or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MH Hotel & Residences KL

Tower 2, Menara PGRM, No 6 & 8, Jalan Pudu Ulu, Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 56100 (Show on map)

Book now!

MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Buffet MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Exterior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Playground MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Interior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Interior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Interior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Garden MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - View MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Reception MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - The Junction Bistro MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
575 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
Jamri Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
great n my children so happy staying there...

Good view,location near to everwhere n the staff was great..
10
This is my 4th time staying there...i love the suites,view n location...my children so happy too...i will come back to this hotel n services apartment when i come to Kuala Lumpur...
Mohamed B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
could be better

very near to my place of business
6.7
No refrigerator in my room. Aircond not as cold as it should be.
Raymond W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Spacious

Location
7
Good
Mariah A. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2014
big room, clean & good breakfast

big room, clean, & good breakfast
8
Noor H. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
poor service
3.3
Im not statisfy wth the room..old design pt...poor interior design
Azram S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Average

Average Hotel In KL
6
Average Hotel in KL. Dirty Room!
Shaun B. Business travelers South Africa, October 9, 2014
Poor selection of food for breakfast

Loaction to the Business I had to attend. Locaton to the shopping Mall. Location to the Rail station.
5
I was unpleasantly surprised to see that for the price paid the following items were what I considered below standard: The air conditioner~ dripped water onto the bedroom floor. Sounded like a diesel machine when operated. The Kitchen sink top was broken The mini refrigerator was missing The window did not close so the noise from the major roads and train were audible at night The shower system was poor as it did not provide the level of heat expected. The breakfast menu was shocking. The scramble eggs appeared to have been put through a blender and were almost liquid. When asked if they could provide fried eggs the comment was made I could incur additional costs. Surely a selection of eggs should be available. In the Dining area one can see there is a Hostility Training center. Almost seem unreal given my experience. The staff were friendly.
Phon P. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Not bad

Location, price and clean
7.3
Not bad, however, the staff unable to understand our needs.
Azram S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Near Timber Malaysia

near Timber Malaysia office
6
The hotel is very near with Timber Malaysia office.
How K. Groups Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Very convenient Location

Very Clean, Well Location and Worth the Money
8.3
We stayed here for family trip in this hotel and it's coincidently very close to our relatives' house. The rooms are very comfortable with it's cleanliness with decent breakfast. Therefore, it's worth the value of money and we will definitely will revisit the same hotel again for relatives visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIPMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP suiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - BuffetMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - GardenMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ViewMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - The Junction BistroMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Dewan Wawasan Convention & Exhibition CentreMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Meeting FacilitiesMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - MH Hotel & Residences KL, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02