or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

MGM Macau Macau - Interior MGM Macau Macau - Grande Praca MGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite
MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suites MGM Macau Macau - Salon Room MGM Macau Macau - Business Center MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea Lounge MGM Macau Macau - Square Eight MGM Macau Macau - Grand Ballroom MGM Macau Macau - ABA Bar
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 582
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
572 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (572)
Sort by:
Hwe C. Groups Canada, December 17, 2012
Comfortable bed n great view

Good location. Good food. Great festive atmosphere!
8.7
We had an enjoyable stay for one night. The room is spaceous. The twin beds are big and comfortable. The bathroom is also big with two washing basins. We love the big overhead shower. The food is good. The casino is not too crowded. We will come again!
Kit K. Couples Macau, December 14, 2012
Love the bathroom and that's it

It's quiet, beautiful designs, and clean
8.3
it was a pretty comfortable experience. the room was nice. however, i expected a little bit bigger room cause i got a free upgrade. i only tried the chinese restaurant there but i was quite disappointed. i believe it's totally over price and food were as bad as 7-11
Shopping Tip: If you are billionaire, I believe you'll enjoy the shopping mall within the hotel, I couldn't find a t shirt that's cheaper than hk1000.
Eliezer T. Families with older children Philippines, December 10, 2012
Top of the class hotel

Huge and great room
10
The room is very huge, and all remote.. Its the best room i've ever been. Tv sets are everywhere even in all bathrooms, shower closets are very nice, its truely a VIP room and treatment.
Hotel Feature Tip: Casino have variety of games
John L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2012
Good service, good location

service, location, comfy rooms
9.3
There are free shuttle buses to the MGM hotel from almost all entry points into Macau. Just look out for the pretty ladies holding hte MGM welcome card. Rooms are spacious and comfy, with a separate bath tub and shower. The bathroom wall is also made of glass, so its great for honeymoon couples and newly weds. Service was great, and concierge very helpful in helping to book ferry tickets.
Yue Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
Beautiful suite

Stylish interior
8
Got upgraded. Stylish interior, great service. Extremely nice bathroom.
Roy L. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2012
Grandeur hotel with spacious luxurious room!

Great location and international 5 stars hotel standard room and amenities
9.7
This is not the first time staying in MGM and definitely not the last as it will always be my hotel of choice whenever I come to Macau. The room and service staff never fails to impress me. The room is very spacious and the furnishings and decor exquisite. A personal touch by putting the guest's name on the tv home screen was especially sweet. MGM has lived up to my expectation again!
Travel tip: Book early to avoid disappointment, and your holiday will be well spent.
Sheron R. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2012
a quality hotel!

very nice room, good servive, a casino hotel.
7.7
it was great! luxury !
May U. Solo travelers Philippines, November 28, 2012
Great location and service

Spa, rooms
10
It was a convinient place to stay where I can relax and shop. They also have great foods and facilities, and also have a very friendly staff.
Shopping Tip: This place is a very place to stay near in many establishment and restaurants.
Chris A. Groups United Kingdom, November 22, 2012
Excellent Hotel and Great Value for Money

Rooms, Location, Staff, Value for Money!
10
MGM fulfilled all my expectations providing excellent value for money for this standard of accomodation, large rooms and excellent hotel facilities. Location was good and travel to/from Old Town as well as to the island were very easy. Was great place for a quick 1 night trip to get all the fun of Macau.
Anne S. Groups Denmark, November 20, 2012
A perfect Macau stay with amazing view

Jacuzzi in the room
10
Wunderfull suite with plenty of room and nice beds. Although there was not radio.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at the hotel restaurant, they have a good buffe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - InteriorMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuitesMGM Macau Macau - Salon RoomMGM Macau Macau - Business CenterMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea LoungeMGM Macau Macau - Square EightMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - ABA BarMGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - Lion’s BarMGM Macau Macau - MGM PatisserieMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - RossioMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Vitality PoolMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Aux Beaux ArtsMGM Macau Macau - Business CenterMGM Macau Macau - Gymnasium

Customer Reviews - MGM Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03