or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

MGM Macau Macau - Interior MGM Macau Macau - Grande Praca MGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite
MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suites MGM Macau Macau - Salon Room MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea Lounge MGM Macau Macau - Square Eight MGM Macau Macau - Grand Ballroom MGM Macau Macau - ABA Bar MGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 582
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
580 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (580)
Sort by:
Henry G. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2011
Not Quite Vegas

NIce Public Areas, Good Transportaion around Macau
8
My wife and I stayed here for one night on a long weekend in Hong Kong/Macau. The MGM is a large hotel, not as large as the MGM in Las Vegas - more like its little brother. Our room was nice with an Ocean view though the view is of the Ship Canal and the other side of Macau. The bathroom was big with double sinks and a great soaking tub my wife enjoyed. They have buses to all the major attractions in Macau so you don't need a cab. While there is both wired and and wireless WiFi, you had to pay so I skipped it. Given the room rates one would think it would be free. We also had an issue with maintenance noise when we checked in and the next morning. Once the duty manager was convinced I was not happy (after the second complaint), he did take care of it to my satisfaction. Overall, I was happy with our stay at MGM Macau.
Yu C. Couples China, August 26, 2011
設計特別

十分講究細節, 用心服務
9.3
good service. elegant design. comprehensive bath amenities. good location. restaurant buffet is good although it is comparatively a bit expensive than other hotels. overall is quite good and can consider to stay for next time.
Thada O. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2011
Excellent hotel as usual! 5 stars

Location! Excellent
9.7
Perfect location, perfect service, excellent food and design! Highly recommended for everyone!
Kumpon L. Couples Thailand, August 1, 2011
MGM Macau

Great Location and service
6
no complaint, one of the best hotel in macau. the service is so great, i will definite stay at this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Inside the hotel
New S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2011
Hotel with good amenity and excellent room.

Breakfast at courtyard, air-conditioning well balance through day and night.
8.3
Very nice experience and good stay. Will come back again.
Restaurant Tip: Please wake up early and enjoy your breakfast at the designated restaurant.
Timothy A. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2011
Excellent location and amazing rooms

Modern, chic rooms
10
not as amazing an experience as the mgm in las vegas, but this hotel does live up to the expectations of staying at the mgm. the rooms are amazing, and the view from our window is breathtaking. there is also a statue by dali decorating the hotel lobby.
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2011
Impressive interior decor and service with a smile

Location. 10-15 mins walk to Senado Square. Great breakfast.
8.3
enjoyed our 2 nights stay there and the hotel is within walking distance to senado square and space museum. unfortunately the room still smell of cigarette smoke even though i've requested for a non-smoking room and was confirmed by the reception that the room is indeed a non-smoking room. would suggest the hotel to create a smoking area at the lobby as the lift and lobby waiting area is always filled with guest smoking.
Hotel Feature Tip: Convenient and free shuttle service to the ferry terminal
Wang J. Couples China, June 22, 2011
good location

The hotel room is very nice.
9
The front desk agent and bell staff who checked in us were very friendly and helpful. Hotel shuttle service was very convenient and staff were very friendly as well. We loved our room with ocean view. The breakfast was yummy! We share return.
Prasert L. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2011
Nice hotel

New and clean
8.7
Recommend this hotel. The room is nice and spacious. Hotel facilities is what you would expect to have in a five star resort. Overall the staff was nice and helpful.
Charlie R. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2011
great service

good attitude
9.3
everything is expensive in the food service i will return there my next time in macau its close to ferry
Travel tip: the mgm grand is top of my list as far as service and comfort in macau. they have a very staff good staff to serve you. its located close to ferry terminal. its close to the wynn resort, the sands hotel and the star world resort. the rooms are very nice with a great view of macau. i will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - InteriorMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuitesMGM Macau Macau - Salon RoomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea LoungeMGM Macau Macau - Square EightMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - ABA BarMGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - Lion’s BarMGM Macau Macau - MGM PatisserieMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - RossioMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Vitality PoolMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Aux Beaux ArtsMGM Macau Macau - Gymnasium

Customer Reviews - MGM Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07