Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miami Beachside Apartments

15 Santa Monica Rd, Miami, Gold Coast, Australia 4220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 10 reviews

10 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Christina L. Couples Australia, April 11, 2016
Fantastic layout!
6
Clean, quiet, tasteful décor, well equipped and well managed. Loved the layout of the apartment as sometimes 2BR apartments have only one bathroom! These apartments have two, which is great for groups of relatives and friends. BBQ and pool well located and well maintained.
Aurora V. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2015
Best for families

Hotel was very clean. Close to the beach is definitely a plus. Having home appliances available was very handy. I did my washing there so I wouldn't have to deal with tons of laundry at home.
8.7
My whole family loved it. We were very comfortable during our 5 day stay. It was a memorable experience.
Mark B. Groups Australia, October 25, 2015
Average

Close to the beach, clean and secure parking
7
OK
Jooyoung L. Groups South Korea, December 28, 2014
Good location

close to beach(1-2 mins by walk), facility (kitchen, BBQ, Spa, swimming pool), clean(good enough for 4star)
9
It was nice and quiet apartment. It was very close to beach. It takes 1-2mins to beach by walk. We enjoyed all facility like BBQ, swimming pool and spa. It was clean as 4 star but not as good as 5. I found reception open only Monday to Friday. It was fine for me but it could be inconvient for some people. Overall good !
Leeanne S. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Mix up to start with but otherwise ok

Location Pool Close to Beach
6
Mix up to start with. Our room not ready when we arrived. We let them know what time we would arrive and told by them that that was ok Only to find room not ready and had to wait 2 hours for it to be ready. Clean and comfortable otherwise. No toaster in our room made it hard to cook toast. Would stay there again if we go to Queensland again. Very central to all that we wanted to do. New owners learning the ropes.
John H. Groups Australia, February 9, 2014
Very nice, good security parking

security parking for both cars
8.3
Great, nice and quite, Harbour town close by, but DON'T go to Robina - "Robina stay were your are"- Pacific Fair also good, we went to shop only Harbour Town only place to shop.
Sue M. Families with older children March 3, 2013
Great value. Large comfortable apartment.

Value for money. Closeness to the beach. Size of the apartment.
7.7
Very happy with the apartment. Plenty of room. Looked a little tired inside but clean and comfortable with balcony looking out to the pool.Good security in the complex. Very close to the beach. Easy access to buses but far enough away from the main highway to not hear the noise. Quieter area. Great value.
June M. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
pleasant setting

pool bbq area good
5.7
doors on unit terrace and rear door to rear entrance not secure and no key for rear door tiled floors very slippery and toilet seats not good would not stay there again
Shopping Tip: robina town centre lots of speciality shops and good places to eat lots of variety
Eleanor S. Groups Australia, November 25, 2012
Beautiful Oasis

The space, the quiet, the garden, pool & spa
8.7
All good apart from some minor things that needed and still needing fixing. Some cleaning not very thorough. Make sure you can open the doors and all the lights, fans etc work before staff leave the premises.
Paweena K. Groups Thailand, March 16, 2012
Nice apartment but old facilities

Private area for small party
8
the apartment is clean and provides all living and kitchen stuff. we don't need to bring anything for cooking. rooms and environment around are so good. but the apartment provided less toilet paper, dish washing powder, and dish washing liquid. dishwasher is old and is broken.
1 - 10 of 10 reviews
Miami Beachside Apartments Gold CoastMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - Miami BeachMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - Living AreaMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Living AreaMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - GardenMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - BathroomMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - GardenMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - SurroundingsMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceMiami Beachside Apartments Gold Coast - Beach


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03