Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 605 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Inray L.
United States
October 20, 2013
nice location, nice hotel, and easy access to all
clean, comfortable, quiet
stay was fine, except i had no idea why i was put in a handicap friendly room. other than that, there is nothing to complain.

Brian K.
United States
October 20, 2013
Couldn't wait to write the review, best hotel stay
Amazing staff went out of their way at every chance, tremendous harbour views, amazing city views
Can't say enough about this hotel. Personal service was amazing. You can feel that they want you personally to be happy, not just with your stay with them, but as a human being in their presence. I'm not making this stuff up, they were really interested in how my stay was going. I needed an invitation letter for a Chinese visa printed upon my arrival...it was WAITING for me upon check in! I had to have a DHL letter delivered there during my stay...it was in my room when I returned for the night! I mean, really?!! My kitchen faucet was broken upon my arrival and although I had no plans on using it, it was fixed that night without me saying anything to them. They noticed and fixed it. Best hotel ever!

Philip T.
United States
October 19, 2013
Good Price Value
Price and Location
Building is new and the room is clean. Price is excellent. I will stay at Mia Casa on my next visit. I have to stay close to Kennedy Town for business, so I pick Mia Casa. MTR (subway) will not reach Kennedy Town until 2014 or later.

Fan T.
China
October 19, 2013
A choice deserved recommendation
Nearby beach, clean and not small and good staff
Quite good. As we exhibit in HK Elec. Fair, and there is a 43X bus directly to exhibition center but you need to be a early bird as the bus's route will be changed after 8:40am.

Cherin L.
Hong Kong
October 11, 2013
very comfortable
clean, comfort & modern
this hotel staff very friendly, design very modern, also we book a apartment; when we in, it looks huge; all of us was enjoy to stay in this hotel

Josephine L.
Canada
October 08, 2013
Comfortable hotel with large bathroom
Large bathroom, easy airport transfer, close to tram stops
Nice, clean hotel room with easy access to airport and tram stop.

Jonas W.
Germany
September 30, 2013
Location and clean for comparably low rate
Location, clean, location
Superb, had a wonderful time in Hong Kong and would go to the hotel again if no changes in my budget (was travelling for a month through China and Asia). However, the room was tiny and the rooftop terrace is not as great as it looks on the photo.

FUN Y.
Malaysia
September 26, 2013
Comfortable
Big room (In Hong Kong, for this price, it's consider big enough), clean and close to local delights
The stay was pleasant. Given the size of room in Hong Kong, the room in Mia Casa is consider acceptable. The room and bathroom are clean. One of the drawback is it is not so close to the city and the MRT station is in progress. I believed once the MRT is up and running, it should be fine.

paula S.
Ireland
September 18, 2013
Comfortable by small room, clean, friendly staff
Clean, safe, close to tram/bus
It was good, the room was small but all rooms are small in Hong Kong. We were a little bit too have out of central (40 min tram journey) The staff were more than helpful The roof terrace is beautiful Washing/drying clothes facilities were good

Kia T.
France
September 17, 2013
great stay, staff helpfull
price, free wifi in room, confortable room