Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

MGM Macau Macau - Grande Praca MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Main Lobby MGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Grande Praca MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Guestroom MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Guestroom MGM Macau Macau - Grande Praca
MGM Macau Macau - Chihuly Corridor MGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming Pool MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Tria Spa MGM Macau Macau - Grande Praca MGM Macau Macau - Tria Spa - Tea Lounge
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 582

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
675 reviews

348 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (675)
Sort by:
Li S. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 15, 2015
poor service
3
Poor service
Report this review
Cheung T. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
Nice

Nice and peaceful
9.3
The location is good. Services is nice but the shuttle bus get off area is quite far away the check-in counter !
Report this review
Penny Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
Excellent

Great service, good location
9.3
It's been a great experience to stay in MGM. VIP check in services as we booked double room suite and surprisingly our room is upgraded to Villa with 2 bedrooms. Very good rooms and exceeded my expectations. However, one point that the guard in VIP area should help guests to open the VIP gate instead just stand next to the gate
Report this review
Rennie D. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2015
Fantastic

The rooms, The service, The amazing decor
9.7
I was upgraded to the VIP suit with a corner room, this made my Macau experience worth every cent. It should really be a Six star hotel !!!!
Report this review
Supakrit V. Business travelers Thailand, April 8, 2015
Fantastic

One of the best hotels ive been to
10
Report this review
Jessie L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2015
Good hotel

Location,Nice hotel
10
Perfect
Report this review
Siu M. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
great stay

Hotel Room , food and casino brought us a vy gd memory.
9.7
all were gd except room was not ready after check in time.
Report this review
Jorge C. Couples Canada, March 20, 2015
wonderful hotel

our stay at the MGM Macau was delightful. hotel staff were attentive and very helpful. we got upgraded to a deluxe two bedroom suite. a corner unit with great views. highly recommended.
9
Report this review
Danny W. Families with young children United States of America, February 21, 2015
five star hotel

big,clean,location
8
Very satisfying. The hotel rooms were clean. The staffs were able to find a connecting room for me and my kid. The rooms are new and awesome. We had some much fun. There are Casino which accommodate the elderly (the Casino is clean and not noisy and people are gentle). We had good time playing. The rooms are modern and CLEAN. The swimming pool is amazing. It's like the one at Dubai. The buffet is crazily good. I will definitely go back shortly.
Report this review
Janet Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 20, 2015
5 star standard

clean rooms, good breakfast, perfect location
6
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 348 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Hotel Main LobbyMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - GuestroomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - GuestroomMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Chihuly CorridorMGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Tria Spa MGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Tria Spa - Tea LoungeMGM Macau Macau - GymnasiumMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Salon RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Grande PraaMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Wine CellarMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - ABA BarMGM Macau Macau - Aux Beaux ArtsMGM Macau Macau - Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - RossioMGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - Square EightMGM Macau Macau - Pastry BarMGM Macau Macau - Lion’s Bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08