Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
63 reviews

350 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (63)
Sort by:
Margaret C. Families with young children Australia, December 15, 2015
Disappointing

Good location , clean, quiet
5
The room size is very small. We booked deluxe oceanview but it was not beautiful. It is overpriced compare with other hotel we have been stayed. The staff service is average. We have to wait for the room until 4:30pm, not 3pm as they mentioned on website.
Report this review
Elad E. Families with young children Israel, July 23, 2015
the best hotel i was ever be

all was good. the massive luxary was exellent
10
the best i have until now
Report this review
Penny Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
Excellent

Great service, good location
9.3
It's been a great experience to stay in MGM. VIP check in services as we booked double room suite and surprisingly our room is upgraded to Villa with 2 bedrooms. Very good rooms and exceeded my expectations. However, one point that the guard in VIP area should help guests to open the VIP gate instead just stand next to the gate
Report this review
Danny W. Families with young children United States of America, February 21, 2015
five star hotel

big,clean,location
8
Very satisfying. The hotel rooms were clean. The staffs were able to find a connecting room for me and my kid. The rooms are new and awesome. We had some much fun. There are Casino which accommodate the elderly (the Casino is clean and not noisy and people are gentle). We had good time playing. The rooms are modern and CLEAN. The swimming pool is amazing. It's like the one at Dubai. The buffet is crazily good. I will definitely go back shortly.
Report this review
Nilasari O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2014
Superb room

The room is big and the view is good
9.7
We were really enjoy staying at the hotel. The location is close to the center of the city
Report this review
Josephine P. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2014
Value for money

comfortable, great staff, high standard
8.7
It's clean and comfortable. Good value for the big rooms that I've booked for my family of 6 adults and 1 child. Very satisfied with the rooms and ammenities. Staff are quite helpful. Free Wifi. However, it takes around 15 mins to walk to Senado Square. There isn't public transport, so the entire family got to walk to and fro.
Report this review
May W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Relaxing comfortable stay

super attentive staff, big clean room, beautiful hotel
9.3
Overall we had a great stay here. Only setback on the check in. We booked 2 rooms and we only manage to get the key for one of the room after 5pm
Report this review
Solita G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Luxury, Large Room and Good View

Luxury, Large Room and Good View
8
Nice and Will stay again. The Room is Large, Modern and Good Looking bridge from bathroom also has a TV in the bathtub so kid will enjoying when bathing
Report this review
Solita G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
MGM Macau

Luxury, Large Room and Good View
8
Will stay again. The Room is so nice, modern, large also good looking in the bathroom. Each room has a jacuzzy and also TV so the kids will enjoying the bathing
Report this review
Lee P. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable, Accessible, Friendly staff, Attentive
9
MGM offered us a comfortable environment. However, the TV reception wasnt that good. Staff were attentive and friendly. The temperature of the room was nice. The buffet breakfast offered us a great variety of choices and were nice.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 678 reviews Next page
MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Hotel Main LobbyMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - GuestroomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - GuestroomMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Chihuly CorridorMGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Tria Spa MGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - Tria Spa - Tea LoungeMGM Macau Macau - GymnasiumMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Salon RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Grande PraaMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Wine CellarMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - ABA BarMGM Macau Macau - Aux Beaux ArtsMGM Macau Macau - Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - RossioMGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - Square EightMGM Macau Macau - Pastry BarMGM Macau Macau - Lion’s Bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07