Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 702 reviews

361 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Jorge C. Couples Canada, March 20, 2015
wonderful hotel

our stay at the MGM Macau was delightful. hotel staff were attentive and very helpful. we got upgraded to a deluxe two bedroom suite. a corner unit with great views. highly recommended.
9
Report this review
Danny W. Families with young children United States of America, February 21, 2015
five star hotel

big,clean,location
8
Very satisfying. The hotel rooms were clean. The staffs were able to find a connecting room for me and my kid. The rooms are new and awesome. We had some much fun. There are Casino which accommodate the elderly (the Casino is clean and not noisy and people are gentle). We had good time playing. The rooms are modern and CLEAN. The swimming pool is amazing. It's like the one at Dubai. The buffet is crazily good. I will definitely go back shortly.
Report this review
Janet Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 20, 2015
5 star standard

clean rooms, good breakfast, perfect location
6
Report this review
Janet Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2015
Must stay in Macau!

Good location, friendly staff, good room service.
9.3
Very good. Friendly staff and good service level.
Report this review
Chui F. Couples Hong Kong, February 1, 2015
Luxury & comfort stay

Luxury & comfort & gambling
8
Report this review
Ming S. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Improvement make perfect

Location , Atmosphere & Restaurant
9
MGM is a famous 5-star hotel group and we are willing to stay for a long long time. Foe the trip to Macau this time, we finally have chance to stay in Macau. We made a reservation for the non-smoking room. Check In at 15:00 while staff said still not yet clear up and may be need to wait until 16:00. we go to casino and wait for the time pass and we back to the front office again on 16:00, staff said the room are not yet ready and it may take for another 45mins for the room. We felt disappointed and we need to have dinner around 18:00, therefore we only can take to smoking room for this time which the staff promised will have the air fresh services. We go up to the room and the room are smelly which make up upset. And the staff come to room after 20mins and said need to have the air refresh services. it shown that they do not done what they promise. I think they can improve for the 5 star services.
Report this review
Mark T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Grand and luxurious

Spacious rooms, good food
9.3
Rooms were luxurious and spacious. Breakfast offered was good. However, price is on the high side apart from that it is a good hotel with a casino attached
Report this review
Ivon L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Luxury and Comfort Stay

comfort, grand and large room, entertainment
7.7
Great and comfort
Report this review
Lin H. Couples Taiwan, October 24, 2014
Luxurious Experience

Great room/ great view with nice service
10
Report this review
Cecilia D. Couples Ecuador, August 22, 2014
Wonderful, Relaxing Stay

Comfort, Service, Ambience
10
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 361 reviews Next page
MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Hotel Main LobbyMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - GuestroomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - GuestroomMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Chihuly CorridorMGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Tria Spa MGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Tria Spa - Tea LoungeMGM Macau Macau - GymnasiumMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Salon RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Grande PraaMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Wine CellarMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - ABA BarMGM Macau Macau - Aux Beaux ArtsMGM Macau Macau - Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - RossioMGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - Square EightMGM Macau Macau - Pastry BarMGM Macau Macau - Lion’s Bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08