Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

MGM Macau Macau - Chihuly Corridor MGM Macau Macau - Interior MGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite
MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suites MGM Macau Macau - Salon Room MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea Lounge MGM Macau Macau - Square Eight MGM Macau Macau - Grand Ballroom MGM Macau Macau - ABA Bar MGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial Court
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 582
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
627 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (627)
Sort by:
Cheong K. Solo travelers Macau, January 4, 2012
expect to improve

nothing special
5.7
I do not feel that there is like a five star hotel with poor service and mny limitation. The room is not as big as I expected. No free Internet and no nice view for my hotel room.
Phoung Y. Couples Australia, December 30, 2011
Great hotel with great rooms

Size of room, cleanliness, facilities, location
9
had a great stay at the grand. it was in a convenient location close to some of the other other casinos and not too far from town. hotel also had so great restaurants.
Alexander P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2011
good location

it is mgm
7.7
after we arrive at 13.00 pm, we are asked to wait for our room which is supposed to be ready by 15.00 pm. But by 17.00 pm , the rooms is not ready. MGM replace my two grand studio rooms with a 2 bed suite. Honestly, i still prefer to have my original booking
Alexander P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2011
hotel with big room

MGM, brand you can trust
7.7
after we arrive at 13.00 pm, we are asked to wait for our room which is supposed to be ready by 15.00 pm. But by 17.00 pm , the rooms is not ready. MGM replace my two grand studio rooms with a 2 bed suite. Honestly, i still prefer to have my original booking
Chad C. Couples Australia, December 30, 2011
Amazing hotel with a fantastic location

Luxury luxury luxury, great service and fantastic location
9.7
Having been to Macau before we decided on this trip to try out the MGM grand. As there we were travelling in a group of three we decided on a two bedroom grand deluxe suite. On arrival we were pleasantly surprised to receive a complimentary upgrade to the top-of-the-range villa room. The room itself was unbelievable (we counted seven plasma tvs in total). Great views, service, location.... couldnt have been happier.. will definitely stay again
Eddie G. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2011
Nice hotel and lovely spa

Friendly and helpful staffs. Lovely spa. Good food and connected to a mall
8
Good place to check in and unwind. Checking out the spa is recommended.
Padmanabhan K. Solo travelers India, December 27, 2011
Great Room with a view

View, cleanliness of the room
10
We got upgraded to an ocean-view room and the view was just magnificent. The giant French windows had a wide ledge where you could just sit all day along and absorb the sea. The bathroom was also open so you can even lounge in the bath tub and view the skyline across the sea. There is a back entrance that takes you into the old town (15 minute walk) so even the location was perfect!!!
Martijn T. Families with young children Netherlands, December 23, 2011
Marvelous rooms in a nice new hotel

rooms, location
9.7
this hotel knows how to treat its customers. everything, from the free pickup at the ferry terminal, to the check in, the awesome rooms and the restaurants, it is all worked out. the staff is very friendly. it`s too bad macau isn't really around the corner, otherwise i'd really love to come back here, or else the wynn. these two hotels have way more style and class than for example the venetian, and are not as overcrowded.
Arlene O. Couples Canada, December 20, 2011
Lovely Hotel

very classy
6.3
The place is very nice and clean, people are not friendly maybe becasue they can not speak english very well, they keep avoiding us... we say hello they turn their head off... thants all we can say.. the food is good, if they can add more continental taste will be good, they are too priority for Asian Guest only...
Kai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2011
Elegant hotel with big room

With free transport to & from jetty
9.3
We husband & wife with 2 young children went to Macau and first time stayed in to MGM Macau Hotel, the hotel lobby very big and but when we wanted to take the lift go up to our hotel room, we smelled a very smoky area with all the people smoking there, so that is very bag image for the hotel. The room very big, elegant and comfortable....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - Chihuly CorridorMGM Macau Macau - InteriorMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuitesMGM Macau Macau - Salon RoomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea LoungeMGM Macau Macau - Square EightMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - ABA BarMGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - Lion’s BarMGM Macau Macau - Pastry BarMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - RossioMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Vitality PoolMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Aux Beaux ArtsMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewMGM Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewMGM Macau Macau - GardenMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - ExteriorMGM Macau Macau - InteriorMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Gymnasium

Customer Reviews - MGM Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08