or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room) Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Shower Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kitchenette Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kitchenette Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Wong C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2012
Nice and valuable suite

Many restaurant and supermakets nearby, with kitchen utensil.
8
Great experience. Romantic harbor view. Nice and big balcony
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice suite of around 500 sq feet, with kitchen utensil, can cook noodles myself. Nice view of harbor, nice balcony, new renovated. Good price. Bathroom relatively small but nice shower with strong water. $30 taxi from Sheung Wan.
Yau W. Couples Hong Kong, November 22, 2012
Strongly NOT recommand

nothing
2.3
It shud not called itself as a hotel, and its not qualified! They rejected to do some basic house-keeping works and totally no service at all! On the day of check out, they called me 1 hr before to told me there was one hr left and called again when there is 30min left! totally nt acceptable and bad attitude experienced in this so- called hotel
Sergei K. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 20, 2012
Great location and service

great location and helpful staff
9.3
in the first room the lan wasn't working, so, after fixing it, they moved me to a room where a wifi was available (as probably everywhere in china, it was slow). i was pleased with their immediate action on soling my problems. the rooms are clean and comfortable. an excellent value for that money!
Guei J. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2012
One of the best rooms ever..

Space!!
9
Amazing deal we managed to get I must say! For only nett per day, we managed to get a 2 bedroom apartment here in HK that was spacious, clean, new and very comfy! I must say it was one of my best stays in HK ever. The location is great, despite it not being in Kowloon. In fact, we pretty much took the tram which was just min away from the hotel.. and the public buses which kept our transportation costs relatively low, compared to taking the mtr. The tram was lovely to ride on, costing only hkd per ride.. cos it gave us a leisurely ride all the fromSheung Wan to as far as Causeway Bay (probably even further). We were able to take in the sights of HK from the rundown shops of Sheung Wan to the grand classy high rise office buildings of Central, not to mention the plentiful dried seafood shops packed along the stretch of Des Voeux Road West.
Restaurant Tip: ask the hotel staff for a recommended place to eat nearby and s/he would definitely point you to the small dim sum shop juz opposite the hotel entrance! super crowded all day long but definitely worth a visit. their butter custard bao is to-die-for. buy takeaways if u can get seats!
Hong T. Couples Hong Kong, November 1, 2012
2nd visit

nice location
7.7
its my 2nd time visit, unfortunately, i have been arranged at the lower floor and not harbor view this time. but it is a good chioce if you are looking for a economy hotel with a good location.
Chan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2012
Good price and good choice for business traveler

Room is available in the last minute
8
If you want a budget stay for business, then Mia Casa will be a good choice. It is located in Western that you can ride a taxi to the Central District with an inexpensive cost. Rooms are a little bit small but well kept. Location is a difficult to find and I will suggest you to use google map or similar apps.
Josephine S. Business travelers Canada, October 20, 2012
Mia Casa is a great hotel to stay in.

New, Convenient, Fair Price
8
The rooms are very clean and came with dishes and cutlery which was very convenient. The staffs are very friendly and fluent in English so no worries if you cannot speak any Chinese.This hotel is very new, as is the building. They upgraded us to a suite, which was beautiful, with great views The wireless network is actually very good.
Kenny C. Groups United States of America, October 15, 2012
Big rooms and good service!

Big and clean rooms with ocean view, great local food near the hotel
8.7
We had three people traveling together and we wanted to stay in one room. This hotel/serviced apartment is one of the few places that offers two bedroom with a living room at a reasonable price. Even though it is not near the MTR station, transportation is very easy as we took the TRAM during the day and TAXI is pretty cheap to the central area. The surrounding area offers a good variety of delicious and affordable food options. The front desk receptionists are very helpful in terms of giving direction to various places and restaurant suggestions. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who are traveling in group or with family.
Aaron G. Groups United Kingdom, October 4, 2012
Great Little Hotel for groups

2 separate bedrooms ideal for family/group travel
7.3
The Hotel is a little off the beaten track and difficult to find at first, but otherwise great, The rooms are not big but adequate and the apartments/rooms well appointed plenty of restaurants in the surrounding area from very cheap noodle shops to dim sum and more upmarket restaurants Other than the lack of a nearby metro the location was good there are local buses and trams into town and plenty of cabs in area the fare into Central was between HK$30-35 so not exactly pricey Overall had a great stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a walk to the harbour front to get a glimpse of the hussle and bussle of Hong Kong
Shanne A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Lovely hotel but small rooms

small but all in one
7.7
friendly staffs, slightly far from town, small rooms(expected and acceptable) but complete with all needs, hotel is modern design, compact, clean & tidy. Instead of take MRT to airport, u may consider take bus only HKD 40/adult, HKD 20/child very convenience , just waiting in front of laundry shop BUS NO A10 direct to airport, it take about 40min.
Travel tip: Instead of take MRT to airport, u may consider take bus only HKD 40/adult, HKD 20/child very convenience , just waiting in front of laundry shop BUS NO A10 direct to airport, it take about 40min.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier (1 Double + 1 Single)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ShowerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KitchenetteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KitchenetteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PhoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - View from roomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03