Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 606 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Susan L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great Value for Money
New, clean hotel; nice furnishings, good value for money, free wi-fi and wide desk area perfect for business travel.
Happy with upgrade to room with sea view. Small room but nicely furnished, and new. Wide work desk & free wi-fi perfect for business travel.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

APRIL S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel, good service, comfortable beddings
Spacious rooms, comfortable beddings, value for money
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Koh K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
It has a nice embience and good location
Nice concept, good design, nice ambience of the hotel and staff
The hotel is in the well known street just for all good food but no entertainment place around. Few good chill out bar and lots of good restaurants around which are famous. It is at the end of the corner of Hong Kong island where traveling take up some time. Hotel is very good and nice view in high floor only.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Lim J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good stay
Space price and quiet
Good
Reviewed November 02, 2014

chung Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
good service
clean, good location, good service
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Soo L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Too small
standard roome is toooo small, I coudln'breath once I entered room. must update picture for each room condition in detailed. I had to pay upgrade charge to get bigger room.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Linda W. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2014
Charming
Friendly & helpful staff, quality of sleep, comfortable stay
The excellent staff of Mia Casa really made a difference. Thank you for everything!
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Amy A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great value for money hotel
Value for money
Our stay in hotel was great. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and good size. Good location.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Jojje O. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Nice place in the outskirts of Central
Clean, big rooms, nice rooftop
So this was my first time staying at a hotel in Hong Kong, even though I lived and studied in this city for a year before. Picked a hotel in Kennedy Town because it was cheaper than central locations - especially given the October holiday when Chinese comes here to travel en masse. We stayed 3 in the room and the size of 30 sqm was enough. Other hotels won't give you the same size for that prize. Also the hotel is only 2 years old so it was clean without any cracks or shabby toilets. There was a rooftop on floor 23 with amazing views towards the harbor. Communication was a bit bad though, slow to get to Central and subway with bus or tram. Probably because there was demonstrations going on in Hong Kong at the time, the roads was very clogged. I would stay here again if 3 people and tight budget. But if two people and money is no issue, I would stay more central.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Heidee M. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Nice quaint hotel
Location, cleanliness, food in the area
This hotel is great! Very clean and staff is accommodating. Very easy to go to places.
Reviewed September 29, 2014