or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MH Hotel & Residences KL

Tower 2, Menara PGRM, No 6 & 8, Jalan Pudu Ulu, Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 56100 (Show on map)

Book now!

MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Buffet MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Exterior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Playground MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Interior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Interior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Interior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Garden MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - View MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Reception MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - The Junction Bistro MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
573 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (573)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
This hotel should be rated 2 stars only

spacious room
5.7
There were small tiny ants at the sofa, which i only realized of their existence after bitten by them. The toilet were spacious too, but there's no bath tub. Yet the toilet bowl didnt work well, the water almost spill out when you flush your waste.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's a LRT (or MRT) Station - Maluri station not far from hotel, about 8 minutes of walking distance. This allow you to access into the town easily.
Natrah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Best Environment

I like the quiet environment which allows me to have a quality rest
10
Strategic location of this hotel which is nearby to restaurant, shopping mall and other places made my business matter became easier. The quiet features of this hotel made me feel so comfortable, enough rest and i like the quality of the food during breakfast
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel suitable for business traveler as it is located at the centre of KL
Wei K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2012
good environment

overall good
6
overall is good, just the air con is leaking. Bed, sofa, TV all above expectation. can view KL night view. Parking is less, need to be back hotel early. Convenience, 24hours 7-11 is downstair.
Rafiq A. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
nice hotel

night club
7.7
this hotel was a very nice surprise from my husband on a recent trip to malaysia. we upgraded when we checked in to the executive level which was definately worth it especially if you prefer a quieter breakfast experience. the choices arent as good but everything is fresh and brought to your table. the staff on this level are there for any information/problems whatever you require. we had a view of the petronas towers which was beautiful at night. we also used the lounge for high tea and pre dinner drinks... fabulous. we used public transport and taxis whilst there including the train service to seremban, all very good. malaysians in general are very friendly people who speak very good english so getting around is easy. staying at the shangri la was fantastic, so they deserve their number 1 spot as far as i'm concerned., i cant fault them in any way.
Chuah C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Nice, Spaceous and Clean

The room is huge! and it got all the basis stuff you need i.e fridge, micro-oven, etc
7.7
the hotel is located in the middle of town or is just a 15 min drive to the golden triangle and the bus station and Lrt station is within walking distance. very convenient and easy access and to locate. Parking is free, however, the parking is a bit confusing and small. if you are driving a big car, you need to brush up your skill to park there.
Shopping Tip: is very near to the golden triangle so is a nice place to stay and shop there.
Patrick T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great location for my meeting

big room with microwave oven
5.3
Bed-sheet cleanliness can be improved further. In general, hotel gives adequate necessity for a business traveler like me.
Syaiful A. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2012
just a so so hotel

big room
4.7
I not quite favor with this hotel. only good thing about this hotel is the room clean, well the hotel itself also clean. good view , can view kuala lumpur area. small toilet and bath room. should make a bigger bath room because the hall and kitchen are too spacious . air conditioner quite noisy and even the controller are not in the room so cant change the temperature. the staffs not that friendly, dont even know how to smile. never do daily house keeping even i already told them to do.
Nightlife Tip: there are few clubs around that area
Asrorie N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Great location

Near to PGRM halls
8.3
Great choice to rest after attending function at PGRM hall.
Muhammad F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Nice Deco

Spacious Room
7.7
Bed was comfortable and room rate also reasonable.
Boon T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Great location and reasonable price

Great view from room
6.3
It is an average hotel but the location and price are good enough to let you have a stay with them. It is suitable for business trip more than family trip occasion. There are a Jusco department store and LRT station near the hotel. It is very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIPMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP suiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - BuffetMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - GardenMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ViewMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - The Junction BistroMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Dewan Wawasan Convention & Exhibition CentreMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Meeting FacilitiesMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - MH Hotel & Residences KL, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06