or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miami Shore Apartments & Motel

2016 Gold Coast Highway, Miami, Miami, Gold Coast, Australia 4220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Playground Miami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Exterior Miami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - View Miami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Entrance Miami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Miami Beach Miami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Miami Beach Miami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Miami Beach Miami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Miami Beach Miami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Miami Beach Miami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Miami Beach Miami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Exterior Miami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Sea Breeze Apartment Miami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Sun & Sand Room
Area: Miami Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Chui F. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Lousy room the bathroom was small and dirty

Miami Shore Apartments & Motel
2.7
Bad experience
Brett B. Business travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
bed comf/ mirror over sucked felt uncomfortable

location,location, location
5.3
didn`t like the mirror on the cealing . and the push bikes 5 in tolat where a hezed both to walk and in the case of a fire. and I`m a fire captain so I speak with some authority.
Ann H. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
It was exactly what we expected. Budget & clean

Close to venue Clean sheets Friendly staff
6.7
It was clean homely with just a little road noise
Kevin M. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
basic motel,

central location
5.7
room smelt a bit
Heather C. Families with young children Australia, March 30, 2014
Was very good until check-out

Size of room, location, price
6
I was dubious about staying at the motel after reading reviews of it, but was pleasantly surprised. The room was clean and neat and large enough for our family of four to comfortably stay in for the weekend, however they only supplied us with two towels for four people, my husband went and asked for an extra towel for the children to share. On checkout they tried to say there was a towel missing. Was a very disappointing end to an otherwise enjoyable stay
Hugo L. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
Very relaxing stay

Cleanliness, Proximity to Miami Beach and the rest of the Gold Coast, Friendly staff
6
Mei P. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2013
Very disappointed

Fast in-room WiFi, close to major attractions and easy access to the airport.
4.7
Room was not clean. We spotted a few cockroaches in the room.Curtains were also dirty and towels were covered with stains. We could hear traffic noise as early as 5 in the morning. Was not worth the money and would not recommend.Very disappointed!
Trish H. Business travelers Australia, June 8, 2013
I was very disappointed with the stay at the motel

Nothing good to say
2.3
I was glad to leave an come home to a much better comfort.
Jon J. Families with young children Australia, May 18, 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable, the owner had just taken o

Beds. Hotel across the road. Good staff
9
Hennim L. Groups South Korea, March 25, 2013
Great value and service. Will stay there again

Great staffs good location value
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Location of Miami BeachMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - PlaygroundMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - ExteriorMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - ViewMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - EntranceMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Miami BeachMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Miami BeachMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Miami BeachMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Miami BeachMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Miami BeachMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Miami BeachMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - ExteriorMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Sea Breeze ApartmentMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Sun & Sand Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04