cruise cabin but with less room. The shower opens up to the sink and you almost have to step over the sink to get out of the shower. The toilet area is narrow as well. There was no hot water on either day and the sink did not drain properly. The walls between the rooms must have been made of paper products because we could hear everything the guests on both sides said and did, and I mean that literally. We stayed there before and were in great rooms with great amenities. Too bad MGM has become the new of the strip..
Ben G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Phish vegas

Location, pool, and restaraunts
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - exteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub 1842MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty SalonMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty SalonMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding Chapel MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - MGM Grand Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B06