My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

3799 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - West Wing King MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - City View Suite MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Executive King Suite MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe King Bathroom MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Grand Spa MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty Salon MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty Salon MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub 1842 MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Theater
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 5044

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
602 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (602)
Sort by:
Hua Z. Groups United States of America, July 7, 2014
Good vecation spot

Food, hotel, and casino
8.3
Very good I had a nice experience and restful sleep. Good environment but I didn't like the long check in time. I will most likely visit again someday in the future.
Angelica D. Groups United States of America, July 6, 2014
Fabulous

Fast room service great rooms and very beautifull
9
It was very nice comfortable and really great room service. I would definatly stay there again.
Daniel L. Groups United States of America, July 4, 2014
comfortable fancy room, huge, all with AC.

Comfort, convience, easy access to everything
8.3
Our sink was clogged when we arrived, so we got another room, and they gave us 2 free breakfasts at their buffet. That made the inconvenience palatable. The room was very nice. I did not like the fact that the stairways were not available to guests, only the staff. I was allowed down the stairs only after asking a staff member where they were. in a fire, this could be extremely bad.
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 2, 2014
Great stay at the hotel

location, Food and near shopping
9
Enjoyable. The casino was just below and situated along the Strip.
Patrick R. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2014
good

location, room staff
8
Check in was terrible. It took 2 hrs to check in because of long lines. That happened every day.
Mervin M. Groups United States of America, July 1, 2014
Hood accomodation. Within the strip

Near M&M and Hersheys world
8
Krishna K. Groups United States of America, June 29, 2014
Great and entertaining

Great location.
5
Not great apart from the central location The room was not up to 5 star standard Had asked for a upgrade to 2 bed and they mentioned about not having any rooms No refrigerator in the room
Emily D. Groups United States of America, June 29, 2014
Good

Won money They were nice Cleanish
6
Good I liked the baggage check. I liked the free drinks
Crystal A. Groups United States of America, June 29, 2014
Room and hotel were great

Great location on the strip
8.7
Wonderful loved the location beds were super comfy the only thing is that you could hear people partying in the hall
Patrick J. Groups United States of America, June 25, 2014
Great, I would come visit again

Location, night life and casino
8
Wonderful, no problems. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting. I would like to say thank you to the staff for a clean room and valet parking for not damaging my car

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - exteriorMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - West Wing KingMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - City View SuiteMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Executive King Suite MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe King Bathroom MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Grand Spa MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty SalonMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Beauty SalonMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub 1842MGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - TheaterMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyMGM Grand Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - MGM Grand Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B06