Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MH Hotel & Residences KL

Tower 2, Menara PGRM, No 6 & 8, Jalan Pudu Ulu, Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 56100 (Show on map)

Book now!

MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Buffet MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Exterior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Playground MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Interior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Interior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Interior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Garden MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - View MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Reception MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - The Junction Bistro MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
560 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (560)
Sort by:
Janekit A. Solo travelers Thailand, February 17, 2013
Good Location but bad facilities!

Good location not far from many shopping centers
5.3
Almost everything in room was not good, especially the rest room which was old and some facilities did not work properly. The bedsheet had a hole.
Nightlife Tip: There are pubs and night club near the hotel which are not so bad and 7-11 is just opposite the hotel entrance.
Natrah M. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2013
best privacy

Quite, clean, comfortable
10
We have stayed in this hotel for few times because of the strategic location. The access to public transport is easy. Furthermore, we like the condition of the room, the surrounding and the service
Gerard T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2013
Great entertainment nearby but noisy aircon

Parking and away from the "business" of the city, although it is only 15 mins away from KLCC.
7
Complete facilities in the room and sufficient space for a family of 3 to 4. The aircon is noisy and situated above the bed!
Clarence L. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
Rooms are old and uncomfortable

Location and large rooms
3.7
Choo S. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2013
My regular hotel at KL

Reasonable price and not too far from city centre
7.7
Quick check-in at reception although handled by a trainee.
Viki V. Families with older children New Zealand, January 10, 2013
Great location

Good. Place
8
Good place big room great shopping area and bus and train station closer .great value
Chin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Great security guard with nice night view

Good location
7.7
I stayed at MH hotel for 1 night,when i attending an interview at KL. Overall, the hotel's condition is quite reasonable for its price; except for the buffet breakfast--the variety of the food and the lighting of the bistro need to be improved. I had my breakfast around 7am that day, the bistro appeared 'dark' with dim light. As being a solo-traveller, i appreciated the nice service provided by the security guard that help to carry the luggagues and get me a taxi on-time. It make me feel more secured when i walk in the carpark. I will recommended the restaurant(MH restaurant) at ground floor, just next to the 7-11 shop, u can get a nice serving of meal.
Zainorain R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2013
helpful and nice staff

easy to pgrm dewan wawasan for conference
6
kl's night view was awesome
Hotel Feature Tip: price ok for vip suite 2 bederoom
Kamisah A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 4, 2013
big room, great view and convinient

Big suite and handy facilities
7.3
get a good view of klcc at night esp with wide glass windows. convinient store and near the lrt station.
Andrew C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
This hotel should be rated 2 stars only

spacious room
5.7
There were small tiny ants at the sofa, which i only realized of their existence after bitten by them. The toilet were spacious too, but there's no bath tub. Yet the toilet bowl didnt work well, the water almost spill out when you flush your waste.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's a LRT (or MRT) Station - Maluri station not far from hotel, about 8 minutes of walking distance. This allow you to access into the town easily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIPMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP suiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - BuffetMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - GardenMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ViewMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - The Junction BistroMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Dewan Wawasan Convention & Exhibition CentreMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Meeting FacilitiesMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - MH Hotel & Residences KL, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08