or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

MGM Macau Macau - Interior MGM Macau Macau - Grande Praca MGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite
MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suites MGM Macau Macau - Salon Room MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea Lounge MGM Macau Macau - Square Eight MGM Macau Macau - Grand Ballroom MGM Macau Macau - ABA Bar MGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 582
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
594 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (594)
Sort by:
Chet Y. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2013
Very comfortable room with large king size bed,

Great buffet breakfast, large room, clean bath room
10
Toh Z. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Exquisite Room

Big & comfortable room, friendly reception and beautiful hotel
9
The stay was excellent. Hotel is well decorated and have a pleasant smell, which attracted me to stay at the lobby for a long period. The down-side of it is the lack of complimentary transport from the airport.
Jason T. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 22, 2013
Fantastic

Clean, Excellent rooms, Flexible and customer centric staff
9.3
Patima P. Families with older children Thailand, May 17, 2013
great atmosphere and great smell

smell, comfort bed, service mind staff
9
Tiong H. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2013
luxury with great international standard

location, freindly stff, luxury
9.3
comfortable but we could only get our room very late on the day, 5pm.
Wan S. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 6, 2013
Bad service

the only good thing of this hotel is that it locates next to wynn
5
I stayed one night at this hotel. The check in time should be 1500 but they could only provide me with a room at 1730, which is totally unacceptable. My father and i were ok with the time we needed to spend on waiting for a room, but we expected that the check-in procedure would be expeditious by the time we came back. Sadly, that's not the case, nothing has been prepared. Staff didnt seem to know how to use their computer to activate the key cards. It is also disappointing to find how few choices we had about tea and coffee in the room we stayed. That's a hotel i will never come back.
Seung H. Business travelers South Korea, April 24, 2013
Great

Interior, Casino, Restaurants
10
Jimmy T. Groups Australia, April 23, 2013
Comfortable

spacious, very large bathrooms, easy to get around
10
Beatriz W. Couples Portugal, April 10, 2013
second visit but service quality still remains

friendly staff, nice plaza view, good foods
8
Kwan H. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 8, 2013
I will come again

Art deco, good room layout, facilities
8.7
The room key once can not access the room, need go all the way to reception to reissue

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - InteriorMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuitesMGM Macau Macau - Salon RoomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea LoungeMGM Macau Macau - Square EightMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - ABA BarMGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - Lion’s BarMGM Macau Macau - MGM PatisserieMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - RossioMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Vitality PoolMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Aux Beaux ArtsMGM Macau Macau - Gymnasium

Customer Reviews - MGM Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02