Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 586 reviews

325 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Hiu H. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2015
Very Small Room

many good restaurants around the hotel
5.7
We ended up only stayed in that hotel for 2 nights, then we switched to a different hotel... This hotel room is really small, no facilities, it should not call itself as 3 star hotel.
Report this review
Kah W. Families with young children Malaysia, October 2, 2015
Good

clean
8.7
Report this review
Kathleen P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2015
Single room is not very good.

Staff
6.3
It was OK, but nothing great.
Report this review
Callum W. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2015
Very good
5.7
Good for short stay, had everything we needed. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Chooi H. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2015
Staffs are friendly and the room is big

Staffs are helpful, room is big and comfortable
8.3
The room is comfortable and they do provide some cutlery, microwave. Yet, the toilet bowl is a bit dirty and hope that they can improve. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The location is near to the MTR station (about 7 mins walk). Convenience shop just right beside the hotel and there are plenty of restaurant/ fast food (eg: McDonalds/ KFC) within 10 mins walk from hotel.
Report this review
Xiaomeng S. Solo travelers China, September 13, 2015
Convenient, quiet, clean

Convenient, quiet, clean
7.7
Report this review
Xiaomeng S. Solo travelers China, August 30, 2015
a good hotel worth your stay

1) convenient location, near to city train station; 2) quiet environment, not next to heavy traffic; 3) a variety of restaurants can be found nearby, eg. Thai, Western, Chinese, etc
8.3
Report this review
Tham Y. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2015
Not a good hotel

near mtr
4
Bad. No refill of toilet item for 3 days. Bed sheet also not change during the stay.
Report this review
Jay H. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2015
Ideal for my needs

Location. Quiet. Clean.
8.7
The hotel is three, short blocks from the Kennedy Town station for MTR, Hong Kong's clean, efficient and safe metro system. So you are 10 minutes away from Central Station, from which you can go anywhere in HK. The hotel itself is small (three rooms to the floor I was on), but well built so you do not hear chatter/television from adjacent rooms. Because it is small, space would have been tight for two in the lowest cost room I was moved into because a safe was not available in the ADA-accessible, single that also had a mini-kitchen not available in the double. The neighborhood has cheap and pricey restaurants all over and felt safe during all hours. I would come back again with my wife but get a larger room. Laundry room upstairs (on the 21st floor--you walk up from the 19th) has three washers/dryers and is free but you need to get your own detergent at the small super market one street over. Hotel does not offer laundry service. The rooms are NOT serviced daily, but this was not a problem for me. Staff was helpful with any request.
Report this review
Qizhang C. Couples China, June 15, 2015
only for the location

location is very close to my parents' home, people are nice
8
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 325 reviews Next page
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier (1 Double + 1 Single)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ShowerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PhoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - View from roomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02