Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

3799 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 1013 reviews

826 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1013)
Sort by:
Virginia S. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2015
The

The. View was awsome the hotel was not that smokey and it had a lot to great things to do
8
Over all the the stay was great! One thing when booking with ago da never told about resort fees so when I checked out and was charged another $89 I was surprised. Also had I belive cleaning person knock the try to open our door at to see if we needed anything wasn't happy about that if we needed something we would of called over all loved it plan to go back!
David C. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2015
Dormitory wing
5
Long walk to the room. Poor access and different range of rooms in the west wing.
Leda W. Business travelers United States of America, November 12, 2015
good

ventilation in casino, restaraunts, attractions
9.3
nice
Stanley C. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2015
good location, but room not so conmfortable

location, cleanliness, wifi
7
We stayed in the west wing, the room was so small, and there was only a small window behind the bed, which makes the room not so comfortable. Good wifi.
Ivan E. Business travelers United States of America, November 11, 2015
MGM Review

Room, Eating options, location to airport
9
Had a great stay at the MGM Grand Hotel. I especially liked that the shower head was position up high enough for someone of my height... 6'2". Most hotels/motels have shower heads position with the assumption that the average person is less than 6 feet. Thanks.
Gerald S. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 11, 2015
location was not at the city center.

looks good from outside.
5
Lock was broken. Access to room difficult and far from entrance. Check in time quite long.
Claire S. Groups Australia, November 10, 2015
marsh vegas review

Location, staff and the pool
7.7
The room was beautifully presented and staff were fantastic, However we were extremely cold throughout our stay; the air con was turned up far too high and we weren't able to control the room temperature ourselves. Also, the water power in the shower was really poor and at one point we had no water in the room for over an hour.
Chun K. Couples Hong Kong, November 9, 2015
Good

Nice
8.3
Nice
Bianca F. Couples Australia, November 6, 2015
MGM Grand

The staff were friendly and helpful, Mexican restaurant fun and fabulous!
6
Having been to Vegas we wanted to stay somewhere that had some historic meaning. The hotel room felt really dated and tired, unfortunately this was our last night in Vegas and I don't feel it gave us the high we needed. Can't fault the staff and the many places to eat in the casino - it is a very BIG resort! Unless they refurbish the casino we won't be staying again.
Michael C. Couples New Zealand, November 4, 2015
MGM Grand Hotel

Vibe, 'Stay Well' rooms, location
7.3
Exciting and true to the Las Vegas experience. We chose the Stay Well rooms and enjoyed the extras that this choice offered. The main hotel is old style and true to being one of the early Vegas hotels. Huge place but well staffed.
Previous page 41 - 50 of 826 reviews Next page
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - exteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub 1842MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty SalonMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty SalonMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding Chapel MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01