Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room) Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Shower Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Phone Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop Terrace
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
554 reviews

307 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
Lilian C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Clean spacious apartment with reasonable price

Clean, convenient, cheap
7
Five of us needed a place to stay for a night and Mia Casa has the most reasonable price though a bit out of the main hub of HK. However, easy access to public transport like trams, taxis, MTR and buses made it fuss-free. It is in the quiet part of HK (which is rare)and yet has plenty of eating places.
Report this review
Chih H. Couples Taiwan, November 3, 2013
new and modern

nice bathroom, nice bed, sea view
7.3
the superior room is spacious enough by hK standard. it is a bit far away from the MRT station but taking the trams are convenient too. Price wise quite reasonable. Not many restaurant or shops nearby. It is considered the Old Hong Kong area.
Report this review
Lai K. Business travelers China, October 30, 2013
The room is small in size but clean

Clean room, large bathroom, friendly staff
7
The room size is not big but clean enough to stay. Good thing is very close to the airport bus stop and you can go to the airport with low fare and very fast.
Report this review
Viola L. Couples Macau, October 30, 2013
Easily accessed by tram and bus

Tidy room with basic amenities.
7
Nice room but the location cannot be accessed by MTR station.
Report this review
Kurtis D. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
Comfortable and quiet

quick check in and out and comfortable room.
7.3
close to local shops and eateries. Nice to see HK without the skyscrapers
Report this review
Cheuk K. Couples Hong Kong, October 27, 2013
Big Room, nice sea room, good for the autumn

Nice Sea View
8.3
We had a great time in the room overlooking the sea. It is convenient to central HK too. The air Conditioning has tuned to environmentally friendly so when we were sleeping the air con went off in a few hours' time, which is a slight lack back back to me. The roof top is not open at our time in the hotel.
Report this review
Hou M. Couples Macau, October 24, 2013
Small

attentive staff, fast internet, comfortable bed
6
the room was really a small one. the toilet was small too and not too clean. However, this is the nearest hotel for my place.
Report this review
Chee H. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Just to sleep..

Near relative house.
5.7
Nothing special. Like staying in Hong Kong small apartment where you have to crawl over your partner to sleep at the next side of the bed which is against the window.
Report this review
Brian K. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2013
Couldn't wait to write the review, best hotel stay

Amazing staff went out of their way at every chance, tremendous harbour views, amazing city views
9
Can't say enough about this hotel. Personal service was amazing. You can feel that they want you personally to be happy, not just with your stay with them, but as a human being in their presence. I'm not making this stuff up, they were really interested in how my stay was going. I needed an invitation letter for a Chinese visa printed upon my arrival...it was WAITING for me upon check in! I had to have a DHL letter delivered there during my stay...it was in my room when I returned for the night! I mean, really?!! My kitchen faucet was broken upon my arrival and although I had no plans on using it, it was fixed that night without me saying anything to them. They noticed and fixed it. Best hotel ever!
Report this review
Fan T. Business travelers China, October 16, 2013
A choice deserved recommendation

Nearby beach, clean and not small and good staff
8
Quite good. As we exhibit in HK Elec. Fair, and there is a 43X bus directly to exhibition center but you need to be a early bird as the bus's route will be changed after 8:40am.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 307 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier (1 Double + 1 Single)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ShowerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PhoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - View from roomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08