or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

MGM Macau Macau - Interior MGM Macau Macau - Grande Praca MGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite
MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suites MGM Macau Macau - Salon Room MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea Lounge MGM Macau Macau - Square Eight MGM Macau Macau - Grand Ballroom MGM Macau Macau - ABA Bar MGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 582
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
582 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (582)
Sort by:
Nitin K. Couples India, January 6, 2012
Excellent hotel & ambiance , excellent service.

V. Good restaurants & excellent shopping & so also the Casino....
10
very relaxing stay we had. this was our 3rd time in this hotel. every time we find more & more pleasure. as we are strictly vegetarian, we always feel left out on food. but here the main chef personally attain to our needs. they are so nice & humble. so also within 10mins walk, you find indian vegetarian restaurant, which is also excellent food. so also within 10mins a very good mall where you can shopp till you drop. we really find this hotel as our second home. ohh! how can i forget casino??? though i play machines. it has lots of options & real fun is that you loose really very rear .... just waiting for next vacation....
Chartkrische P. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2012
We stayed in two suites, the were both marvellous.

The conciege were excellent at recommendation & giving direction.
10
overall, a fabulous stay. i would very much like to visit the hotel again. fantastic hotel and crews.
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy the casino!
Farid K. Solo travelers India, January 5, 2012
Cant go wrong with MGM

Awesome location,, great rooms, fine restaurants,
8.7
Mgm is very close to the ferry terminal. Check in and check out is efiecient. The restaurants are very nice... and the buffet is awesome ! Gaming is more personalised, with attentive staff.
Andrew S. Groups Australia, January 5, 2012
Awesome hotel!

gerat staff, gerat views, great place!
9.3
When we arrived, our room wasn't ready yet but the friendly staff gave us a free upgrade to the suite instead! It was huge!!! And not to mention the views from our room, it was spectacular! I definately recommend everyone to try out MGM Macau.
Cheong K. Solo travelers Macau, January 4, 2012
expect to improve

nothing special
5.7
I do not feel that there is like a five star hotel with poor service and mny limitation. The room is not as big as I expected. No free Internet and no nice view for my hotel room.
Phoung Y. Couples Australia, December 30, 2011
Great hotel with great rooms

Size of room, cleanliness, facilities, location
9
had a great stay at the grand. it was in a convenient location close to some of the other other casinos and not too far from town. hotel also had so great restaurants.
Alexander P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2011
good location

it is mgm
7.7
after we arrive at 13.00 pm, we are asked to wait for our room which is supposed to be ready by 15.00 pm. But by 17.00 pm , the rooms is not ready. MGM replace my two grand studio rooms with a 2 bed suite. Honestly, i still prefer to have my original booking
Alexander P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2011
hotel with big room

MGM, brand you can trust
7.7
after we arrive at 13.00 pm, we are asked to wait for our room which is supposed to be ready by 15.00 pm. But by 17.00 pm , the rooms is not ready. MGM replace my two grand studio rooms with a 2 bed suite. Honestly, i still prefer to have my original booking
Chad C. Couples Australia, December 30, 2011
Amazing hotel with a fantastic location

Luxury luxury luxury, great service and fantastic location
9.7
Having been to Macau before we decided on this trip to try out the MGM grand. As there we were travelling in a group of three we decided on a two bedroom grand deluxe suite. On arrival we were pleasantly surprised to receive a complimentary upgrade to the top-of-the-range villa room. The room itself was unbelievable (we counted seven plasma tvs in total). Great views, service, location.... couldnt have been happier.. will definitely stay again
Eddie G. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2011
Nice hotel and lovely spa

Friendly and helpful staffs. Lovely spa. Good food and connected to a mall
8
Good place to check in and unwind. Checking out the spa is recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - InteriorMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuitesMGM Macau Macau - Salon RoomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea LoungeMGM Macau Macau - Square EightMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - ABA BarMGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - Lion’s BarMGM Macau Macau - MGM PatisserieMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - RossioMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Vitality PoolMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Aux Beaux ArtsMGM Macau Macau - Gymnasium

Customer Reviews - MGM Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02