or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MH Hotel & Residences KL

Tower 2, Menara PGRM, No 6 & 8, Jalan Pudu Ulu, Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 56100 (Show on map)

Book now!

MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Buffet MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Exterior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Playground MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Interior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Interior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Interior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Garden MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - View MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Reception MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - The Junction Bistro MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
575 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
Hock Y. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Overall is good and comfortable

Large space, near to shopping mall, comfortable
8
Overall is good, but one thing to mention for their improvement. some of the spoon and fork for dining / breakfast is not so clean. so I just have to select carefully. The TV channels do not have much choices. Some local channels is so blur and not clear to watch. It may not be the hotel problem, but I felt like was in the 90's, though the it is new flat screen TV Other than that, overall is good
Azram S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Hotel - Apartment

Near Maluri LRT Station
4.3
The hotel fittings most of them are obsolete. In room lighting dimmed in striking colored wall (Flaming Red and Orange).
Sum Y. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2014
good

fast check in, clean & spacious room
7.7
Fun P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2014
huge room for the couple and kids

huge room, clean and convenient
7
eVeytime went for kl i oso booked this hotek because of the huge room so that my kidS got some place to walk around. is comfortable and convenient for those family and young kid because it come with the kitchen and microwave, i can reheat the baby food for my baby.
Poon P. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
first and the last time in this hotel

near to entertainment clubs and nearby local restaurants
2.3
this hotel is old and weary. the entrance at the lobby is only a small side door and two staff there's no bellboy assistance until you reach the check-in counter. aircon in the living room drip profusely basic amenities from the kitchen such as the cutleries have stain on it and very dirty. only the microwave is working on the kitchen. at the room, pillow case is dirty & have stain on it for both the 2 bedroom suite and i had to request housekeeping to change all pillow case and guess what housekeeping told me? the said they can only change 3 pillow case for me instead of all because they don't have sufficient pillow case. toiletries is limited and any request would be rejected including a slipper to walk in the dirty environment.this would be my first and last time here. i am really disgusted over the maintenance of the room as every corner that you walk to the basic hygience is not taken care of. lastly, at the restaurant on the 2nd floor, the waiter took more than half an hour to serve a cup of coffee when the restaurant is totally vacant. and yes, i was the only customer at the point of time. i had chose to stay there due to a meeting at that area and this area is quite rural and hard to get a taxi.
Natrah M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Satisfied

Clean, privacy, comfortable
9.7
It was perfect. The only problem when i stay here, i never got wifi coverage
Cheekeng W. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Great for Party!

Spacious suite room with nice view of Twin Towers & KL Tower, LRT station within short walking distance & free parking for in-house guest.
6.7
The stay was average for one night. We had a Christmas's party with few friends inside our spacious suite room. The only issue was the noise & leaking from air-con which made me hard to fall asleep.
Sue M. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2013
celebrate christmas party with group of friend.

gathering , enjoy, party
8
good,fast check in and fast check out.parking are free,and easy to get carpark as well.
Irwan M. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
no comments

no comments
7
Romaizalkifli A. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Affordable, Big and Easy Access Hotel

Room, Bathroom, Living room
7.3
Really near to the train and bus station just in a walking distance. 5 minutes only. Food are ok as well as the staff. everything was ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIPMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP suiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - BuffetMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - GardenMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ViewMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - The Junction BistroMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Dewan Wawasan Convention & Exhibition CentreMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Meeting FacilitiesMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - MH Hotel & Residences KL, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03