or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room) Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Shower Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kitchenette Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kitchenette Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (98)
Sort by:
Jason L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
Clean, Comfortable and Great Value

Well equipped room. Very clean and comfortable. Excellent staff.
8
My stay at Mia Casa was great. I plan to stay there for my next visit. For a solo traveling, even couple travelers, it is a great place to stay. Plenty of space, storage and amenities. Bathroom is very clean. And the room is well-equipped with water heater, mini fridge, microwave, sink and other things which I didn't get to use. The AC is strong which is a must in HK during summer. The only downside to the hotel is the internet which is too slow for my use. Also, the security is quite relaxed. A person can come into the building, take the elevator straight to my floor and knock on my door without any access restrictions. I don't feel unsafe at the place but that is because I am a guy and I travel alone. The neighborhood also seems safe. Lastly, if you rely on MTR, this is probably not a good location since there is no MTR station nearby. There will be soon though which at that point will make a great location.
Sangmi Y. Solo travelers South Korea, April 28, 2014
it is budget hotel and cheap but clean hotel

cheap but clean and it is kind hotel of remodeling of serviced aprtment
5
Alessandro P. Solo travelers Italy, April 14, 2014
A decent and very clean hotel in Kennedy Town

Cleanliness, Room Size, Quiet Ambience
7.7
Overall this hotel provided a really comfortable solution for a short stay: very clean, spacious bedroom and no issues related with nearby noises / very well insulated. Staff was quite friendly, and ready to help when needed. Sheets and bath towels changed daily.
Jun Y. Solo travelers China, February 23, 2014
Noise noise ...

Price, cleanness, firm bed
6
Room is fairly small but reasonable for the price you are paying in Hong Kong. Hotel is relatively new and looked clean. However, the shower only has a curtain so water is everywhere in the bathroom after a shower. The really bad part however is the noise at night. I believe the noise came from the elevator, it is terrible. There are 3 rooms on my floor, I think the other two rooms can't here the elevator noise.
Inray L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
friendly staff

hotel is fine, but the bathroom plumbing is bad, bathroom is often flooded from shower.
7.3
not bad, except the bathroom situation. i think the drainage design is fundamentally flawed.
Delbert C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 6, 2014
Quiet & clean room, fast internet, easy transport.

Friendly staff, close to express buses to city center, clean and quiet room.
7.7
The stay was great, I booked a single and a double room on two consecutive days and got upgraded to the higher standard. My room was quiet and clean and it also has a safe. There is a delicious no-MSG local restaurant downstairs, fabulous! A pretty staff even showed me all the way out to the stop for Airport Express (A10). Location may seemed a bit off from city center, but express bus (5X) can take you to Central and Cause Way Bay quite quickly. Will save Mia Casa in my pocket list!
Delbert C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 5, 2014
Very pleasant stay. Clean rooms and friendly staff

Hotel is clean and quiet. Close to many sorts of buses; easy access to downtown. Staff is very helpful, even walked out of the hotel to show me bus stop to airport.
7.7
Pleasant stay. Room is clean and quiet. Staff is very friendly. Half a block from stop of city buses, one very small block from airport bus. Easy access to downtown (Central, Causeway Bay). A couple of very nice restaurants right downstairs of the hotel.
Jiayan Z. Solo travelers China, January 20, 2014
Nice

Clean, location, economic
8
Vernon L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2014
Nice weekend getaway location

Friendly staff, spacious room, bus connection
7.3
Good welcome received from friendly counter staff working solo that afternoon. Although not located close to an MTR station, the Hotel is located close to the Public Light Bus stop to Mongkok and also close to the harbour. Rooms are clean and spacious and internet signal is strong. Many good local eateries nearby.
Wong C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
Comfortable mini hotel

Clean, comfortable, and attentive staff
7.3
Hotel is clean and comfortable. Internet speed is fast. Staff is efficient and attentive. Location is not far from city centre with good transport options. Good for solo to family travellers who require a comfortable and clean hotel on average budget. Some rooms have good sea view. Will stay there again. Need to book well in advance to get good rates.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier (1 Double + 1 Single)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ShowerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KitchenetteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KitchenetteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PhoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - View from roomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01