Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

MGM Macau Macau - Interior MGM Macau Macau - Grande Praca MGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite
MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suites MGM Macau Macau - Salon Room MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea Lounge MGM Macau Macau - Square Eight MGM Macau Macau - Grand Ballroom MGM Macau Macau - ABA Bar MGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 582
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
582 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (582)
Sort by:
Mark T. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Classy and exquisite furnishing
9.3
Easily one of the best hotels in Macau to stay in. Spacious rooms and nice deco to go with. Fits the Grand name
Clive F. Groups Australia, May 25, 2012
Front desk very helpful will follow up on tasks

Nice size helpful staff just feel comfortable
10
it was my third stay at m g m and i am never disappointed. i love staying at this hotel and recomend it to anyone going to macau. it just fits the bill. good position, great food, nice atmosphere, staff just make it easy to do what ever you decide to do. love the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Restaraunt in Hotel great.Shops in old Macau, enjoyable nice atmosphere.
Dean M. Couples Ireland, May 24, 2012
Fantastic rooms

Fantastic rooms
8.7
the rooms were great with loads of space huge bathroom with stand alone tub. i have stayed at mgm vegas and i think these rooms are much better. the hotel great but the casino did not have the same buzz about it. when i was in vegas i couldn't wait to hit the tables but this casino had the opposite effect maybe it's the different cultures. it did not have a poker room either i assumed it would but had to go to the wynn to play which is right next door so easy to get to.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau tower bungee jump absolutely brilliant.
Thim K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Very good architecture with fantastic hospitality

Room is spacious. Interior is well designed that makes you feel very comfortable.
8.3
I am very satisfied with the quality of service and hospitality provided. As to the room, it is very spacious and well designed. It makes you feel very comfortable and relaxing. Moreover, the location is within the city. Easily accesible to other attractions.
Shopping Tip: Well located as it is within the walking distance to the new shopping mall.
Anukal C. Couples Thailand, May 7, 2012
Great location and luxurious hotel

Excellent service, large room, nice ocean view
9
initially, i plan to have a basic vacation in macau and play casino for fun. however, after arriving at mgm grande hotel, i can feel the luxurious atmosphere of the hotel. the suite room that i was upgraded on 22nd floor, is spacious with a common living area and kitchen. the room has a nice view looking at the ocean. you can see the venettian at night. the jaccuci is within the room and providing a relaxing bath. what i can ask for more!! the restaurant "imperial court" food is also excellent. i had the best fish maw soup ever
Sirichai C. Couples Thailand, May 7, 2012
Very luxury hotel

have everything in the hotel, casio, club, shopping, cake and coffee in morning
9
Good ocean view and spacy room. My room is on the conner and nice view in the morning. The location is good and no need to get a taxi to go somewhere else. Only a few minutes walking to other tourist places which are nearly.
Ravi K. Couples India, April 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location and service
9
we were two couples and we asked for the two adjusened rooms and they upgraded us to a huge suite which was amazing , and without any extra charge.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to every market
Shue I. Families with older children Singapore, April 5, 2012
Very Huge Hotel with Lovely Rooms

Room is big and has open concept
8
A good stay for long or short trip. Excellent place!
Ying W. Couples China, April 5, 2012
Beautiful hotel and good location

nice garden in the hotel
8.3
Beautiful hotel and good location. Just next to the big shopping mall. So many super brands round. nice clean room, but not large.we have got free upgrade to sea view room.
Kim A. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2012
great stay

resort atmopshere; really comfortable bed; great water view; lovely bath and shower; good tv reception
9
Staff was helpful and there were almost no lines for any service - though we were there on tuesday night. The lunch buffet was great, many choices all fresh particularly the seafood and sushi bar. All restaurants had great food and walking to the other casinos was easy. It is also close to the historic district. The spa was great, a really relaxing atmosphere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - InteriorMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuitesMGM Macau Macau - Salon RoomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea LoungeMGM Macau Macau - Square EightMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - ABA BarMGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - Lion’s BarMGM Macau Macau - MGM PatisserieMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - RossioMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Vitality PoolMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Aux Beaux ArtsMGM Macau Macau - Gymnasium

Customer Reviews - MGM Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07