or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

MGM Macau Macau - Interior MGM Macau Macau - Grande Praca MGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite
MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suites MGM Macau Macau - Salon Room MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea Lounge MGM Macau Macau - Square Eight MGM Macau Macau - Grand Ballroom MGM Macau Macau - ABA Bar MGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 582
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
582 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (582)
Sort by:
Padmanabhan K. Solo travelers India, December 27, 2011
Great Room with a view

View, cleanliness of the room
10
We got upgraded to an ocean-view room and the view was just magnificent. The giant French windows had a wide ledge where you could just sit all day along and absorb the sea. The bathroom was also open so you can even lounge in the bath tub and view the skyline across the sea. There is a back entrance that takes you into the old town (15 minute walk) so even the location was perfect!!!
Martijn T. Families with young children Netherlands, December 23, 2011
Marvelous rooms in a nice new hotel

rooms, location
9.7
this hotel knows how to treat its customers. everything, from the free pickup at the ferry terminal, to the check in, the awesome rooms and the restaurants, it is all worked out. the staff is very friendly. it`s too bad macau isn't really around the corner, otherwise i'd really love to come back here, or else the wynn. these two hotels have way more style and class than for example the venetian, and are not as overcrowded.
Arlene O. Couples Canada, December 20, 2011
Lovely Hotel

very classy
6.3
The place is very nice and clean, people are not friendly maybe becasue they can not speak english very well, they keep avoiding us... we say hello they turn their head off... thants all we can say.. the food is good, if they can add more continental taste will be good, they are too priority for Asian Guest only...
Kai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2011
Elegant hotel with big room

With free transport to & from jetty
9.3
We husband & wife with 2 young children went to Macau and first time stayed in to MGM Macau Hotel, the hotel lobby very big and but when we wanted to take the lift go up to our hotel room, we smelled a very smoky area with all the people smoking there, so that is very bag image for the hotel. The room very big, elegant and comfortable....
Hsu H. Business travelers Taiwan, December 16, 2011
A nice hotel

entertainment
8.3
Nice room , nice facility , transportation is a little bit inconvenient for single traveler .
Yusuf O. Solo travelers Turkey, December 16, 2011
Beautiful design hotel

Casino,lobby and rooms are beautiful
7.7
Lovely hotel and great location and they have very big casino. Staff is very helpful and they always smile.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great casino and beautifil lobby
Thong C. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2011
good location

bathroom finishing is good
9.3
Hotel is good but I find the rooms small compared to Venetian , hyatt or sands macau which I have stayed in macau before , internet is not free as advertise in agoda website ,
Restaurant Tip: The food they serve at the Chinese restaurant is good
Li C. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2011
Nice hotel but room smell of cigarette smell.

Nice and lots of privacy
7.3
Nice room at first impression, but room smell of cigarette which still lingers around after the staff tried the remediate the problem with perfume spray. Also, was a bit disappointed that Internet is chargeable though the website indicated free Wifi when I made the room booking.
Shopping Tip: Nice location if you want to explore Macau city and do some shopping.
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 29, 2011
Luxurious Hotel with great Service

Great service by the the counter staff, good lcation, value for money
8.7
-it was unfortunate that my shower head was damage, but it was quickly resolved upon a call to the help-desk. -the grand room is luxurious, however the wifi is not free.. unlike what was stated as 'free' in agoda. -dinner buffet @ rossio was great and more importantly, value for money. -upon checking out, i enquire about the shuttle bus to ferry terminal. to my surprise, the counter staff offer to help me buy ferry tickets instead of queneing for tickets at the ferry terminal. -given another chance go back macau, mgm would definitely be at the top of my list of the hotel to stay at.
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, November 28, 2011
Location is good but a bit disappointed on the roo

Location
6.3
location of the hotel is very convenient and well connected. they have free shuttle buses connecting other hotels and entertainment centers. i am a bit disappointed given the price. the room is well decorated but not really up to 5 stars standard. it is fair to say it's like 4.5 stars in the modern world. in room equipment is also behind the curve (no coffee machine, no iphone deck...).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - InteriorMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuitesMGM Macau Macau - Salon RoomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea LoungeMGM Macau Macau - Square EightMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - ABA BarMGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - Lion’s BarMGM Macau Macau - MGM PatisserieMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - RossioMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Vitality PoolMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Aux Beaux ArtsMGM Macau Macau - Gymnasium

Customer Reviews - MGM Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03