or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

MGM Macau Macau - Interior MGM Macau Macau - Grande Praca MGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite
MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suites MGM Macau Macau - Salon Room MGM Macau Macau - Business Center MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea Lounge MGM Macau Macau - Square Eight MGM Macau Macau - Grand Ballroom MGM Macau Macau - ABA Bar
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 582
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
572 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (572)
Sort by:
Cheong S. Couples Malaysia, November 03, 2011
Unfortunately incident encounter on my stay

Importance of property security
7.3
CASE: "I would like to highlight my dissapointment while staying in your hotel dated on (2nd-3rd/Nov/2011). The incident was happened early in the morning around 10am while i am still sleeping, a middle age man was banging on my door for few minutes, asking me to let him in to collect his belongings, which i refuse. I was terrified and i did ask the person to wait while i could call for assistance from front desk, but before i call i notice the person left immediately. This incident had definetely shows the lack of security and will be possible encounter unnecessarily inconvenience/danger." MGM REPLIED : "I have since checked and investigated the case with our security team. We learned that a middle age Chinese man, the previous registered guest from your room , had checked out on Nov 2 but returned to the room in the early morning next day since he thought he may have left some personal belongings inside and they would still be there. Therefore, he was knocking on your door and demanded them to be returned. According to our record, this guest later had managed to collect the items back from our lost and found department." My Opinion : The lack of security as this will be avoid if a security guard would have check his identity or intention on accessing the elevator/lift. I was terrified and couldnt enjoy my trip since then.
Wei T. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2011
Sweet Rooms

Bathrooms
7
Hotel location is 15 mins walk to the famous church and downtown.Also very close to other hotels like Hotel Lisboa and Wynn. Standard rooms are very posh. Good room view. They have complimentary mini bar well stocked. The hotel service was great. Always willing to carry your baggage around when u arrive and depart. Their casino is huge. They offer almost all the available games. Hotel restaurant serves great food at reasonable price.
Cheng C. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile and warm

friendly staff; comfortable room; not too congested hotel
8
we are happy with the comfort of the hotel and couple with friendly service. one of the best we have stayed in macau as its not too crowded with tourists and the room facilities including the bed are to our likings. should provide for free internet services.
Hotel Feature Tip: Convenient hotel walking distance to all the other hotels and city shopping and food. Also easy to take transportation to any distination. If one looking for a reasonable to gamble the hotel casino is also a good place to try your luck.
Huang B. Groups Taiwan, October 24, 2011
good service

style
7
good location coz close to the luxury mall & price is reasonable
Sandy C. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2011
Expensive hotel w/o personal touch!

Big and clean room, auto upgrade to sea view room.
6
We requested for late check out and was told that it was 12pm. We are shocked to hear that the usual check out time is 11am! Internet is chargable per day. Wash room is also bit with a bath tub and a shower room. Toilet is seperated in a small cubicle with very dim light, i.e. you can't do any reading there! There is no hook to hand the face towel. Water will spill over the top of washing basin and floor. I don't think it values the money.
Travel tip: Restaurants at the hotel are not bad though.
Yong U. Solo travelers Chile, October 21, 2011
Simply Awesome

Service.
10
Got a free complimentary upgrade!! The staff was very friendly and tried to best to fulfill my needs. I would definitely return to this hotel with my girlfriend. Enjoy!
Hotel Feature Tip: always ask for a complimentary upgrade
Wai H. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2011
Hotel with Excellent Suite

comfortable room
8.7
Booked 2 suite for my parents in law as well as siblings. The quality and facilities of the suite and design was excellent. Good price too, definitely will wish to come back for another stay. Casino was smaller than expectations though
Wai H. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2011
Hotel with excellent room facilities and design

room facilities... sea view from room
8.7
Booked 2 suite, compared to the suites i had stayed before, i'm very glad i chose MGM suite. The room was huge, layout was good, facilities was excellent. Our suite has a seaview, splendid view.
Oren Y. Groups Israel, October 19, 2011
Amazing Hotel - not such a good location

The room is amazing!
7.3
We stayed in MGM Macau for 2 nights. The room was amazing location was a bit off the swimming pool was mostly empty. the nightclub had no cover charge and was open until late with a lot of people still dancing.
Yuen V. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2011
Overall is just not bad

I like about the decorating of the hotel
6.3
Had been upgrade to studio but there's no ocean view at all. Shocked by the room service lady as she knocked once and came in herself without permission while I was CHANGING!! Otherwise the room is ok but without bath ropes and also snack bar is totally NOT COMPLETE.
Nightlife Tip: It is quite near the bar area, it is just next door. Went to the hotel's Oktoberfest for free but there was no seat at all so we left asap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - InteriorMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuitesMGM Macau Macau - Salon RoomMGM Macau Macau - Business CenterMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea LoungeMGM Macau Macau - Square EightMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - ABA BarMGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - Lion’s BarMGM Macau Macau - MGM PatisserieMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - RossioMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Vitality PoolMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Aux Beaux ArtsMGM Macau Macau - Business CenterMGM Macau Macau - Gymnasium

Customer Reviews - MGM Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07