Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Micasa All Suite Hotel

368B, Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar
Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Deli Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Facilities Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side View Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cilantro Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite Kitchen Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
291 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Noor R. Families with young children Singapore, May 28, 2012
Love everything about it!

Good food, good ambience, comfy room, spacious room, friendly service!
8.7
Enjoyed my stay at mi casa a lot. Love the food, spacious room, friendly service etc etc.. Will definitely come back!
Wong Y. Couples China, May 14, 2012
NIce big rooms with comfortable beds

Big Room
8
stayed for 1 night only and it was overall a pleasant stay. big room and comfortable bed. good choice of tv channels. proper kitchen for those who like to cook. decent location in kl cc with a few bars/restaurants nearby. we were also allowed late check-out at 3pm (no charge) since we arrived late the night before.
Jesper G. Groups Sweden, May 1, 2012
NIce big rooms with comfortable beds

Big Room
7
Stayed for 1 night only and it was overall a pleasant stay. Big room and comfortable bed. Good choice of tv channels. Proper kitchen for those who like to cook. Decent location in KL CC with a few bars/restaurants nearby. We were also allowed late check-out at 3pm (no charge) since we arrived late the night before.
Yeo J. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2012
Awesome for Group Travel

Nice furniture and cosy rooms
10
Nice furniture and cosy rooms. Swimming pool was well maintained. Toilets were clean and very nice. Comfortable surroundings. Near KLCC and easy to travel around. Precious little time to waste when you're staying here. explore the facilities, its like living in a condominium
Md. N. Solo travelers Bangladesh, April 17, 2012
Rubbish hotel

there is no best features
4
I did not like the hotel with this room rent. It is like 1 star hotel even there is no air con in lobby, no courtesy from reception etc etc.
Saviour T. Couples Australia, April 13, 2012
good location, nice room with good views

excellent staff, good food
8.7
this was our first visit to kl,our short stay at micasa hotel exceeded our expectations,close to all amenities, nice modern rooms, spacious, and nice big pool.we recommend this hotel to anyone staying in kl, we will be back for a longer stay.
Mohamad Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Nice hotel for short stay

peace and quite, yet it is situated in downtown KL
8.7
Staffs were friendly and helpful. The best thing is that it allowed an extension for a late check out (without charge) up to 3pm which suited my activities and timing.
Yaser K. Couples April 11, 2012
Great Hotel

spacious rooms
9.3
we spent great days at micasa ,the room is spacious ,comfortable and very clean ,kitchen equipped with everything .. staff were helpful,its location is very to twin towers ,about 15 mintes waking.. we really recommend this hotel ,we didnt try their food
Restaurant Tip: Food ,Dont buy food from restaurants a bit expensive twin towers mall food is very very nice (not fast food) and not expensive at all
Jennifer Q. Families with older children Singapore, April 8, 2012
convenience

large in size
8.3
we like the location and the cleanliness of the hotel. hotel should have a standard set of questions, such as "do you want a smoking or non smoking room?" "are you a light sleeper?" we are regular in your hotel as you can see from you record. however, i belong to the non-smoking family and as such i was not able to sleep the last time they assigned me a smoking room. i felt sick and lousy the next morning and i was suppose to get away from my home to de-stress and relax... also, as we are regular in your hotel, i assume there must be a database to keep our request on record. its not just for me but i believe there are other guest with special request too. that way you do not need to ask your guests every time they check in.....just my thought. thank you
Lu S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2012
spacious room and lovely hotel

room facilities
8.3
great room and kitchen provided! good for family stay as they also have good swimming pool safety wise very secure with their sucurity system.
Hotel Feature Tip: remember to try their swimming pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala LumpurMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DeliMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen FacilitiesMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side ViewMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CilantroMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite KitchenMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier


AS-AGWEB-3C01