Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

MGM Macau Macau - Grande Praca MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Main Lobby MGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Grande Praca MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Guestroom MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Guestroom MGM Macau Macau - Grande Praca
MGM Macau Macau - Chihuly Corridor MGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming Pool MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Tria Spa MGM Macau Macau - Grande Praca MGM Macau Macau - Tria Spa - Tea Lounge
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 582

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
677 reviews

350 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (677)
Sort by:
Jason T. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 22, 2013
Fantastic

Clean, Excellent rooms, Flexible and customer centric staff
9.3
Report this review
Patima P. Families with older children Thailand, May 17, 2013
great atmosphere and great smell

smell, comfort bed, service mind staff
9
Report this review
Tiong H. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2013
luxury with great international standard

location, freindly stff, luxury
9.3
comfortable but we could only get our room very late on the day, 5pm.
Report this review
Wan S. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 6, 2013
Bad service

the only good thing of this hotel is that it locates next to wynn
5
I stayed one night at this hotel. The check in time should be 1500 but they could only provide me with a room at 1730, which is totally unacceptable. My father and i were ok with the time we needed to spend on waiting for a room, but we expected that the check-in procedure would be expeditious by the time we came back. Sadly, that's not the case, nothing has been prepared. Staff didnt seem to know how to use their computer to activate the key cards. It is also disappointing to find how few choices we had about tea and coffee in the room we stayed. That's a hotel i will never come back.
Report this review
Seung H. Business travelers South Korea, April 24, 2013
Great

Interior, Casino, Restaurants
10
Report this review
Jimmy T. Groups Australia, April 23, 2013
Comfortable

spacious, very large bathrooms, easy to get around
10
Report this review
Beatriz W. Couples Portugal, April 10, 2013
second visit but service quality still remains

friendly staff, nice plaza view, good foods
8
Report this review
Kwan H. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 8, 2013
I will come again

Art deco, good room layout, facilities
8.7
The room key once can not access the room, need go all the way to reception to reissue
Report this review
Igarashi H. Groups Japan, April 5, 2013
Room is very Big

Room facility Breakfast Casino
9.3
Stayed two bed room grand sweet. The room is definately very big and confatable. Breackfast is served on Granf floor in front of Casino area. Food and atmosphere good.
Report this review
Jatesiri B. Business travelers Thailand, April 4, 2013
Very good

Food facilities location
8
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 350 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Hotel Main LobbyMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - GuestroomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - GuestroomMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Chihuly CorridorMGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Tria Spa MGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Tria Spa - Tea LoungeMGM Macau Macau - GymnasiumMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Salon RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Grande PraaMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Wine CellarMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - ABA BarMGM Macau Macau - Aux Beaux ArtsMGM Macau Macau - Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - RossioMGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - Square EightMGM Macau Macau - Pastry BarMGM Macau Macau - Lion’s Bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04