Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miami Shore Apartments & Motel

2016 Gold Coast Highway, Miami, Miami, Gold Coast, Australia 4220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.2

based on
27 reviews

24 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
John F. Families with young children Australia, January 24, 2016
Ummm
4
Well where do i start, first impression was not that great, we had to tell the them to clean the pool, some lights in the room was either not working or keeps flickering and my kids spent most of the time killing cockroaches my girls couldn't sleep Worrying if a cockroach was going to craw on them, definitely not to recommend to other families, i guess "what you pay is what you get" simple as that...
Report this review
Maya L. Families with young children Australia, August 28, 2015
Nothing like it was advertised.

Nothing really
5
Spent as much time away from the hotel as we could
Report this review
Annalyn N. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2015
very dirty! i think ir is expensive for the qualit

location
4
bad! very dirty rooms, old furnishings, misding bedside tables, broken shower doors, no hot shower in winter time!!!!
Report this review
Rebecca C. Families with young children Australia, May 10, 2015
Miami Shore Apartments & Motel
2
A tent would have been better. nothing good about it.
Report this review
Chui F. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Lousy room the bathroom was small and dirty

Miami Shore Apartments & Motel
2.7
Bad experience
Report this review
Brett B. Business travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
bed comf/ mirror over sucked felt uncomfortable

location,location, location
5.3
didn`t like the mirror on the cealing . and the push bikes 5 in tolat where a hezed both to walk and in the case of a fire. and I`m a fire captain so I speak with some authority.
Report this review
Ann H. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
It was exactly what we expected. Budget & clean

Close to venue Clean sheets Friendly staff
6.7
It was clean homely with just a little road noise
Report this review
Kevin M. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
basic motel,

central location
5.7
room smelt a bit
Report this review
Heather C. Families with young children Australia, March 30, 2014
Was very good until check-out

Size of room, location, price
6
I was dubious about staying at the motel after reading reviews of it, but was pleasantly surprised. The room was clean and neat and large enough for our family of four to comfortably stay in for the weekend, however they only supplied us with two towels for four people, my husband went and asked for an extra towel for the children to share. On checkout they tried to say there was a towel missing. Was a very disappointing end to an otherwise enjoyable stay
Report this review
Hugo L. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
Very relaxing stay

Cleanliness, Proximity to Miami Beach and the rest of the Gold Coast, Friendly staff
6
Report this review
1 - 10 of 24 reviews Next page
Miami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Location of Miami BeachMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - EntranceMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - SurroundingsMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - SurroundingsMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - SurroundingsMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - ExteriorMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - ExteriorMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - ExteriorMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - InteriorMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - ExteriorMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - BathroomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - ExteriorMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - ExteriorMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Guest RoomMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - PlaygroundMiami Shore Apartments & Motel Gold Coast - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01