or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

MGM Macau Macau - Chihuly Corridor MGM Macau Macau - Interior MGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite
MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suites MGM Macau Macau - Salon Room MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea Lounge MGM Macau Macau - Square Eight MGM Macau Macau - Grand Ballroom MGM Macau Macau - ABA Bar MGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial Court
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 582
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
599 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (599)
Sort by:
Leong C. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Unbelievable Room with the best view.

Excellent service and Sunday Buffet Brunch.
9.7
We went to check in early but need to wait until 3pm to check in into the Grand Suite. We went to the buffet which cost 418++ and the food is just excellent. Worth the price as the seafood, Chinese food and the variety spoilt our choices and I filled every bit of space in my stomach. When we went back to the receptionist at 4.30 pm, they made a mistake and told me that our room is not ready. My wife was frustrated but the staff was quick to make amendments and gave us a free 1 room super suite upgrade at level 24. The room is the best we could every imagine and it is too luxurious for only both of us. The amenities inside made us speechless and the view made us awake and would not want to sleep. They provide the corner unit which we had the maximum view. We have complimentary soft drinks in the fridge and we could not ask for more. Lastly, the conceirge staff is the best as she recommended us the right place to visit and help to provide all relevant details to book the turbojet back to HK. Thumbs up !
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy your fullest in every aspect of the hotel. The staff is just marvellous and top notch service.
Ho H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Ideal place for hide away for elastin

Great location and peaceful surrounding
6.7
A little disappointment with second class housekeeping - didn't clean the cup n glasses on daily basis. Lack of free wifi is another short coming.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping options under one roof
Polsit S. Groups Thailand, September 18, 2012
view

clean n view
9.3
this hotel is the best if u live in suite room view is the best and the room is perfect decorate with so many things that make u happy but for the normal room is ok to live but quite different from the suite room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just casino here is great for the table is great and also slot is perfect.
Polsit S. Groups Thailand, September 18, 2012
clean + view

view + casino
9.3
this hotel is the best if u live in suite room view is the best and the room is perfect decorate with so many things that make u happy but for the normal room is ok to live but quite different from the suite room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just casino here is great for the table is great and also slot is perfect.
Yap N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2012
great hotel , grand design hotel

grand , luxury and great location
9.3
Kam F. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Nice room

Big rooms with modern furnishing
6.3
No free wifi available which is inconvenient. Stingy in my opinion for such an expensive room. Went to check-in at 4.30pm and was told that the room was not ready and to come back later. Got upset and another staff with higher position came to check on the computer for a long time to tell me that my room was ready.
Chak Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 31, 2012
Lovely room with great view

Quiet room
8
The room is very clean and spacious. Very quiet and can really have a good sleep. Buffet breakfast is great with a lot of different choices of food, would definitely love to come back again! However, in my opinion, the indication to the shuttle bus is a bit not so clear, we walked so much to find the shuttle bus to the pier.....
Yeo S. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2012
Big, Comfortable room and good location

Nice hotel interior and decoration
8
Free Transport to hotel departing every 5 to 10 minutes from habour. Upon arrival, was very impressed by the interior of the hotel and the check in speed. The room is nicely renovated and good size.
Ang K. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2012
lovely hotel

best featues
9
It is a very nice hotel to stay and enjoy my holiday over there. The hotel facilities is completed and the environment is very clean and comfortable. I like it and will come back to it next time
Jingyun C. Solo travelers China, August 17, 2012
good location hotel in Macau

good location, nice room
9
3pm check in is not a pleasant experience. swimming pool is good.
Shopping Tip: you may walk to down town easily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - Chihuly CorridorMGM Macau Macau - InteriorMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuitesMGM Macau Macau - Salon RoomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea LoungeMGM Macau Macau - Square EightMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - ABA BarMGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - Lion’s BarMGM Macau Macau - Pastry BarMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - RossioMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Vitality PoolMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Aux Beaux ArtsMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewMGM Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewMGM Macau Macau - GardenMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - ExteriorMGM Macau Macau - InteriorMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Gymnasium

Customer Reviews - MGM Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06