or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room) Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Shower Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kitchenette Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kitchenette Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
Business travelers (37)
Sort by:
Nga M. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Good location, clean and simple design, nice view

good service, well equipped with kitchen utensils
7
N/A
James C. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
Badly located. No access to MTR. Cab not easy

None
4.3
Michel V. Business travelers Netherlands, February 22, 2014
In town on business.

brand new, fabulous staff, well appointed room
8.7
Really enjoyed the stay. Near Hong Kong University campus at Kennedy Town. Near local restaurants, good access to public transport, Airport bus 5 mins walk, lots of local bakeries, restaurants. Great Value for money. Suited to 1 or 2 people travelers.
Rebecca H. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2014
nice stay

nice design for single person, clean, close to transportation
7.3
nice design for single person, clean, close to transportation
Patrick L. Business travelers China, December 30, 2013
clean and good value for money

clean and good value for money, quiet location
7.3
good value and good in room facilities even room is small
Ban N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Statisfy stay

New, cheap, room facilities
8
Reached hotel at night. It's comfortable with nice room facilities, especially bathroom amenities. Next to 24 hours McDonald and bus stop. Convenience for dining and take bus to airport.
Lai K. Business travelers China, October 30, 2013
The room is small in size but clean

Clean room, large bathroom, friendly staff
7
The room size is not big but clean enough to stay. Good thing is very close to the airport bus stop and you can go to the airport with low fare and very fast.
Brian K. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2013
Couldn't wait to write the review, best hotel stay

Amazing staff went out of their way at every chance, tremendous harbour views, amazing city views
9
Can't say enough about this hotel. Personal service was amazing. You can feel that they want you personally to be happy, not just with your stay with them, but as a human being in their presence. I'm not making this stuff up, they were really interested in how my stay was going. I needed an invitation letter for a Chinese visa printed upon my arrival...it was WAITING for me upon check in! I had to have a DHL letter delivered there during my stay...it was in my room when I returned for the night! I mean, really?!! My kitchen faucet was broken upon my arrival and although I had no plans on using it, it was fixed that night without me saying anything to them. They noticed and fixed it. Best hotel ever!
Fan T. Business travelers China, October 16, 2013
A choice deserved recommendation

Nearby beach, clean and not small and good staff
8
Quite good. As we exhibit in HK Elec. Fair, and there is a 43X bus directly to exhibition center but you need to be a early bird as the bus's route will be changed after 8:40am.
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2013
Good Experience

Clean, Seaview, With kitchen
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier (1 Double + 1 Single)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ShowerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KitchenetteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - KitchenetteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PhoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - View from roomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05