or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MH Hotel & Residences KL

Tower 2, Menara PGRM, No 6 & 8, Jalan Pudu Ulu, Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 56100 (Show on map)

Book now!

MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Buffet MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Exterior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Playground MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Interior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Interior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Interior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Garden MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - View MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Reception MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - The Junction Bistro MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
570 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (570)
Sort by:
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2012
A Short Distance Holidays

Nice rooms
9.3
both myself and my husband are busy working person in kuala lumpur and hardly apply leave to take our kids for holidays. thus, we decide to book the seri cempaka service suite as our holidays vacation away from home. both my kids were so happy and feeling that they are in vacation. we are so pleased that without absent from work we still can experienced that type of vacation moods in kl. we intent to go back again for our next "holidays trip".
Liang Z. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2012
Service with a smile

Good view, big room
7.3
This is a great location for seminars/conventions at Menara PGRM as they are next to each other. The shopping mall and LRT station is 5 - 10 minutes walk away. The rooms are maintained and the hotel is getting a fresh coat of paint. It comes with free wifi. You can wake up to the view of KLCC too! A pity though that the security is poor. I could get to the guest room levels without the room keys. Perhaps the feature was disabled due to the renovation? Overall the experience has been great. I will come again.
Joseph G. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Simple Room but needs Upkeep

Separate sleeping and living spaces.
7.3
The suite was comfortable. The space needs some upkeep though. Some tiles are broken in the restroom, the blackout curtains have pinholes in them. It would have been nice to have the floor towels in the restroom cos the floor was often cold and wet.
Michael P. Groups Australia, May 21, 2012
Great Location

Close to KL, the views of KL
7.7
Very handy location to central KL, but out of the rat race. Also close to Bintang with all the shops, The Suites have a pool to help to cool down after a day out, there is also a park close by to go for a walk. There is also local places to eat and try different foods close by. The rooms are clean and large. The views are great of the city and the Petronas Towers. The only problem is the road works which cause traffic delays, but this is not the fault of the hotel and should be completed by the end of the year.
David M. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2012
Good place to stay

great night views on the city side
8
Friendly staff, large rooms, good food nearby. Also pretty easy access to the local train system and a large shopping complex. Alternatively, local shops and restaurants are nearby.
Illiana S. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2012
Very comfortable but parking fee quite expensive

feeling like in a complete house
9.7
I would say very cheap price compare to executive roon that I got.My husband thanks me and I thanks agoda
Travel tip: Went for course at hukm
David M. Business travelers Australia, May 12, 2012
Good place to stay

big rooms, great view over kl, good food nearby
8.7
i stay here regularly and find the suits to be clean and spacious. good location, near to lrt rail station and shopping complex
Ifan Z. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2012
Lovely Hotel, friendly staff, accesible

Spacious rooms with wmenities
8.3
whenever i am in town would make it a point to stay here
Karen W. Couples Australia, May 11, 2012
great hotel for a long stay

great rooms with kitchenette and living room separate bedroom
9
great hotel but a bit far away if you only have a short time in KL
Janine R. Groups Australia, May 11, 2012
Nice hotel. Staff friendly.

Air conditioning good. Good comfortable clean bed. Lovely view.
6.3
thought the bathrooms in need of upgrade. no tissues supplied for guests. no hand towel or face washer in bathroom. very basic facilities in room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIPMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP suiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - BuffetMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - GardenMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ViewMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - The Junction BistroMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Dewan Wawasan Convention & Exhibition CentreMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Meeting FacilitiesMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - MH Hotel & Residences KL, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08