or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room) Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Shower Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kitchenette Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kitchenette Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
410 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (410)
Sort by:
James C. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
Badly located. No access to MTR. Cab not easy

None
4.3
Richard L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 26, 2014
Location not convenient

Location too far away from main shopping centre. Still value for money. Good renovation
5.7
Jun Y. Solo travelers China, February 23, 2014
Noise noise ...

Price, cleanness, firm bed
6
Room is fairly small but reasonable for the price you are paying in Hong Kong. Hotel is relatively new and looked clean. However, the shower only has a curtain so water is everywhere in the bathroom after a shower. The really bad part however is the noise at night. I believe the noise came from the elevator, it is terrible. There are 3 rooms on my floor, I think the other two rooms can't here the elevator noise.
Guangnan F. Couples China, February 23, 2014
Fantastic

Great position, Large room(with cookers, you can cook in your room), Low price
10
There're tons of different resturants around the hotel, the public transportation is convenient.(Well, like anywhere else in HK...= = but anyway, the hotel is great.)
Michel V. Business travelers Netherlands, February 22, 2014
In town on business.

brand new, fabulous staff, well appointed room
8.7
Really enjoyed the stay. Near Hong Kong University campus at Kennedy Town. Near local restaurants, good access to public transport, Airport bus 5 mins walk, lots of local bakeries, restaurants. Great Value for money. Suited to 1 or 2 people travelers.
Inray L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
friendly staff

hotel is fine, but the bathroom plumbing is bad, bathroom is often flooded from shower.
7.3
not bad, except the bathroom situation. i think the drainage design is fundamentally flawed.
Delbert C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 6, 2014
Quiet & clean room, fast internet, easy transport.

Friendly staff, close to express buses to city center, clean and quiet room.
7.7
The stay was great, I booked a single and a double room on two consecutive days and got upgraded to the higher standard. My room was quiet and clean and it also has a safe. There is a delicious no-MSG local restaurant downstairs, fabulous! A pretty staff even showed me all the way out to the stop for Airport Express (A10). Location may seemed a bit off from city center, but express bus (5X) can take you to Central and Cause Way Bay quite quickly. Will save Mia Casa in my pocket list!
Delbert C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 5, 2014
Very pleasant stay. Clean rooms and friendly staff

Hotel is clean and quiet. Close to many sorts of buses; easy access to downtown. Staff is very helpful, even walked out of the hotel to show me bus stop to airport.
7.7
Pleasant stay. Room is clean and quiet. Staff is very friendly. Half a block from stop of city buses, one very small block from airport bus. Easy access to downtown (Central, Causeway Bay). A couple of very nice restaurants right downstairs of the hotel.
Mazri A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Fantastics!

Closer to bus stops, easy access to MTR, surrounded by convenience stores and supermarkets.
8.7
I will surely come back to this hotel. The frontline folks are so friendly comparing with the normal HK customer service standard. It is quite hotel. The lift goes directly to your room's door as it is only one room per floor. The view is also excellent. On top, this hotel is conviniently surrounded by supermarkets, restaurants, bars and convinient stores.
Sze P. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 26, 2014
very small room

close to bus station to both Kowloon and Hk island, easy look for restaurant, next to the park
5
room is extremely small to me and my kid. i don't think i will consider it next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier (1 Double + 1 Single)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ShowerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KitchenetteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KitchenetteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PhoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - View from roomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mia Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02