or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room) Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Shower Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kitchenette Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kitchenette Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
410 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (410)
Sort by:
Hao A. Groups United States of America, December 12, 2012
The room is very nice and clean.

The room is a good size, there are good food around. It takes 30-40 mins tram to go to central
6.3
I like the room, but I think the service is a little messy. Sometimes the service is good. Sometimes you can't find anyone in the front desk. If we are in a hurry, that is very big problem. I think if they can make the customer service more world class in stead of a 'small family own business'. It will be a nice hotel to stay in.
Travel tip: It's kind of far. Don't book it online, call them!
Bjorn C. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2012
A nice hotel

friendly, clean, comfortable
7.7
It is wonderful. the staff are friendly. The room was nice comfortable beds. spacious cabinets. The design were nice. They have a nice bathroom. spacious living room. It's good for a family with children.
Sophie C. Families with young children France, November 28, 2012
confortable and convenient hotel

2 bedrooms and newly built
6.3
City is very accessible with the network of commuter bus. Very colorfull and exotic city
Wai C. Solo travelers China, November 25, 2012
quite nice,not bad!

one bedroom suite lcd tv is big...
6
many restaurant close by qiuet place nice view too
Hotel Feature Tip: one suite one floor
Winnie A. Families with older children Australia, November 25, 2012
Lovely apt, happy w/the shower and beds!!

I liked the friendly staff, beds with great support, nice harbour view from both bedrooms and the Grohe shower heads are bonus.
8.7
Enjoyed the 2 bedrooms apartment during our stay. Nice location and fully equipped. Happy with what we paid for. Friendly staff and professional housekeeping. The Grohe shower heads are so comfortable. Big shower recess when compared to a standard hotel bathroom. Very happy with the beds... very comfy but with great back support. Convenient location with lots of shops, restaurants, taxi and public transport nearby. The a/c is a bit noisy but after a full day out is okay ... otherwise, all good.
Wong C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2012
Nice and valuable suite

Many restaurant and supermakets nearby, with kitchen utensil.
8
Great experience. Romantic harbor view. Nice and big balcony
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice suite of around 500 sq feet, with kitchen utensil, can cook noodles myself. Nice view of harbor, nice balcony, new renovated. Good price. Bathroom relatively small but nice shower with strong water. $30 taxi from Sheung Wan.
Yau W. Couples Hong Kong, November 22, 2012
Strongly NOT recommand

nothing
2.3
It shud not called itself as a hotel, and its not qualified! They rejected to do some basic house-keeping works and totally no service at all! On the day of check out, they called me 1 hr before to told me there was one hr left and called again when there is 30min left! totally nt acceptable and bad attitude experienced in this so- called hotel
Sergei K. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 20, 2012
Great location and service

great location and helpful staff
9.3
in the first room the lan wasn't working, so, after fixing it, they moved me to a room where a wifi was available (as probably everywhere in china, it was slow). i was pleased with their immediate action on soling my problems. the rooms are clean and comfortable. an excellent value for that money!
Guei J. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2012
One of the best rooms ever..

Space!!
9
Amazing deal we managed to get I must say! For only nett per day, we managed to get a 2 bedroom apartment here in HK that was spacious, clean, new and very comfy! I must say it was one of my best stays in HK ever. The location is great, despite it not being in Kowloon. In fact, we pretty much took the tram which was just min away from the hotel.. and the public buses which kept our transportation costs relatively low, compared to taking the mtr. The tram was lovely to ride on, costing only hkd per ride.. cos it gave us a leisurely ride all the fromSheung Wan to as far as Causeway Bay (probably even further). We were able to take in the sights of HK from the rundown shops of Sheung Wan to the grand classy high rise office buildings of Central, not to mention the plentiful dried seafood shops packed along the stretch of Des Voeux Road West.
Restaurant Tip: ask the hotel staff for a recommended place to eat nearby and s/he would definitely point you to the small dim sum shop juz opposite the hotel entrance! super crowded all day long but definitely worth a visit. their butter custard bao is to-die-for. buy takeaways if u can get seats!
Hong T. Couples Hong Kong, November 1, 2012
2nd visit

nice location
7.7
its my 2nd time visit, unfortunately, i have been arranged at the lower floor and not harbor view this time. but it is a good chioce if you are looking for a economy hotel with a good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier (1 Double + 1 Single)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ShowerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KitchenetteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KitchenetteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PhoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - View from roomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mia Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02