or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

MGM Macau Macau - Chihuly Corridor MGM Macau Macau - Interior MGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite
MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suites MGM Macau Macau - Salon Room MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea Lounge MGM Macau Macau - Square Eight MGM Macau Macau - Grand Ballroom MGM Macau Macau - ABA Bar MGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial Court
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 582
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
621 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Connie S. Couples Canada, August 6, 2012
Modern, sleek and spacious hotel

Very convenient location
9.3
Beautiful furnishing, well designed showers and spacious room. Very close to city centre and convenient.
Karan G. Solo travelers India, July 30, 2012
very nice

very nice hotel - also connects to the Mandarin oriental
8
great hotel and fantastic rooms would recommend - is in the heart of macau and have options walking distance I would stay here again only negative is wifi is not free..
Tang J. Business travelers Canada, July 27, 2012
Good looking room

Room is adequate for business meetings complete with couch and coffee table, spacious bathroom
7
Hotel is located next to other casino resorts with the typically ultra expensive spots (i.e. dinner buffet priced at over per head.) If you want to save money (or if you're broke from gambling), there is a McDonalds less than 5 minutes away from front entrance. If you want to taste local foods, be prepared for long lineups for cab rides outside the casino areas.
Peter J. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 24, 2012
Great hotel with nice rooms

the best wellness ever seen
8.7
The studio rooms are nicely situated at the corner to have a marvellous view to the ocean and bridges.
Boda N. Couples South Korea, July 20, 2012
Good view and room!

Room, view.
9.3
The MGM hotel is so cool. Especially, the view of sea in the room was so amazing! I like large window in the room. (Of course, another available amanity is cool!)
Ho H. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2012
Great location with complete accessibility

Located at the heart is Macau life beat - casino, shopping, local tour and markets
6.7
The check in procedure was far from desired. I was in the queue only to be cut over by 3 others Chinese. And I confronted the desk manager, I was disappointed by his blank face as reply. This should not happen at an international MGM. Housekeeper was never friendly too when approached for additional lotion. I might return for future stay for it's ideal location and wish to see more improvement on hospitality that match MGM reputation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to local tour centers and markets
Wai Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 17, 2012
Good relax for 2 days 1 night trip

Claen & large size room, large bathroom & good view for macau
8.3
Eng F. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Luxury Hotel

Good View
8
we were upgraded to 1 bedroom grand suite, which has it own jacuzzi bathtub, living room and a small pantry area. the room is spacious and comfortable. breakfast was tasty. casino is everyway surrounding the hotel.
Wu C. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2012
nice hotel good location

nice service and good food.
9.7
The hotel have nice room and nice food.good location.
Yu L. Couples Hong Kong, July 9, 2012
nice

good
8
i like this one and get a good seives with me, i will back to next years..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - Chihuly CorridorMGM Macau Macau - InteriorMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuitesMGM Macau Macau - Salon RoomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea LoungeMGM Macau Macau - Square EightMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - ABA BarMGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - Lion’s BarMGM Macau Macau - Pastry BarMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - RossioMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Vitality PoolMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Aux Beaux ArtsMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewMGM Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewMGM Macau Macau - GardenMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - ExteriorMGM Macau Macau - InteriorMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Gymnasium


AS-AGWEB-3C08