Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 702 reviews

361 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Nilasari O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2014
Superb room

The room is big and the view is good
9.7
We were really enjoy staying at the hotel. The location is close to the center of the city
Report this review
Frank P. Business travelers Germany, July 11, 2014
Great night out

Incredible suite, good location, huge casino
7.7
We had a great night out in Macau, celebrating my sons bachelor party. The hotel suite was fabulous, with all the luxury one would expect for the price.
Report this review
Sze W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
Great hotel, great rooms

Location, good restaurants and great rooms.
8.7
Love my 1 bedroom suite. Real luxury and spacious!
Report this review
Paul H. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
MGM suites are awesome

food, location, suite decor
10
The suites here are the best in Macau.. the food is second to none.. REAL FOOD. Try it.
Report this review
Lo R. Couples China, June 2, 2014
Nice

Room
9
Report this review
Erica F. Couples Macau, May 9, 2014
MGM Macau

very good
10
Report this review
Teerapon K. Solo travelers Thailand, April 5, 2014
good

nice modern
10
Report this review
Apichai T. Groups Thailand, February 24, 2014
Good Hotel, Nice view, Casino

Free mini bar except alcohol, Nice view, Free wifi
9.3
Nice Design, big fish tank, clean and comfort, middle of the city. Casino took all the money :P
Report this review
Josephine P. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2014
Value for money

comfortable, great staff, high standard
8.7
It's clean and comfortable. Good value for the big rooms that I've booked for my family of 6 adults and 1 child. Very satisfied with the rooms and ammenities. Staff are quite helpful. Free Wifi. However, it takes around 15 mins to walk to Senado Square. There isn't public transport, so the entire family got to walk to and fro.
Report this review
May W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Relaxing comfortable stay

super attentive staff, big clean room, beautiful hotel
9.3
Overall we had a great stay here. Only setback on the check in. We booked 2 rooms and we only manage to get the key for one of the room after 5pm
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 361 reviews Next page
MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Hotel Main LobbyMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - GuestroomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - GuestroomMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Chihuly CorridorMGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Tria Spa MGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Tria Spa - Tea LoungeMGM Macau Macau - GymnasiumMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Salon RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Grande PraaMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Wine CellarMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - ABA BarMGM Macau Macau - Aux Beaux ArtsMGM Macau Macau - Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - RossioMGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - Square EightMGM Macau Macau - Pastry BarMGM Macau Macau - Lion’s Bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05