Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room) Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Shower Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kitchenette Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kitchenette Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
380 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (380)
Sort by:
Chia H. Business travelers Taiwan, March 8, 2013
Far away location but loom is ok

room decoration is nice
7
the hotel is quite farm away from the nearest subway station, also far away from downtown. But HK is small, so still ok to stay here if you have plenty of time to travel. Hotel is nice and service not bad, free WIFI is in the room so can ensure no business chance lost.
Hiu C. Couples Hong Kong, March 7, 2013
feels like home

2 bedroom
6
one single bed, one double bed, cozy little apartment that feels like home
Quest W. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2013
Big Room, City Escape

Room Size, View & Big Window
6.3
It's not bad. located in the western distrcit with a lot small nice restaurants around. the room size is ok big.
Alicia M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2013
Affordable Studio Hotel Room

Price is amazing for the small room.
7.7
The room I had was bare-bones, brand new with daily maid service but there was no large reception desk or restaurant. It is in a great neighborhood, just minutes from downtown with lots of choices for transportation (trams, buses, taxis) and lovely restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: Jaspas, serving Western food, is an excellent choice for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Located on Catchick Street, just one block from the hotel.
Ho Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2013
Brand new hotel

Simply, easy and nice
7
The hotel look like a serviced apartment rather than really a hotel. The hotel decoration gives you "home" feeling, with open kitchen, big windows, etc... Location is not convinence but many restaureant is around.
Antony C. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
Spacious, Pleasant Decoration

Spacious
7.7
The deluxe terrace offered a nice view of the channel between Hong Kong island and Kowloon side. The room itself was spacious within open plan kitchen, living room and separate bedroom. Clean, and nicely decorated, more like a serviced apartment feel. We had this room for a good price so was well worth the stay! The only negative is that Mia Casa is a bit out of town however many bus services at regular intervals connect Kennedy Town to Central Hong Kong and beyond!
Margaret S. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2013
Convenient Location

Convenient and tidy
7
Location is very good, easy to access. Around 10 min to Central.
Jennifer B. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Very nice hotel, clean, bright, and friendly

Surprisingly spacious, very confortable
8.7
we chose this hotel because we wanted a compromise between an inexpensive room and one we could both actually fit in comfortably! this hotel surprised us by how nice it was - the location is in a buzzing suburb, with easy access to central by bus, tram or taxi for shopping, the peak tram and getting to the mainland etc. our standard room was actually upgraded for free to a "1 bedroom deluxe terrace" on the 17th floor, so it was great value for money in a city where space is a major commodity. the bathroom was small but not tiny, and there were facilities for light cooking, washing clothes, ironing etc. there was even a tv area and a balcony with a view. the double bed was plenty big enough and very comfy. the staff were very friendly, although not all spoke great english. it felt like a mini-apartment but with the benefits of a hotel room of having the towels changed etc every day. it would be a great option for those wanting to stay for longer than a weekend because of the cooking/clothes washing facilities. i would probably return here again. (ps: the little hairdryer was hidden in the drawer under the dvd player - i'd never have found it if not for chance!)
Restaurant Tip: There was a small bar/restaurant not far from the hotel that we visited late night once for a drink, and it both served British food and was showing live sport. We actually watched the 6 Nations games early that weekend in an Irish pub on Kowloon called Delaney's, on Peking Road. Food was good there. Just for those people needing a taste of the UK!
Myra K. Groups February 9, 2013
Apartment in the heart of Kennedy Town

Spacious and bright with balcony
8
Mia Casa is more like a service apartment than a hotel. The 1 bedroom with balcony is very comfortable and you feel like its your apartment. The room has a kitchenette + kitchen utensils. Location is convenient with stores everywhere and bus stop a block away. I enjoyed my stay at Mia Casa and would return in the future.
Antony C. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2013
Comfortable but a bit far from city centre

Nice decoration, comfortable
7.7
Having stayed at this hotel before, I knew I would have nothing to complain about Mia Casa. This time round, we were offered a small room. Very small compared to the medium sized one. Decoration is identical in terms of both comfort and aesthetics. The small room is comfortable and clean. Location is a bit out of the way from the city centre however many bus routes into Central are a minutes walk away. Overall satisfied with the service, hotel and staff and will definitely be coming back here in future even if offered the small room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier (1 Double + 1 Single)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ShowerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KitchenetteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KitchenetteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PhoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - View from roomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mia Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03