or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

MGM Macau Macau - Interior MGM Macau Macau - Grande Praca MGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Hotel Lobby MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Studio MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Room MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite
MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suite MGM Macau Macau - Grand Suites MGM Macau Macau - Salon Room MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa MGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea Lounge MGM Macau Macau - Square Eight MGM Macau Macau - Grand Ballroom MGM Macau Macau - ABA Bar MGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 582
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (45)
Sort by:
Teeraporn S. Families with older children Thailand, December 17, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Easy access to casinos, airport and local restaurants.
8
Check-in and check-out were fast. Room size is acceptable. Not too large and not too small. We mostly spent our time at the casino. A short walk from the casino to the hotel side. MGM is unlike Venetian or Galaxy. It is more private and not too crowded. Staffs are very friendly.
Li O. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 30, 2013
Enjoyable

Good location nice services and nice room
10
Staff is very friendly and helpful. The decoration of rooms are so cozy and elegant. Moreover, they also have high qualities.
Yun S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
great

Friendly staff, great restaurant and wonderful swimming pool
9.7
Great experience stay at MGM Macau, very friendly reception staff, good room services, efficient repairing at room,very good hotel.
Liliana W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Great hotel

Room, atrium, staff
8.7
Jennifer T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Pleasant stay in a comfortable, upscale hotel

location, comfortable room, nice decor
9
It was a great stay. Only small drawback was the check in process when they couldn't give us all 3 room with double beds at the time of check in. But other than that, it was all good. Great hotel location, great room size, comfortable beds, friendly staff, good restaurants around, good shopping, casino. Highly recommended.
Patima P. Families with older children Thailand, May 17, 2013
great atmosphere and great smell

smell, comfort bed, service mind staff
9
Wan S. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 6, 2013
Bad service

the only good thing of this hotel is that it locates next to wynn
5
I stayed one night at this hotel. The check in time should be 1500 but they could only provide me with a room at 1730, which is totally unacceptable. My father and i were ok with the time we needed to spend on waiting for a room, but we expected that the check-in procedure would be expeditious by the time we came back. Sadly, that's not the case, nothing has been prepared. Staff didnt seem to know how to use their computer to activate the key cards. It is also disappointing to find how few choices we had about tea and coffee in the room we stayed. That's a hotel i will never come back.
Eliezer T. Families with older children Philippines, December 10, 2012
Top of the class hotel

Huge and great room
10
The room is very huge, and all remote.. Its the best room i've ever been. Tv sets are everywhere even in all bathrooms, shower closets are very nice, its truely a VIP room and treatment.
Hotel Feature Tip: Casino have variety of games
Andrey Z. Families with older children Russia, October 23, 2012
Great 2 bedroom suit

Just 5 min by taxi from HK ferry pier, butterfly garden inside in the lobby, very good service
9.7
Enjoyed 2 night stay with my family, room with very nice see view, Jacuzzi, coffe machine in room.
Kam F. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Nice room

Big rooms with modern furnishing
6.3
No free wifi available which is inconvenient. Stingy in my opinion for such an expensive room. Went to check-in at 4.30pm and was told that the room was not ready and to come back later. Got upset and another staff with higher position came to check on the computer for a long time to tell me that my room was ready.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - InteriorMGM Macau Macau - Grande PracaMGM Macau Macau - VIP Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Hotel LobbyMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand StudioMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand RoomMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand Deluxe SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Grand SuitesMGM Macau Macau - Salon RoomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Tea LoungeMGM Macau Macau - Square EightMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - ABA BarMGM Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming PoolMGM Macau Macau - Grand Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - Lion’s BarMGM Macau Macau - MGM PatisserieMGM Macau Macau - Grand BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses SpaMGM Macau Macau - Imperial CourtMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - RossioMGM Macau Macau - Six Senses Spa - Vitality PoolMGM Macau Macau - The VistaMGM Macau Macau - Aux Beaux ArtsMGM Macau Macau - Gymnasium

Customer Reviews - MGM Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07