Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 70 reviews

327 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.7
Business travelers (70)
Sort by:
Jihoon D. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 31, 2016
You get what you pay for
2.7
I wouldn't want to come back here if it wasn't for the cheap fare. I've seen better hotels for this price range in Sai Ying Pun, staff wasn't so friendly and they couldn't speak English well enough. This place def needs better service
Report this review
Chia-Hsiao C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 7, 2016
Recommend

Location is convenient, Room big, and Price good
8.3
I like it, I will still choose to stay here next time I go to Hong Kong
Report this review
Rebecca R. Business travelers United States of America, October 7, 2015
Great for single travelers at lower cost.

Convenience to train, cleanliness, and location.
7.7
Report this review
Jay H. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2015
Ideal for my needs

Location. Quiet. Clean.
8.7
The hotel is three, short blocks from the Kennedy Town station for MTR, Hong Kong's clean, efficient and safe metro system. So you are 10 minutes away from Central Station, from which you can go anywhere in HK. The hotel itself is small (three rooms to the floor I was on), but well built so you do not hear chatter/television from adjacent rooms. Because it is small, space would have been tight for two in the lowest cost room I was moved into because a safe was not available in the ADA-accessible, single that also had a mini-kitchen not available in the double. The neighborhood has cheap and pricey restaurants all over and felt safe during all hours. I would come back again with my wife but get a larger room. Laundry room upstairs (on the 21st floor--you walk up from the 19th) has three washers/dryers and is free but you need to get your own detergent at the small super market one street over. Hotel does not offer laundry service. The rooms are NOT serviced daily, but this was not a problem for me. Staff was helpful with any request.
Report this review
Jay S. Business travelers United States of America, March 17, 2015
Small comfortable hotel in Kennedy Town

Proximity, price, clean
9.7
My stay was great there. My friends live near there and the hotel was friendly and provides a decent service. Really close to the MTV and taxi's park around the corner. Several restaurants around that are decent.
Report this review
Terri J. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 13, 2015
Great for long stay

Spacious room, great facilities in room
6.3
Large rooms with lots of closets. Kitchenette with hotplate, kettle, toaster and microwave very convenient for longer stay.
Report this review
Terri J. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 12, 2015
Big rooms by Hong Kong Standards

In-room facilities
6.7
Mia Casa is more like a serviced apartment than a hotel. There is no restaurant or other hotel facilities, but rooms are large and come with kitchenette, which is great for a longer stay.
Report this review
Terri J. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2015
Clean, spacious and comfortable

Spacious
6.7
Mia Casa is more like a serviced apartment than a hotel. There is no restaurant or other hotel facilities, but rooms are large and come with kitchenette, which is great for a longer stay.
Report this review
Tomokazu S. Business travelers Japan, February 23, 2015
convienient to mrt and bus from airport

distance room is refreshment rate is reasonable
6
Good place to airport bus and near mrt
Report this review
Sanghynn L. Business travelers South Korea, February 22, 2015
location design comport

location design comport
10
location design comport
Report this review
1 - 10 of 592 reviews Next page
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier (1 Double + 1 Single)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ShowerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PhoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - View from roomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03