or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room) Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Shower Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kitchenette Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kitchenette Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.7
Business travelers (52)
Sort by:
Tomokazu S. Business travelers Japan, February 23, 2015
convienient to mrt and bus from airport

distance room is refreshment rate is reasonable
6
Good place to airport bus and near mrt
Yu Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 25, 2015
hotel kennedy town

nice staff, near mtr
10
Susan L. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2014
Great Value for Money

New, clean hotel; nice furnishings, good value for money, free wi-fi and wide desk area perfect for business travel.
8.3
Happy with upgrade to room with sea view. Small room but nicely furnished, and new. Wide work desk & free wi-fi perfect for business travel.
Koh C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
It has a nice embience and good location

Nice concept, good design, nice ambience of the hotel and staff
6.7
The hotel is in the well known street just for all good food but no entertainment place around. Few good chill out bar and lots of good restaurants around which are famous. It is at the end of the corner of Hong Kong island where traveling take up some time. Hotel is very good and nice view in high floor only.
Michelle A. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
Great Hotel with Great Service

Clean, comfortable and very helpful staff
9
I enjoyed my two night stay here. I was expecting a pretty small room but the room was nice and spacious. The hotel is well kept and clean and very near many cafes, pubs and restaurants. On our last day there, we were unable to get a taxi and were running late for our meeting. The staff there were very helpful, going out of their way to help us get a taxi and finding alternative transportation for us. I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.
Honnie L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
soso

comfort polite environment
6
Nga M. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Good location, clean and simple design, nice view

good service, well equipped with kitchen utensils
7
N/A
Martin W. Business travelers Germany, April 1, 2014
Small

Small Room, but much better than expected
4.7
Last minute booking. Room extremely small. Mc Donalds, Pacific Coffee nearby. Overall the stay was OK.If I had a last minute booking I would choose this again. No Lobby, no breakfast.
Nur A. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Awesome stay

Location, Privacy and Comfort
7.7
It was an awesome stay be it for business traveler or couple. Terrace Room was definitely more than i was expecting. It was the only room located at the top floor and a patio with a bay view. Will definitely come again for future trips.
James C. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
Badly located. No access to MTR. Cab not easy

None
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Mia Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08