Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room) Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Shower Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kitchenette Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kitchenette Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.7
Business travelers (42)
Sort by:
Michelle A. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
Great Hotel with Great Service

Clean, comfortable and very helpful staff
9
I enjoyed my two night stay here. I was expecting a pretty small room but the room was nice and spacious. The hotel is well kept and clean and very near many cafes, pubs and restaurants. On our last day there, we were unable to get a taxi and were running late for our meeting. The staff there were very helpful, going out of their way to help us get a taxi and finding alternative transportation for us. I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.
Nga M. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Good location, clean and simple design, nice view

good service, well equipped with kitchen utensils
7
N/A
Martin W. Business travelers Germany, April 1, 2014
Small

Small Room, but much better than expected
4.7
Last minute booking. Room extremely small. Mc Donalds, Pacific Coffee nearby. Overall the stay was OK.If I had a last minute booking I would choose this again. No Lobby, no breakfast.
Nur A. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Awesome stay

Location, Privacy and Comfort
7.7
It was an awesome stay be it for business traveler or couple. Terrace Room was definitely more than i was expecting. It was the only room located at the top floor and a patio with a bay view. Will definitely come again for future trips.
James C. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
Badly located. No access to MTR. Cab not easy

None
4.3
Michel V. Business travelers Netherlands, February 22, 2014
In town on business.

brand new, fabulous staff, well appointed room
8.7
Really enjoyed the stay. Near Hong Kong University campus at Kennedy Town. Near local restaurants, good access to public transport, Airport bus 5 mins walk, lots of local bakeries, restaurants. Great Value for money. Suited to 1 or 2 people travelers.
Rebecca H. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2014
nice stay

nice design for single person, clean, close to transportation
7.3
nice design for single person, clean, close to transportation
Wong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 9, 2014
Value for $

NIL
5.7
Just So so hotel, no surprise, No gym , no breakfast provide , barely 3 star hotel
Patrick L. Business travelers China, December 30, 2013
clean and good value for money

clean and good value for money, quiet location
7.3
good value and good in room facilities even room is small
Ban N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Statisfy stay

New, cheap, room facilities
8
Reached hotel at night. It's comfortable with nice room facilities, especially bathroom amenities. Next to 24 hours McDonald and bus stop. Convenience for dining and take bus to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier (1 Double + 1 Single)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ShowerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KitchenetteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KitchenetteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PhoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - View from roomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mia Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03