or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

MGM Macau Macau - Chihuly Corridor MGM Macau Macau - Interior MGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite
MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suites MGM Macau Macau - Salon Room MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea Lounge MGM Macau Macau - Square Eight MGM Macau Macau - Grand Ballroom MGM Macau Macau - ABA Bar MGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial Court
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 582
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
623 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (623)
Sort by:
Nonthipoth B. Groups Thailand, January 17, 2012
A very good hotel

Very nice room, complementary drink in the fridge including beer, superb breakfast, free hotel shuttle buses
9.7
Had a very nice stay at the hotel. Got upgraded at check-in, thank you. Will come again.
Nadia R. Groups Indonesia, January 13, 2012
truly five star hotel

spacious room, very nice bathroom, great location, very friendly staff, excellent hotel ambience, magnificent food
10
the hotel was so enjoyable that make me want to spend most of the time there. this hotel got better ambience and not as crowded as any other macau hotels i'd been to like wynn or venetian. room is quite spacious. bathroom is very nice. the staffs are very helpful and friendly. the hotel service is very good. the food was excellent. great location, quite in the center linked to one central and mandarin, and located across wynn.
Sheau Y. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2012
Excellent Hotel without wifi

Fantastic bed and ammenities
7.7
the only drawback for this hotel is they don't provide free wifi in the lobby nor the room. excellent in-room service and fantastic bed. rejuvenated & relax stay there.
Nitin K. Couples India, January 6, 2012
Excellent hotel & ambiance , excellent service.

V. Good restaurants & excellent shopping & so also the Casino....
10
very relaxing stay we had. this was our 3rd time in this hotel. every time we find more & more pleasure. as we are strictly vegetarian, we always feel left out on food. but here the main chef personally attain to our needs. they are so nice & humble. so also within 10mins walk, you find indian vegetarian restaurant, which is also excellent food. so also within 10mins a very good mall where you can shopp till you drop. we really find this hotel as our second home. ohh! how can i forget casino??? though i play machines. it has lots of options & real fun is that you loose really very rear .... just waiting for next vacation....
Chartkrische P. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2012
We stayed in two suites, the were both marvellous.

The conciege were excellent at recommendation & giving direction.
10
overall, a fabulous stay. i would very much like to visit the hotel again. fantastic hotel and crews.
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy the casino!
Farid K. Solo travelers India, January 5, 2012
Cant go wrong with MGM

Awesome location,, great rooms, fine restaurants,
8.7
Mgm is very close to the ferry terminal. Check in and check out is efiecient. The restaurants are very nice... and the buffet is awesome ! Gaming is more personalised, with attentive staff.
Andrew S. Groups Australia, January 5, 2012
Awesome hotel!

gerat staff, gerat views, great place!
9.3
When we arrived, our room wasn't ready yet but the friendly staff gave us a free upgrade to the suite instead! It was huge!!! And not to mention the views from our room, it was spectacular! I definately recommend everyone to try out MGM Macau.
Cheong K. Solo travelers Macau, January 4, 2012
expect to improve

nothing special
5.7
I do not feel that there is like a five star hotel with poor service and mny limitation. The room is not as big as I expected. No free Internet and no nice view for my hotel room.
Phoung Y. Couples Australia, December 30, 2011
Great hotel with great rooms

Size of room, cleanliness, facilities, location
9
had a great stay at the grand. it was in a convenient location close to some of the other other casinos and not too far from town. hotel also had so great restaurants.
Alexander P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2011
good location

it is mgm
7.7
after we arrive at 13.00 pm, we are asked to wait for our room which is supposed to be ready by 15.00 pm. But by 17.00 pm , the rooms is not ready. MGM replace my two grand studio rooms with a 2 bed suite. Honestly, i still prefer to have my original booking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02