or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

MGM Macau Macau - Interior MGM Macau Macau - Grande Praca MGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite
MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suites MGM Macau Macau - Salon Room MGM Macau Macau - Business Center MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea Lounge MGM Macau Macau - Square Eight MGM Macau Macau - Grand Ballroom MGM Macau Macau - ABA Bar
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 582
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
573 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (573)
Sort by:
Andrey Z. Families with older children Russia, October 23, 2012
Great 2 bedroom suit

Just 5 min by taxi from HK ferry pier, butterfly garden inside in the lobby, very good service
9.7
Enjoyed 2 night stay with my family, room with very nice see view, Jacuzzi, coffe machine in room.
Tienchai S. Groups Thailand, October 23, 2012
perfect place clean room very good taste food

close to wynn,grand lisboa and senado sq.
9.7
i prefer mgm to venetian for the reason of check in time used. it is not noisy the food all very good taste the room is as large as 5 star hotel but venetian is better casino room is ok only fresh water given on table no fresh coffee serve like resort world sentosa.
Nightlife Tip: senado sq. is the must
Sherwyn P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2012
well-known hotel

convenient
5.7
The grand butterfly breeze wasn't that fantastic. It was just a normal hotel room.
Travel tip: Overall experience was okay. Just a normal room that wasn't value for money. It could have been better.
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2012
Very convience hotel, eating and drinking happy ho

very nice and convinent and enjoyable and much fun.
7.7
The place is good, but it is quite difficult to take yellow cap. The other for this hotel, my feeling was good during staying at hotel.
Leong C. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Unbelievable Room with the best view.

Excellent service and Sunday Buffet Brunch.
9.7
We went to check in early but need to wait until 3pm to check in into the Grand Suite. We went to the buffet which cost 418++ and the food is just excellent. Worth the price as the seafood, Chinese food and the variety spoilt our choices and I filled every bit of space in my stomach. When we went back to the receptionist at 4.30 pm, they made a mistake and told me that our room is not ready. My wife was frustrated but the staff was quick to make amendments and gave us a free 1 room super suite upgrade at level 24. The room is the best we could every imagine and it is too luxurious for only both of us. The amenities inside made us speechless and the view made us awake and would not want to sleep. They provide the corner unit which we had the maximum view. We have complimentary soft drinks in the fridge and we could not ask for more. Lastly, the conceirge staff is the best as she recommended us the right place to visit and help to provide all relevant details to book the turbojet back to HK. Thumbs up !
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy your fullest in every aspect of the hotel. The staff is just marvellous and top notch service.
Ho H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Ideal place for hide away for elastin

Great location and peaceful surrounding
6.7
A little disappointment with second class housekeeping - didn't clean the cup n glasses on daily basis. Lack of free wifi is another short coming.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping options under one roof
Polsit S. Groups Thailand, September 18, 2012
view

clean n view
9.3
this hotel is the best if u live in suite room view is the best and the room is perfect decorate with so many things that make u happy but for the normal room is ok to live but quite different from the suite room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just casino here is great for the table is great and also slot is perfect.
Polsit S. Groups Thailand, September 18, 2012
clean + view

view + casino
9.3
this hotel is the best if u live in suite room view is the best and the room is perfect decorate with so many things that make u happy but for the normal room is ok to live but quite different from the suite room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just casino here is great for the table is great and also slot is perfect.
Yap N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2012
great hotel , grand design hotel

grand , luxury and great location
9.3
Kam F. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Nice room

Big rooms with modern furnishing
6.3
No free wifi available which is inconvenient. Stingy in my opinion for such an expensive room. Went to check-in at 4.30pm and was told that the room was not ready and to come back later. Got upset and another staff with higher position came to check on the computer for a long time to tell me that my room was ready.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - InteriorMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuitesMGM Macau Macau - Salon RoomMGM Macau Macau - Business CenterMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea LoungeMGM Macau Macau - Square EightMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - ABA BarMGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - Lion’s BarMGM Macau Macau - MGM PatisserieMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - RossioMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Vitality PoolMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Aux Beaux ArtsMGM Macau Macau - Business CenterMGM Macau Macau - Gymnasium

Customer Reviews - MGM Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02