or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room) Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Shower Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kitchenette Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kitchenette Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (34)
Sort by:
Daryl G. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Nice hotel. Recommended.

Size for price, Nearby Food, Hotel Quality
8.3
Really easy to get to the hotel from the airport - the airport Kennedy Town bus stops 2 minutes walk away. Floor and sofa should have been cleaner, but this was not a big issue. The bed, bathroom, etc. were all spotless. Plenty of nearby restaurants. Great views from all rooms and the rooftop. Kennedy Town swimming pool is nearby and is a very nice pool for adults and childen. Staff very friendly. We had a great time.
Mazri A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Fantastics!

Closer to bus stops, easy access to MTR, surrounded by convenience stores and supermarkets.
8.7
I will surely come back to this hotel. The frontline folks are so friendly comparing with the normal HK customer service standard. It is quite hotel. The lift goes directly to your room's door as it is only one room per floor. The view is also excellent. On top, this hotel is conviniently surrounded by supermarkets, restaurants, bars and convinient stores.
Sze P. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 26, 2014
very small room

close to bus station to both Kowloon and Hk island, easy look for restaurant, next to the park
5
room is extremely small to me and my kid. i don't think i will consider it next time.
Tsui M. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 16, 2014
good

many restaurant on the same street
7
fast check in and check out, like service apartment, room is small but clean, wifi running quite fast, staff are polite with smile and helpful. many different country of food nearby, and the restaurant good, not near mtr, need to take bus or tram to there.
Michelle C. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Comfortable and clean hotel

cleaniess, convenience and security
7.7
The stay is smooth, fast check in and check out but one thing I don't understand why after check out they didn't tear off my credit card receipt as deposit during check in. The staff is friendly and fast response. The room is clean and best with heater. It's quiet but near many local restaurant and a walking distance to airport bus station
San P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Nice place to stay with family

Clean, Comfort and new
8.7
In overall we are enjoying our stay in Mia Casa Hotel, Although the hotel is not accessible by MTR (I heard, next year the MTR will be available), but it is accessible by most of the public bus and tram. There is one famous Hong Kong Dim Sum just in front of the hotel. Travel around Hong Kong Island and Kowloon is not a problem at all. Recommended for those travle with family (eg. 4-5 members)
Richfield A. Families with young children United States of America, November 12, 2013
Comfortable rooms, very private.

Outstanding value, room was large enough for a family of four (8 and 14 year old children). Located near a variety of restaurants (Thai, vietnamese, spanish, etc.). Self-service laundry.
9.3
My family and enjoyed our room. It was quite cozy but big enough for a family of four. We liked that there were a variety of restaurants nearby. We loved the Thai and Vietnamese food that was a short walk away. I children kept calling our room "home" and it felt exactly like that. The staff was very atttentive and went out of their way to comply with your requests. Would definitely stay at Mia Casa the next time we're in Hong Kong!
Chew L. Families with young children Singapore, October 13, 2013
Super value for money stay...

Location near major attraction and quiet stay from all the busy area
9.3
We like the place very much... Nice location with multiple mode of transport available... Nice dim sum restaurant nearby... Multiple variety available on the street nearby.
Suzanne L. Families with young children New Zealand, September 5, 2013
Very good, clean and new, fantastic for the price

Clean, new, highest floor, quiet and private, had everything.
8
Fanny T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Hard to find the add

Clean, fast Internet, double room
5
Hard to find the hotel add. Taxi driver cannot find it. Hard to get transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier (1 Double + 1 Single)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ShowerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KitchenetteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KitchenetteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PhoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - View from roomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06