Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Micasa All Suite Hotel

368B, Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Deli
Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Facilities Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side View Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cilantro Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite Kitchen Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 242

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
379 reviews

326 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (379)
Sort by:
Lovelle T. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Love to extend my stay here!

Large, comfortable and clean room
7.3
We arrived a little earlier before 12 noon at Micasa and was informed none of the room were available and that staff advises us to come back at 1.30pm. There was a huge crowd at the reception when we returned slightly after 1.30pm but was in queue (there wasn't any queue line at the first place - 3 separate counters only) They was a room finally, after 2 pm but it was smoking room. Staff suggest for us to take that room and have some rest while waiting for a non smoking room to be ready. We agreed to this as both of us woke us at 6am and drove for close to 4hrs. By the time staff called at about 4.30pm, we both finds it a hassle to change room and was too tired to move. Still, we are pleased with their service. The plus point is really the comfortable room. Shopping malls like KLCC was a little far and would think at least a 20mibs walk is required. Overall, we have a pleasant short stay - less than 24hrs as we checked out at 10 plus to continue our road trip to Genting!
Report this review
Caroline A. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2013
All round comfort

Location to Gleneagles Hospital, comfortable, spacious rooms, food and wine on premises.
8.3
GREAT, will definiely used this establishment again.
Report this review
Jinho B. Families with young children South Korea, September 29, 2013
nice room

kind, close to city, clean room
8
Report this review
Chow Y. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2013
well equipped room but unfriendly staff

big room, good location and cleanliness
7.3
Report this review
Nadirah J. Families with older children Singapore, September 1, 2013
It was a great stay and i love the surrounding!

Customer service, cleanliness, big rooms
9
It was a great stay and the staff is friendly and helpful with our queries. Easy to get a cab to town area and if you a re adventurous enough to walk to KLCC, which we actually did it will be a good exercise! Walking distance to Ampang Park Shopping Centre where you can get Fast food restaurants - MacDonalds, KFC, Pizzahut, Manhattan, Etc.
Report this review
Frytz R. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2013
Great for a Malaysian Staycation

Spacious and clean suites; friendly staff; location just right to be accessible and quiet at the same time
9
We booked a 3-bedroom suite, but upon arrival the staff also offered us an alternative of having 2 rooms (2-br and 1 br). The rooms look well-maintained, very homey and spacious, maybe the result of the refurbishing in the past years. We still got the 3-bedroom suite and we were very satisfied with the size and how organized everything was. The king size bed was heaven. Wi-Fi speed is ok but since we were a group, the limit on internet users per room was a bit of a hassle. It was fun hanging out in the pool area, the staff were attentive and friendly. They attended to our needs, from our inquiries on the local spots to a private airport transfer on our departure. We usually go out to eat, but on the last night I tried the hotel's version of the local cuisine. Their Nasi Rendang was really delicious. The menu items are aptly priced for a hotel, and they're good. Breakfast buffet is worth the price. All in all, this is a great place to spend a staycation in. In a city like KL where there's not much to do other than stroll/shop/eat, Micasa is a welcoming end-of-day retreat that gives you quality service without splurging too much.
Report this review
Wee J. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2013
This resort is really value for money

the size, the amenities, and the room!
7
It was a great stay, the room was big and clean and it even come with a kitchenette, ideal for families whom would want to have a longer stay.
Report this review
Sarah D. Families with young children United States of America, August 26, 2013
comfortable, affordable hotel close to US Embassy

stylish and comfortable rooms; walking distance to KLCC and good restaurants on Ampang; 2 minute walk to US Embassy
8.3
Our two rooms up on the 8th floor were stylish and comfortable, and we could see one of the Petronas Towers from the corner room. The hotel is a little hard to find, but is a close walk (10-minute) to KLCC and provides a more affordable option than hotels surrounding the park. We also chose MiCasa because it is only a 2 minute walk to the US Embassy, where we had to take care of some business.
Report this review
Bassam K. Business travelers United States of America, August 22, 2013
Very Nice

Nice Room, clean, new
7
Overall not a bad place to stay. Nice, large room, clean, and new. good location, easy access to freeway and klcc. music was not too bad. the staff was a little slow but overall not too bad. Would stay here again.
Report this review
Miriam N. Families with older children Singapore, August 5, 2013
Home-sweet-home

Apartment feel, spacious and homely
9.7
Never fail to feel at home here. The peace of the place is the best. Just right next to the heart of town yet not right inside... home away from home... that's how I would call this place...
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 326 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala LumpurMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DeliMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen FacilitiesMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side ViewMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CilantroMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite KitchenMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07