Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 702 reviews

361 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Lee B. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2015
World Class Luxury Hotel

Spacious Room, Strategic Location and Cheerful and Attentive Staffs
8.7
This was my second time staying in this hotel, pretty sure I will go back to this hotel again, I was staying at 2 bedrooms suite, VIP reception has provided an efficient check-in with 100% accurate fulfilment on my reservation requirement.
Report this review
Lee B. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Tip Top Luxury Hotel

Spacious Room, Strategic Location and Cheerful and Attentive Staffs
9
This was my second time staying in this hotel, pretty sure I will go back to this hotel again, I was staying at 2 bedrooms suite, VIP reception has provided an efficient check-in with 100% accurate fulfilment on my reservation requirement.
Report this review
Wilson K. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 18, 2015
Great Service!

Service was great. Suite was huge. Linked to shopping mall and casino
9.3
Booked a suite room and really felt like a VIP. check in process was done in the room. Really felt welcomed.
Report this review
Loo C. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2015
Superb 2-Bedrooms Suite

Nice Interior
8.3
Pleasant one. Just that did not manage to upgrade our 2-Bedroom Suite to Villa Suite which is 2 and half size the 2-Bedroom Suite.
Report this review
Henry C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 4, 2015
very good

nice room/friendly staff
10
Enjoyed the very good services
Report this review
Yenny Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 26, 2015
No comment

No comment
8.7
Report this review
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2015
Must stay to enjoy to know what is luxury holiday

Strategic location, spacious and very attentive and professional staff
9.7
I was very enjoyed my stayed at MGM Hotel with tip top condition room, spacious and you can have whatever that you need in the room. VIP check in counter duty manager - Simon was very helpful and fulfilled all my requests. Thanks to Simon. Sure I will be back to this Hotel again.
Report this review
Mario S. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2015
marvellous design. one of the unique in the orient

design is lux. love the lobby arts especially the aquarium in the middle. all lions statutes represent how classy and unique.also impress with the art collections in the lobby
8.7
Everything is perfect. However, the room lights pointing to the sofa seat and causing headache. When we turn off its light, it causing the main lights off as well. Needs improvement on the lights. The receptionist doesnt allow us to extend until 1pm as i asked. Needs more flexibilty
Report this review
Kavi H. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2015
Amazing stay

Casino, location, room
9
Absolutely amazing got upgraded to a two bedroom suite....
Report this review
Yazeed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 26, 2015
Very nice

Rooms and staff view
9.3
Very nice
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 361 reviews Next page
MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Hotel Main LobbyMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - GuestroomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - GuestroomMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Chihuly CorridorMGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Tria Spa MGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Tria Spa - Tea LoungeMGM Macau Macau - GymnasiumMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Salon RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Grande PraaMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Wine CellarMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - ABA BarMGM Macau Macau - Aux Beaux ArtsMGM Macau Macau - Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - RossioMGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - Square EightMGM Macau Macau - Pastry BarMGM Macau Macau - Lion’s Bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02