Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Micasa All Suite Hotel

368B, Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar
Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Deli Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Facilities Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side View Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cilantro Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite Kitchen Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Justine E. Couples France, June 17, 2012
A envoyable stay

the large rooms, the pool and the bed
7.7
The rooms were perfect, the location is fantastic and the environment is nice. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly. The only dark spot is the breakfast which does not correspond to a five star rating.
Darius L. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2012
nice rooms bad location

nice rooms
6.7
really untasteful lobby nice rooms bad location ok service
Abdul R. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Rooms layout and large bathrooms.
9.3
This is my 3rd time stay at this Hotel We like it because of teo things : Friendly Staff and clean room. It is even better now after the Hotel has undergone the upgrading. Still looking forward to stay here durong my next visit and hope to stay at Micasa even longer.
Veronica R. Groups June 10, 2012
Great hotel with superb service

Lovely suite rooms
10
Great location, wonderful hotel with lovely pool area and large comfortable rooms. Only downside is that its extremely hard to get taxis and they tend to be over priced "executive" taxis. Either than that it's great.
Vincent N. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with a serene atmosphere

Very near to heart of Kuala Lumpur
8.3
A first look at the hotel you might think that it's old & run down. You will change your opinion when you enter the room. Cosy room with a small kitchen for light cooking, a nice sofa in front of a wall mount LCD tv Room is clean and spacious. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Choy G. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Spacious Tastefully decorated suites. Location of the hotel is strategic. Value for money
8.7
My family (me and my wife and 3 young children) are like fell in love with the 2 bedroom suite. They asked me: " Dad, when did you buy such a nice condominium in Kuala Lumpur ? " Overall, my family enjoyed our holiday in Kuala Lumpur. We are sure to come back if we do visit Kuala Lumpur again.
Hui Y. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2012
Quiet Hotel with Nice environment

Big Room, Homely Feeling, with everything you need
7.7
we like the room as it's equip with everything at our convenience, it has a very homely feeling and the service staff is very helpful, friendly.
Kelly T. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Great hotel!

Clean, nice design and elegant
9
this is one of the nicest hotel for a 3 room suite. the hotel is nicely decorated to a resort feel/look. nearby to the heart of kl and convenient. the rooms are big, spacious and comfortable. good place to stay in!
Noor R. Families with young children Singapore, May 28, 2012
Love everything about it!

Good food, good ambience, comfy room, spacious room, friendly service!
8.7
Enjoyed my stay at mi casa a lot. Love the food, spacious room, friendly service etc etc.. Will definitely come back!
Wong Y. Couples China, May 14, 2012
NIce big rooms with comfortable beds

Big Room
8
stayed for 1 night only and it was overall a pleasant stay. big room and comfortable bed. good choice of tv channels. proper kitchen for those who like to cook. decent location in kl cc with a few bars/restaurants nearby. we were also allowed late check-out at 3pm (no charge) since we arrived late the night before.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala LumpurMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DeliMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen FacilitiesMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side ViewMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CilantroMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite KitchenMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier


AS-AGWEB-3B05