or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

MGM Macau Macau - Interior MGM Macau Macau - Grande Praca MGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite
MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suites MGM Macau Macau - Salon Room MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea Lounge MGM Macau Macau - Square Eight MGM Macau Macau - Grand Ballroom MGM Macau Macau - ABA Bar MGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 582
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
593 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Jojoe T. Groups China, January 7, 2013
Highly recommend

Nice
9.7
Free upgrade as they realized that my mum was on birthday. Nice room and efficient service.
Restaurant Tip: Nice buffet
Hok C. Couples Hong Kong, December 28, 2012
MGM Macau

Convenient location, good service.
8
Convenient location, good service, clean room as well as nice restaurant.
Ka Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
Nothing Special

Ocean View
4.7
Nothing Special. Just a simple room, honestly, its not worth for that high rate. *** Bathroom *** With bath tub and rainfall shower. however, no massage function. Btw, bath salt provided. *** Consumable *** Slipper, shower gel, shampoo, hair conditioner, body lotion provided. *** Bedding *** The bed is too hard, not confortable at all. the pillow is not confortable too.
Nightlife Tip: The 24 hours open Mcdonald is just opposit MGM
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
Very enjoyable stay

Veyr clean, luxury service and good shopping
10
I really enjoyed my stay in MGM which is my favourite hotel in Macau. Staffs are very attentive and shopping is just AWESOME!! You have all the luxury brands right out of your door steps annd SOOO much cheaper than what's available in Australia. Totally in love with it and i will definately be back again!
Alex L. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Wonderful hotel

Excellent amenities
8
everything about the hotel is spot on, from check in all the way to checkout. check in was quick, staff were all friendly, amenities were all top notch. the room was very comfortable. there is also shuttle services to major landmarks such as the ferry terminal or the airport.
Hwe C. Groups Canada, December 17, 2012
Comfortable bed n great view

Good location. Good food. Great festive atmosphere!
8.7
We had an enjoyable stay for one night. The room is spaceous. The twin beds are big and comfortable. The bathroom is also big with two washing basins. We love the big overhead shower. The food is good. The casino is not too crowded. We will come again!
Kit K. Couples Macau, December 14, 2012
Love the bathroom and that's it

It's quiet, beautiful designs, and clean
8.3
it was a pretty comfortable experience. the room was nice. however, i expected a little bit bigger room cause i got a free upgrade. i only tried the chinese restaurant there but i was quite disappointed. i believe it's totally over price and food were as bad as 7-11
Shopping Tip: If you are billionaire, I believe you'll enjoy the shopping mall within the hotel, I couldn't find a t shirt that's cheaper than hk1000.
Eliezer T. Families with older children Philippines, December 10, 2012
Top of the class hotel

Huge and great room
10
The room is very huge, and all remote.. Its the best room i've ever been. Tv sets are everywhere even in all bathrooms, shower closets are very nice, its truely a VIP room and treatment.
Hotel Feature Tip: Casino have variety of games
John L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2012
Good service, good location

service, location, comfy rooms
9.3
There are free shuttle buses to the MGM hotel from almost all entry points into Macau. Just look out for the pretty ladies holding hte MGM welcome card. Rooms are spacious and comfy, with a separate bath tub and shower. The bathroom wall is also made of glass, so its great for honeymoon couples and newly weds. Service was great, and concierge very helpful in helping to book ferry tickets.
Yue Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
Beautiful suite

Stylish interior
8
Got upgraded. Stylish interior, great service. Extremely nice bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - InteriorMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuitesMGM Macau Macau - Salon RoomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea LoungeMGM Macau Macau - Square EightMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - ABA BarMGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - Lion’s BarMGM Macau Macau - MGM PatisserieMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - RossioMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Vitality PoolMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Aux Beaux ArtsMGM Macau Macau - Gymnasium

Customer Reviews - MGM Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07