Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Cathedral Parish, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
675 reviews

348 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (675)
Sort by:
Chi S. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2016
Room facilities

Location
6.3
In room facility is not good compare with our hotel such as JW or Conrad. Room little bit dark and no coffee machine
Report this review
Wai K. Families with older children Australia, December 31, 2015
its good

willing to help to fulfill our non smoking floor request.
9.7
the smoking issue is out of control. we already living in a non smoking floor, their were still smoke coming to our room through central air con. we are forced to turn off the air con. its lucky that its winter. its a matter of how to educate their guest. but i know its not easy.
Report this review
Belinda H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2015
Good

1. Bed 2. Bathroom 3. Size of room
9.3
Perfect
Report this review
Lau K. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2015
good service

very good service, good location, breakfast with variety of choices
8.3
Report this review
Margaret C. Families with young children Australia, December 15, 2015
Disappointing

Good location , clean, quiet
5
The room size is very small. We booked deluxe oceanview but it was not beautiful. It is overpriced compare with other hotel we have been stayed. The staff service is average. We have to wait for the room until 4:30pm, not 3pm as they mentioned on website.
Report this review
Wong C. Couples China, November 23, 2015
A cosy hotel with nicely decorated spacious room

spacious room, great F& B oulets and great service
9
Report this review
Tan W. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2015
Fantastic hotel

It's values for money the food the hotel serve is one of the best and the staffs are all very friendly
9.7
My stay in mgm macau is very pleasant. The room decoration is very nice. Good ambience
Report this review
Lee B. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2015
World Class Luxury Hotel

Spacious Room, Strategic Location and Cheerful and Attentive Staffs
8.7
This was my second time staying in this hotel, pretty sure I will go back to this hotel again, I was staying at 2 bedrooms suite, VIP reception has provided an efficient check-in with 100% accurate fulfilment on my reservation requirement.
Report this review
Lee B. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Tip Top Luxury Hotel

Spacious Room, Strategic Location and Cheerful and Attentive Staffs
9
This was my second time staying in this hotel, pretty sure I will go back to this hotel again, I was staying at 2 bedrooms suite, VIP reception has provided an efficient check-in with 100% accurate fulfilment on my reservation requirement.
Report this review
Wilson K. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 18, 2015
Great Service!

Service was great. Suite was huge. Linked to shopping mall and casino
9.3
Booked a suite room and really felt like a VIP. check in process was done in the room. Really felt welcomed.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 348 reviews Next page
MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Hotel Main LobbyMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - GuestroomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - GuestroomMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Chihuly CorridorMGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Tria Spa MGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Tria Spa - Tea LoungeMGM Macau Macau - GymnasiumMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Salon RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Grande PraaMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Wine CellarMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - ABA BarMGM Macau Macau - Aux Beaux ArtsMGM Macau Macau - Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - RossioMGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - Square EightMGM Macau Macau - Pastry BarMGM Macau Macau - Lion’s Bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08