Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

3799 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub 1842 MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty Salon MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 5044

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 882 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (882)
Sort by:
Thomas T. Business travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
Free car charging

Free car charging. Central locatiom
9.7
Perfect
Yulian C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 18, 2015
Nothing
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Zhihao C. Business travelers China, January 16, 2015
good place to stay

casino, live show, good location
7.7
Liwa K. Business travelers China, January 16, 2015
no nice

no
7
Finally, the time to pay a few dollars collected 30 yuan,But I have to pay any money online。no nice!
Rushel C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2015
Maybe next time...

Decor of the room was modern, location, friendly staff
8
I rented a room with whirlpool. Whirlpool was not clean, toilet moved every time I sat on it, shower pan felt slimy in my feet so I had to wear my flip flops in the shower. Bed was comfy. Decor was modern. View was good. Blackout shades were awesome.
Todd C. Business travelers United States of America, January 15, 2015
1st time at MGM but not my last.

Staff was helpful without being annoying. Location. Great lbed linens.and size of room.
9.7
Jazmin O. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2015
Awesome!

Food, Room, NightClub
9.7
I was really impressed with our stay we got a lot for a great deal. We also attended the Hakkasan night club and had dinner at the Buffet which was amazing. The beds were so comfortable and we had a nice view of the strip. We plan on going back soon!
Travis O. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2015
Fun times bad room

Everything you need is under one roof.
7.3
The stay was great, the only issue I had was with the room itself. The shower and toilet room had a strong sewer Gas smell. The king suite has two Glass doors that seal the toilet Area and the shower off from the room and after returning to my room and opening either Door the smell was over whelming.
Shannon F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2015
it was good..not 4 star

close to everything
6.3
Hsufeng C. Couples Taiwan, January 11, 2015
Good for vacation

Club, Nice Room
8.7
It was great we stay in the MGM Grand in Vegas. We check in around 1PM when they have a room. The room is nice and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - exteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub 1842MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty SalonMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty SalonMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding Chapel MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - MGM Grand Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07