Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 592 reviews

327 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (592)
Sort by:
Chung H. Couples Hong Kong, September 2, 2013
good service

clean, good location, good service
8
Lam W. Couples Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
neat, comfy bed, close to resturants

neat, comfy bed, close to resturants
7
It was pretty good. Everything was clean and easy to get food as resturants are all around.
Mak L. Solo travelers Macau, August 15, 2013
Decent room which is far from city centre

large bathroom, easy access to public transport, located next to local eateries
8
Fanny T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Hard to find the add

Clean, fast Internet, double room
5
Hard to find the hotel add. Taxi driver cannot find it. Hard to get transportation.
Hendra I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Nice Service Apartment hotel

Cheap, free wi-fi, harbour view from the room
6.7
It was a pleasant stay with nice room and helpful staff.
Mak L. Solo travelers Macau, August 7, 2013
Excellent stay in this older area of Hong Kong

Easy access to public transport, clean and comfortable room, quiet surroundings
8
Yu Z. Solo travelers China, August 5, 2013
Great experience, quiet surrounding

clean, friendly staff, quiet
8
Inray L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2013
Quiet Location, Excellent Value

Clean, quiet, location.
9.3
My stay was nice, aside from a few left over things from the previous guest in the drawer (plastic bag,), it was nice. Nice location, quiet, and convenient, right outside the tram line and bus line. Other than those, I can't really complain. I will definetly stay there again
Marie-Christine R. Solo travelers France, July 27, 2013
Great nest on Hk island

Very neat, very quiet area, comfortable bed
8.7
Boutique hotel with very neat studio style room. Very neat, comfortable bed, a bit tight but big bathroom. Very quiet at night. Nice welcome from the receptionist. No catering but appliances and kitchen tools. But I could buy few thing in the convenient 24h store next door.
On T. Couples Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
Small but cozy hotel

Quiet, Many restaurants nearby, convenient store just downstairs
7.3
i visited this hotel a year ago, the room was super spacious and clean. however, when I re-visited again this year, the room was very tiny and the bed was exactly just next to windows. So basically you must have the curtain down so as to have your privacy as the next building is kinda close to your bed. The facilities inside room is getting old. But in general, I think this is still a comfy hotel. Recommended if you are having business around like me.
Previous page 181 - 190 of 327 reviews Next page
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier (1 Double + 1 Single)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ShowerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PhoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - View from roomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05