Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

MGM Macau Macau - Chihuly Corridor MGM Macau Macau - Interior MGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite
MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suites MGM Macau Macau - Salon Room MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea Lounge MGM Macau Macau - Square Eight MGM Macau Macau - Grand Ballroom MGM Macau Macau - ABA Bar MGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial Court
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 582
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
624 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (624)
Sort by:
Yong U. Solo travelers Chile, October 21, 2011
Simply Awesome

Service.
10
Got a free complimentary upgrade!! The staff was very friendly and tried to best to fulfill my needs. I would definitely return to this hotel with my girlfriend. Enjoy!
Hotel Feature Tip: always ask for a complimentary upgrade
Wai H. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2011
Hotel with Excellent Suite

comfortable room
8.7
Booked 2 suite for my parents in law as well as siblings. The quality and facilities of the suite and design was excellent. Good price too, definitely will wish to come back for another stay. Casino was smaller than expectations though
Wai H. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2011
Hotel with excellent room facilities and design

room facilities... sea view from room
8.7
Booked 2 suite, compared to the suites i had stayed before, i'm very glad i chose MGM suite. The room was huge, layout was good, facilities was excellent. Our suite has a seaview, splendid view.
Oren Y. Groups Israel, October 19, 2011
Amazing Hotel - not such a good location

The room is amazing!
7.3
We stayed in MGM Macau for 2 nights. The room was amazing location was a bit off the swimming pool was mostly empty. the nightclub had no cover charge and was open until late with a lot of people still dancing.
Yuen V. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2011
Overall is just not bad

I like about the decorating of the hotel
6.3
Had been upgrade to studio but there's no ocean view at all. Shocked by the room service lady as she knocked once and came in herself without permission while I was CHANGING!! Otherwise the room is ok but without bath ropes and also snack bar is totally NOT COMPLETE.
Nightlife Tip: It is quite near the bar area, it is just next door. Went to the hotel's Oktoberfest for free but there was no seat at all so we left asap.
Chee B. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2011
Great hotel with nice night view...........

provide good service.....
9.3
this luxury hotel provides an excellent service and location during my trip....room are comfortable. people at the desk are pleasant and also provide free bus to travel around city of dream.
Kwan S. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2011
Great Hotel

Good Location, Spacious Room
6.3
good location with spacious room however, there is no nespresso machine. checked with hotel staff and they have indicated that nespresso machine is for their club guests only. quite disappointed as other hotels in macau do offer such machine in their normal room as well.
Yong T. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2011
The new icon of Macau

Awesome Rooms at affordable prices
9.3
the mgm is my favourite of the new "super casino resorts" that have been recently popping all over macau. the interior styling, starting from the over the top reception area, the infinity pool, vip areas and the world famous grande praça which is indeed the highlight of anyone's stay at the mgm. spacious rooms can be had for very cheap rates if once does have the certainty of an early booking. priced similarly to the venetian but without the frantic crowds, i'd recommend the mgm to the more discerning traveler who has other things to do besides gambling.
Restaurant Tip: The Rossio Restaurant offers a delectable and quality selection of fresh seafoods and fine steaks. Just go easy on the Truffle unless you got lucky in the Casino!
Jeffrey T. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2011
Great and warm service

Great restaurant
9.7
i had a wonderful stay at mgm no doubt only for 1 day. the service staff is all well train and professional. they are so warm that i really feel that i am very important. my wife and i will definitely choose mgm again whenever we went to macau.
Eng S. Families with older children Singapore, September 27, 2011
Nice Hotel. Great

Location, resturant , ambience is good
8
Me and my family enjoyed their stay. clean .room is great. promotion period is always welcome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - Chihuly CorridorMGM Macau Macau - InteriorMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuitesMGM Macau Macau - Salon RoomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea LoungeMGM Macau Macau - Square EightMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - ABA BarMGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - Lion’s BarMGM Macau Macau - Pastry BarMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - RossioMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Vitality PoolMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Aux Beaux ArtsMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewMGM Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewMGM Macau Macau - GardenMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - ExteriorMGM Macau Macau - InteriorMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Gymnasium

Customer Reviews - MGM Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05