My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MH Hotel & Residences KL

Tower 2, Menara PGRM, No 6 & 8, Jalan Pudu Ulu, Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 56100 (Show on map)

Book now!

MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Buffet MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Playground MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Garden MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - View MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Reception MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - The Junction Bistro MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
526 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (526)
Sort by:
Yahaya S. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Maintenance of room is top priority.

Location, space of the room & staff
5.3
Please pay more attention on room maintenance, bulb fused and air conditioning not functioning well. Produced noise than cool air. Bed need to be changed, sank at the center & not comfortable to sleep.Complete amenities before release for sale.
Hiew S. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Quite place

Quietness, spaciousness and comfort
8
I always like this hotel of its spaciousness and quietness .
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Not a pleasant stay.

Friendly staff, centrally located and easy access to down town
3.3
Not a pleasant stay at this hotel, but best 3 things about this hotel were friendly staff, centrally located and easy access to down town.
Jonas I. Couples Lithuania, March 4, 2014
good breakfast, hotel needs renovation

good access to public transport, good breakfast, not expensive
6
we booked hotel for three nights, because it was quite cheap and near public transport. Swimming pool area dirty, no staff during maybe 5 times we were in the swimming pool, sun beds are maybe 20 years old and broken, there are lot of smoking rubbish arround, and all that rubbish werent cleaned during all our stay. breakfast nice but food usually warm not hot as it should be. the room very big, air con starts leaking when using for longer time (during night), no access to the balcony as there is only window, but no doors...
Fanny N. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Clean and big room

Clean, big room & suitable for family
6
Clean, just drop by for a night, reasonable price.
Hock Y. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Overall is good and comfortable

Large space, near to shopping mall, comfortable
8
Overall is good, but one thing to mention for their improvement. some of the spoon and fork for dining / breakfast is not so clean. so I just have to select carefully. The TV channels do not have much choices. Some local channels is so blur and not clear to watch. It may not be the hotel problem, but I felt like was in the 90's, though the it is new flat screen TV Other than that, overall is good
Azram S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Hotel - Apartment

Near Maluri LRT Station
4.3
The hotel fittings most of them are obsolete. In room lighting dimmed in striking colored wall (Flaming Red and Orange).
Sum Y. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2014
good

fast check in, clean & spacious room
7.7
Poon P. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
first and the last time in this hotel

near to entertainment clubs and nearby local restaurants
2.3
this hotel is old and weary. the entrance at the lobby is only a small side door and two staff there's no bellboy assistance until you reach the check-in counter. aircon in the living room drip profusely basic amenities from the kitchen such as the cutleries have stain on it and very dirty. only the microwave is working on the kitchen. at the room, pillow case is dirty & have stain on it for both the 2 bedroom suite and i had to request housekeeping to change all pillow case and guess what housekeeping told me? the said they can only change 3 pillow case for me instead of all because they don't have sufficient pillow case. toiletries is limited and any request would be rejected including a slipper to walk in the dirty environment.this would be my first and last time here. i am really disgusted over the maintenance of the room as every corner that you walk to the basic hygience is not taken care of. lastly, at the restaurant on the 2nd floor, the waiter took more than half an hour to serve a cup of coffee when the restaurant is totally vacant. and yes, i was the only customer at the point of time. i had chose to stay there due to a meeting at that area and this area is quite rural and hard to get a taxi.
Natrah M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Satisfied

Clean, privacy, comfortable
9.7
It was perfect. The only problem when i stay here, i never got wifi coverage

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIPMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP suiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - BuffetMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - GardenMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ViewMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - The Junction BistroMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Dewan Wawasan Convention & Exhibition CentreMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Meeting FacilitiesMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - MH Hotel & Residences KL, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01