or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

MGM Macau Macau - Interior MGM Macau Macau - Grande Praca MGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite
MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suites MGM Macau Macau - Salon Room MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea Lounge MGM Macau Macau - Square Eight MGM Macau Macau - Grand Ballroom MGM Macau Macau - ABA Bar MGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 582
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
594 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (594)
Sort by:
Antony D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2012
Fantastic place

Just about everything
10
This place is so cool and just a short walk from the main attreaction
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try jumping off the tower its awsom
Ngadiman S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 5, 2012
very good service, great location, good facilities

the interior very attractive
7.7
Its very good hotel with good service and facilities. Very close to the center and the restaurant serving very delicious food. From the size of room is very large space with the good interior and very hommy. It is fantastic staying there. I will returnt to stay again if I am coming back to macau again.
Luisa V. Business travelers Spain, February 23, 2012
great hotel , great rooms < great ambiance

rooms ,food , service
9.7
great hotel over the mgm casino < nice decorationall around
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy to get around from there , great vievs of macau , a lot to do until late !!
Picha D. Couples Thailand, February 21, 2012
Very Nice Stay

Very nice hotel
8.7
I love the shops located withing the hotel. The staff is very nice. The food is also very nice! The room are a bit small compared to other hotels in Macau but still very nice.
Mariesu A. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2012
mgm moment

the name itself
9.3
mgm is an excellent hotel for me. it's a nice location for every tourist who would like to have a place to stay with.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is very nice. no need to worry because the location is really cool.
Shikher G. Couples Australia, February 16, 2012
Fantastic hotel; Great ambience; Excellent service

None
8.3
the hotel is great. very clean; professional; the rooms are exquisite; the staff are very helpful and informed. lots of restaurant options; the food is diverse and great quality.
Andrew M. Couples Indonesia, February 13, 2012
Comfortable room with a good view

Grand spacious lobby, Salvador Dali works, smoke-free amenities
7.7
mgm looks grand from both the exterior and interior, i had fun taking photos. with the smoke-free legislation implemented in macau, many public areas in mgm is smoke-free now, but i still see people smoking in the casino. when i asked the receptionist how i can make my way to senado square, i was advised to take the cab, due to the small roads in macau. the ride only took me a few minutes and cost. overall, i'm satisfied with the hotel except for 1 thing. i've arrived at the hotel at 2:30pm and was told that the room will only be ready in 30min time. i only managed to get my room at 3:45pm and the only reason they could give me is that the room has not been tidied up yet. and we had to check out at 11am the next day..
Travel tip: There are several shuttle bus routes offered by MGM, including the ferry terminal & airport.
Jo W. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2012
Great hotel and service

Ambiance, shopping, food
9.3
Very nice hotel and rooms, service was professional, food was good, and the shopping was good too.
Martino C. Groups Australia, February 7, 2012
Great hotel with great service

Great service, friendly, rooms well equipped
8
this suite comes with personal check in service, vip casino floor and free minibar and internet. it was an amazing room, very large, fantastic bathrooms, automated fixtures, and staff were very helpful.
Sharon C. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 24, 2012
Excellent service

Excellent and caring guest service and nice guest room design with good panoramic view
9
Provide excellent guest service no matter from front desk,concierge even house keeping.Pro-actively provide extra service to fit guest need

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - InteriorMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuitesMGM Macau Macau - Salon RoomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea LoungeMGM Macau Macau - Square EightMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - ABA BarMGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - Lion’s BarMGM Macau Macau - MGM PatisserieMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - RossioMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Vitality PoolMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Aux Beaux ArtsMGM Macau Macau - Gymnasium

Customer Reviews - MGM Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06