or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MH Hotel & Residences KL

Tower 2, Menara PGRM, No 6 & 8, Jalan Pudu Ulu, Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 56100 (Show on map)

Book now!

MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Buffet MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Exterior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Playground MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Interior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Interior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Interior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Garden MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - View MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Reception MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - The Junction Bistro MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
560 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (560)
Sort by:
Azram S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Near Timber Malaysia

near Timber Malaysia office
6
The hotel is very near with Timber Malaysia office.
How K. Groups Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Very convenient Location

Very Clean, Well Location and Worth the Money
8.3
We stayed here for family trip in this hotel and it's coincidently very close to our relatives' house. The rooms are very comfortable with it's cleanliness with decent breakfast. Therefore, it's worth the value of money and we will definitely will revisit the same hotel again for relatives visit.
Azram S. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
an average hotel

near with income tax office
6
The hotel is very near with income tax office in Kuala Lumpur. You can stay here to easy your transaction with the office.
Soo H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 25, 2014
20140724_20140725 KUL_JSH01

Comfortable, neat, Convenience.
7.7
I Hotel concept make me feel like staying at home. It is comfortable & Convenience.
Tan V. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Big room but a little run down. lack of facilities

Spacious n clean. Friendly environment n staff
7
Good but better if there are fridge and kettle in the room.
. Business travelers July 20, 2014
First time

Big & spacious room.
7.7
Pleasant stay . It would be better if there are fridge and kettle. Aircon leaking. Friendly staff
Michael H. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Below average suites

nothing
3.7
If you visit kuala lumpur for a holiday. please forget about coming to this hotel to stay you will regret it. next thing i like to highlight is the staff performance, no one will give any help whatsoever. Our aircon was leaking so badly they wont bother, not only our room but i can tell you many many more as i stay this hotel because of a convention going on there. So many of my friends has to stay if not for the convention hall. Next thing is the noise, if you are unfortunate you will get to enjoy the disco bang throughout your night till 7am in the morning they are still banging. Some room has no refrigerator dont bother asking for one..they wont entertain you. Dont bother asking for room service dont wont bother answering you. Honestly if not for their convention hall i wont have bother to step into their hotel.
Hui F. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Overall acceptable

Overall is ok, except air conditional that is not cold enough. Better to have refrigerator in room
5.3
Overall is ok, except air conditional that is not cold enough. Better to have refrigerator in room
Loong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Much needed to be improved.

Location. Good staff attitude. Reasonable priced.
5.7
Average. There was a major water dripping from the air condition, bedroom floor wet. Should provide kettle and floor rag inside the bathroom.
Azram S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Centrally Located

Near Public Transport
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIPMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP suiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - BuffetMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - GardenMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ViewMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - The Junction BistroMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Dewan Wawasan Convention & Exhibition CentreMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Meeting FacilitiesMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - MH Hotel & Residences KL, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07