My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

MGM Macau Macau - Business Center MGM Macau Macau - 1-Bedroom Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - 1-Bedroom Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - 1-Bedroom Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean View MGM Macau Macau - Bathroom MGM Macau Macau - Grand MGM Macau Macau - Surroundings MGM Macau Macau - Guest Room MGM Macau Macau - Guest Room MGM Macau Macau - Guest Room MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Interior MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior MGM Macau Macau - Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Interior MGM Macau Macau - Pub/Lounge MGM Macau Macau - Restaurant MGM Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe MGM Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe MGM Macau Macau - Pub/Lounge MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Interior MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior MGM Macau Macau - Restaurant MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Interior MGM Macau Macau - Recreational Facilities MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 582
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
558 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Siripun S. Families with young children Thailand, June 11, 2013
Great Hotel

Accomodation, Facilities and Services
10
It was such a great time staying here. I got a 3 grand room with a large view of the sea. Receptionist was very kind. Just only one thing, waiting for the room to be cleaned was a little bit slow but it's okay cause they let me checkout at 12.30 pm. Room Dinning Service was very fast, asking for a very hot water only about 5 minutes then they came. Breakfast was great, lots of food to choose. All the soft-drinks in room are free... That's Great!! This hotel is COOL!!!!
Chet Y. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2013
Very comfortable room with large king size bed,

Great buffet breakfast, large room, clean bath room
10
Toh Z. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Exquisite Room

Big & comfortable room, friendly reception and beautiful hotel
9
The stay was excellent. Hotel is well decorated and have a pleasant smell, which attracted me to stay at the lobby for a long period. The down-side of it is the lack of complimentary transport from the airport.
Jason T. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 22, 2013
Fantastic

Clean, Excellent rooms, Flexible and customer centric staff
9.3
Patima P. Families with older children Thailand, May 17, 2013
great atmosphere and great smell

smell, comfort bed, service mind staff
9
Tiong H. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2013
luxury with great international standard

location, freindly stff, luxury
9.3
comfortable but we could only get our room very late on the day, 5pm.
Wan S. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 6, 2013
Bad service

the only good thing of this hotel is that it locates next to wynn
5
I stayed one night at this hotel. The check in time should be 1500 but they could only provide me with a room at 1730, which is totally unacceptable. My father and i were ok with the time we needed to spend on waiting for a room, but we expected that the check-in procedure would be expeditious by the time we came back. Sadly, that's not the case, nothing has been prepared. Staff didnt seem to know how to use their computer to activate the key cards. It is also disappointing to find how few choices we had about tea and coffee in the room we stayed. That's a hotel i will never come back.
Seung H. Business travelers South Korea, April 24, 2013
Great

Interior, Casino, Restaurants
10
Jimmy T. Groups Australia, April 23, 2013
Comfortable

spacious, very large bathrooms, easy to get around
10
Beatriz W. Couples Portugal, April 10, 2013
second visit but service quality still remains

friendly staff, nice plaza view, good foods
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGM Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorMGM Macau Macau - Business CenterMGM Macau Macau - 1-Bedroom Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - 1-Bedroom Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - 1-Bedroom Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean ViewMGM Macau Macau - BathroomMGM Macau Macau - GrandMGM Macau Macau - SurroundingsMGM Macau Macau - Guest RoomMGM Macau Macau - Guest RoomMGM Macau Macau - Guest RoomMGM Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorMGM Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorMGM Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorMGM Macau Macau - LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorMGM Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorMGM Macau Macau - Pub/LoungeMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeMGM Macau Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeMGM Macau Macau - Pub/LoungeMGM Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorMGM Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorMGM Macau Macau - Recreational FacilitiesMGM Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorMGM Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorMGM Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorMGM Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorMGM Macau Macau - Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorMGM Macau Macau - ReceptionMGM Macau Macau - BathroomMGM Macau Macau - BathroomMGM Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorMGM Macau Macau - BathroomMGM Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorMGM Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorMGM Macau Macau - Guest RoomMGM Macau Macau - Guest RoomMGM Macau Macau - Guest RoomMGM Macau Macau - Guest RoomMGM Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Fitness RoomMGM Macau Macau - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - MGM Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02