arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 598 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Suzanne L.
New Zealand
November 05, 2013
Very good, clean and new, fantastic for the price
Clean, new, highest floor, quiet and private, had everything.

Hou C.
Macau
October 30, 2013
Small
attentive staff, fast internet, comfortable bed
the room was really a small one. the toilet was small too and not too clean. However, this is the nearest hotel for my place.

Cheuk W.
Hong Kong
October 30, 2013
Big Room, nice sea room, good for the autumn
Nice Sea View
We had a great time in the room overlooking the sea. It is convenient to central HK too. The air Conditioning has tuned to environmentally friendly so when we were sleeping the air con went off in a few hours' time, which is a slight lack back back to me. The roof top is not open at our time in the hotel.

Chew L.
Singapore
October 26, 2013
Super value for money stay...
Location near major attraction and quiet stay from all the busy area
We like the place very much... Nice location with multiple mode of transport available... Nice dim sum restaurant nearby... Multiple variety available on the street nearby.

Quest W.
Hong Kong
October 23, 2013
Big Room, City Escape
Room Size, View & Big Window
It's not bad. located in the western distrcit with a lot small nice restaurants around. the room size is ok big.

Chee C.
Singapore
October 22, 2013
Just to sleep..
Near relative house.
Nothing special. Like staying in Hong Kong small apartment where you have to crawl over your partner to sleep at the next side of the bed which is against the window.

Inray L.
United States
October 20, 2013
nice location, nice hotel, and easy access to all
clean, comfortable, quiet
stay was fine, except i had no idea why i was put in a handicap friendly room. other than that, there is nothing to complain.

Brian K.
United States
October 20, 2013
Couldn't wait to write the review, best hotel stay
Amazing staff went out of their way at every chance, tremendous harbour views, amazing city views
Can't say enough about this hotel. Personal service was amazing. You can feel that they want you personally to be happy, not just with your stay with them, but as a human being in their presence. I'm not making this stuff up, they were really interested in how my stay was going. I needed an invitation letter for a Chinese visa printed upon my arrival...it was WAITING for me upon check in! I had to have a DHL letter delivered there during my stay...it was in my room when I returned for the night! I mean, really?!! My kitchen faucet was broken upon my arrival and although I had no plans on using it, it was fixed that night without me saying anything to them. They noticed and fixed it. Best hotel ever!

Philip T.
United States
October 19, 2013
Good Price Value
Price and Location
Building is new and the room is clean. Price is excellent. I will stay at Mia Casa on my next visit. I have to stay close to Kennedy Town for business, so I pick Mia Casa. MTR (subway) will not reach Kennedy Town until 2014 or later.

Fan T.
China
October 19, 2013
A choice deserved recommendation
Nearby beach, clean and not small and good staff
Quite good. As we exhibit in HK Elec. Fair, and there is a 43X bus directly to exhibition center but you need to be a early bird as the bus's route will be changed after 8:40am.