or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MH Hotel & Residences KL

Tower 2, Menara PGRM, No 6 & 8, Jalan Pudu Ulu, Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 56100 (Show on map)

Book now!

MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP Suite MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Buffet MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Exterior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Playground MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Interior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Interior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Interior MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Garden MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - View MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Reception MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - The Junction Bistro MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (101)
Sort by:
. Business travelers July 20, 2014
First time

Big & spacious room.
7.7
Pleasant stay . It would be better if there are fridge and kettle. Aircon leaking. Friendly staff
Michael H. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Below average suites

nothing
3.7
If you visit kuala lumpur for a holiday. please forget about coming to this hotel to stay you will regret it. next thing i like to highlight is the staff performance, no one will give any help whatsoever. Our aircon was leaking so badly they wont bother, not only our room but i can tell you many many more as i stay this hotel because of a convention going on there. So many of my friends has to stay if not for the convention hall. Next thing is the noise, if you are unfortunate you will get to enjoy the disco bang throughout your night till 7am in the morning they are still banging. Some room has no refrigerator dont bother asking for one..they wont entertain you. Dont bother asking for room service dont wont bother answering you. Honestly if not for their convention hall i wont have bother to step into their hotel.
Azram S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Centrally Located

Near Public Transport
4
Nelson O. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Just part as home stay, nothing attractive

big room
5.7
3 days 2 nite staying, the last day my kid was an accident falling down from bed and broke the grass (1'x1')of the sliding door. My kid head injure and bleeding. During checked out I did report to the receptionist about the case. Initiate they were okay & noted my message. after an hour they called me and asked for charges . From RM300 negotiate till RM100. That make me feel no comfortable and unhappy.
Steven Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Average Hotel

Wifi, Free Breakfast and nothing else
3.3
Room lighting are not bright enough, furniture and fitting all look worn out, air con wasn't working properly. Definitely need a major renov if wish to attract more customer. For the price had paid, there is many better choice out there.
Fitri Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
bad

nothing
3.3
Azram S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
An Average Suite

Average, Weird and Ugly
2.3
The room is spacious but the interior design and the paint totally weird. Red and Orange wall, noise and not maintain air conditioner.
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Not a pleasant stay.

Friendly staff, centrally located and easy access to down town
3.3
Not a pleasant stay at this hotel, but best 3 things about this hotel were friendly staff, centrally located and easy access to down town.
Natrah M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Satisfied

Clean, privacy, comfortable
9.7
It was perfect. The only problem when i stay here, i never got wifi coverage
Zuu H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
not bad, big room, old fashioned hotel

big room, free car park, clean
5
very near to kl, not bad and will consider come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIPMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP suiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - VIP SuiteMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - BuffetMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - GardenMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ViewMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - The Junction BistroMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Dewan Wawasan Convention & Exhibition CentreMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Conference & Meeting FacilitiesMH Hotel & Residences KL Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - MH Hotel & Residences KL, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08