Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room) Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Shower Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Phone Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop Terrace
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 141 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (141)
Sort by:
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2015
Location

Location, quiet, cost
5.3
It was OK as it was just a bed in a quiet room in central Hong Kong. I did not eat at this Hotel but do not think any food was on offer.
Report this review
Si K. Solo travelers Macau, May 24, 2015
near Kennedy Town MTR station

location, good for budget travellers, friendly staff
6
Rooms are ok (can be cleaner, though). It's near the Kennedy Town MTR station, so location is good, especially if you want to explore the area. Staff at the reception are friendly.
Report this review
Cameron C. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2015
Great little gem in Kennedy Town

Location near MTR, Safe, Clean rooms
7
Found this online after seeing reasonable prices during rugby 7's. it was easy to find. Now that the train goes to Kennedy Town, this will become popular with plenty of eateries around.
Report this review
Michelle T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2015
Nice small hotel

Location
7.3
This is the second time I've stayed here and my experiences are different. The first time, I was given a one-bedroom terrace apartment and it was fantastic. This second time, I was in a deluxe studio, which is a slightly better than a regular room. There is a sink, microwave and even a small portable cooker to use, but the space is small and I ended up only using the microwave. The maid service does not appear to include dishwashing and so, without any dishwashing liquid available, my used plates just stacked up in the sink. Also, I noticed that my bed sheets were not changed even after a week, because I stayed for 10 nights. I was a long-staying guest at 10 nights and the reception (after much 'negotiating') finally moved me to a higher floor. Being on a street, the rooms below 9th floor tend to be quite dark because all you see from the window is the opposite building's windows and the street is a narrow one. For the price they charge, the room is ok. If you can afford it, the best rooms are the one or two bedrooms terrace rooms.
Report this review
Chee H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2015
Budget standard charging standard hotel rate

Convenient when you are localized.
4.7
Report this review
Vong T. Solo travelers Macau, February 12, 2015
worse then before. wont come back.

free wi-fi; many restaurants downstairs; cost isn't expensive
4.3
very bad. worse then half year before. wont come back even the cost is not high. service of reception is very bad, no smile, attitude is impoite and not professional. why employ such receptionist?
Report this review
Judy W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
A pleasant stay

Cleanliness Staff attitude spaciousness
8.7
It is a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Judy W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2015
The service apartment is clean, tidy and pleasant.

Location, Staff attitude and size of rooms
9.3
It is a very pleasant stay. Staff members are all helpful and rooms are more spacious than those of other hotels at the same price. On the day when I checked out, because the lift was under servicing for an hour. I walked down the stair case. A maintenance staff voluntarily offered to carry my luggage down the stair case and brought me to the lobby. I applaused the service attitude of the hotel staff particualrly this staff member.
Report this review
Eileen C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 23, 2014
Good for those who intend for a short stay.

1) with cooking utensils 2) huge toilet 3) save money for eating out
6
Should introduce a club membership for guest. So, once they stay at the first Mia casa chain of hotel, they can enjoy a discount for their next stay at any other Mia casa group of hotel in HK.
Report this review
Tyrone T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 13, 2014
a home away from the chaotic center

minimal design, cleanliness, close to transport
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premier (1 Double + 1 Single)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PremierMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - StudioMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Single (Handicap room)Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ShowerMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PhoneMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Rooftop TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - View from roomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - 1 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Room Facilities

Customer Reviews - Mia Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05