or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

MGM Macau Macau - Interior MGM Macau Macau - Grande Praca MGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite
MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suites MGM Macau Macau - Salon Room MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea Lounge MGM Macau Macau - Square Eight MGM Macau Macau - Grand Ballroom MGM Macau Macau - ABA Bar MGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 582
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
580 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (580)
Sort by:
Peter J. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 24, 2012
Great hotel with nice rooms

the best wellness ever seen
8.7
The studio rooms are nicely situated at the corner to have a marvellous view to the ocean and bridges.
Boda N. Couples South Korea, July 20, 2012
Good view and room!

Room, view.
9.3
The MGM hotel is so cool. Especially, the view of sea in the room was so amazing! I like large window in the room. (Of course, another available amanity is cool!)
Ho H. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2012
Great location with complete accessibility

Located at the heart is Macau life beat - casino, shopping, local tour and markets
6.7
The check in procedure was far from desired. I was in the queue only to be cut over by 3 others Chinese. And I confronted the desk manager, I was disappointed by his blank face as reply. This should not happen at an international MGM. Housekeeper was never friendly too when approached for additional lotion. I might return for future stay for it's ideal location and wish to see more improvement on hospitality that match MGM reputation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to local tour centers and markets
Wai Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 17, 2012
Good relax for 2 days 1 night trip

Claen & large size room, large bathroom & good view for macau
8.3
Eng F. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Luxury Hotel

Good View
8
we were upgraded to 1 bedroom grand suite, which has it own jacuzzi bathtub, living room and a small pantry area. the room is spacious and comfortable. breakfast was tasty. casino is everyway surrounding the hotel.
Wu C. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2012
nice hotel good location

nice service and good food.
9.7
The hotel have nice room and nice food.good location.
Yu L. Couples Hong Kong, July 9, 2012
nice

good
8
i like this one and get a good seives with me, i will back to next years..
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Excellent Food and Location

Grand and Luxury
8.7
The room is great with big size bed and excellent amenities
Chung Y. Solo travelers China, July 2, 2012
conformable hotel

good service and comfortable
8
They try to provide my request : non smoking, single bed room. They provide the room at 5p, and allow late check out to me. I can swim in their swimming pool while i am waiting. Good customer service. I use the dining coupon and have a mice lunch.
Walter L. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2012
Beautiful hotel with nice view

Tasty breakfast
7.7
I stayed MGM Macau for 2 nights. The room is spacious with sea view. The breakfast spread is very generous.
Restaurant Tip: I was told one of the restaurant serves very nice seafood dinner on Thursday. I did not have chance to try it but I definitely will next time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - InteriorMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuitesMGM Macau Macau - Salon RoomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea LoungeMGM Macau Macau - Square EightMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - ABA BarMGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - Lion’s BarMGM Macau Macau - MGM PatisserieMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - RossioMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Vitality PoolMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Aux Beaux ArtsMGM Macau Macau - Gymnasium

Customer Reviews - MGM Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05