or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room) Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Shower Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kitchenette Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kitchenette Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
375 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (375)
Sort by:
Brian K. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2013
Couldn't wait to write the review, best hotel stay

Amazing staff went out of their way at every chance, tremendous harbour views, amazing city views
9
Can't say enough about this hotel. Personal service was amazing. You can feel that they want you personally to be happy, not just with your stay with them, but as a human being in their presence. I'm not making this stuff up, they were really interested in how my stay was going. I needed an invitation letter for a Chinese visa printed upon my arrival...it was WAITING for me upon check in! I had to have a DHL letter delivered there during my stay...it was in my room when I returned for the night! I mean, really?!! My kitchen faucet was broken upon my arrival and although I had no plans on using it, it was fixed that night without me saying anything to them. They noticed and fixed it. Best hotel ever!
Fan T. Business travelers China, October 16, 2013
A choice deserved recommendation

Nearby beach, clean and not small and good staff
8
Quite good. As we exhibit in HK Elec. Fair, and there is a 43X bus directly to exhibition center but you need to be a early bird as the bus's route will be changed after 8:40am.
Chew L. Families with young children Singapore, October 13, 2013
Super value for money stay...

Location near major attraction and quiet stay from all the busy area
9.3
We like the place very much... Nice location with multiple mode of transport available... Nice dim sum restaurant nearby... Multiple variety available on the street nearby.
Philip T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2013
Good Price Value

Price and Location
8.7
Building is new and the room is clean. Price is excellent. I will stay at Mia Casa on my next visit. I have to stay close to Kennedy Town for business, so I pick Mia Casa. MTR (subway) will not reach Kennedy Town until 2014 or later.
Josephine L. Solo travelers Canada, September 27, 2013
Comfortable hotel with large bathroom

Large bathroom, easy airport transfer, close to tram stops
6.7
Nice, clean hotel room with easy access to airport and tram stop.
Cherin L. Groups Hong Kong, September 27, 2013
very comfortable

clean, comfort & modern
8
this hotel staff very friendly, design very modern, also we book a apartment; when we in, it looks huge; all of us was enjoy to stay in this hotel
Jonas W. Solo travelers Germany, September 20, 2013
Location and clean for comparably low rate

Location, clean, location
7.7
Superb, had a wonderful time in Hong Kong and would go to the hotel again if no changes in my budget (was travelling for a month through China and Asia). However, the room was tiny and the rooftop terrace is not as great as it looks on the photo.
Inray L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2013
nice location, nice hotel, and easy access to all

clean, comfortable, quiet
9.3
stay was fine, except i had no idea why i was put in a handicap friendly room. other than that, there is nothing to complain.
Fun S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Comfortable

Big room (In Hong Kong, for this price, it's consider big enough), clean and close to local delights
8
The stay was pleasant. Given the size of room in Hong Kong, the room in Mia Casa is consider acceptable. The room and bathroom are clean. One of the drawback is it is not so close to the city and the MRT station is in progress. I believed once the MRT is up and running, it should be fine.
Paula S. Couples Ireland, September 14, 2013
Comfortable by small room, clean, friendly staff

Clean, safe, close to tram/bus
7.7
It was good, the room was small but all rooms are small in Hong Kong. We were a little bit too have out of central (40 min tram journey) The staff were more than helpful The roof terrace is beautiful Washing/drying clothes facilities were good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier (1 Double + 1 Single)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ShowerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KitchenetteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KitchenetteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PhoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - View from roomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05