or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Micasa All Suite Hotel

368B, Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar
Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Deli Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Facilities Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side View Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cilantro Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite Kitchen Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Gik E. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2012
great location and comfy room

bed and pillows are so comfy, clean, very near to LRT station, Hard Rock cafe
9
We met a very friendly reception, had a great night in the room, Hard Rock just downstairs and a lot of night life hot spots are just around such as Zouk. Breakfast was pretty good too.
Shahe S. Families with young children Australia, July 14, 2012
Great sized rooms - not too central

Best Feature: Room sizes
4.7
Service was non-existent. Staff told us that they were not 5 star service hotel. Very disppointed. Facilities tired. More suitable for long term stay.
Quoc T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 13, 2012
Great hotel with all accommodation needed

It's a suite and it has everything that you need
7.7
the hotel is great although the location is not that convenient for us to walk. it has nice swimming pool, tennis court. the service is great. the cons is when you book with agoda, you have to be aware that the breakfast may not include in the price. we did not get attention to that condition, so it's hard for us to find a place for breakfast. another thing is the tennis court looks like its' been abandoned long time ago. lots of leaves on the court. but it's free in the daytime, and the hotel charges you 50rm for lighting in the nightime.
Shazly M. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2012
Excellent hotel with excellent service..

Huge rooms which is clean, friendly yet professional service from hotel staff
10
this was our second time staying here.. rooms were huge and clean.. most importantly was that room service was good & affordable. would definitely stay here again.. wife and i are extremely happy with the hotel in general. lastly and most importantly, i felt safe parking my car there. thank you and a job well done.. keep it up, 2 thumbs up!
Nazihah M. Families with older children Singapore, July 8, 2012
I name it the hotel is Resort in Town!

The view!! Fantastic!
9.7
Luxury room. Especially the bed. Very comfy bed. And good location. Will come back again
Kiri P. Business travelers France, July 6, 2012
Nice hotel with big room

location at KLCC and quiert
8
It is avery good hotel situated in KLCC area, 10 minutes from twin tower by walk. Big room, quiert but the breakfast was not so nice for a 5 stars hotel. The staff are very nice and take care of us very well.
Shopping Tip: It is avery good hotel situated in KLCC area, 10 minutes from twin tower by walk. Big room, quiert but the breakfast was not so nice for a 5 stars hotel. The staff are very nice and take care of us very well.
Mohd H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Good hotel with lovely interior

Nice room
7
the interior of the room is really nice which makes me wanna give an extra mark for it..as i finish my meeting it is great to get back to room with such elegance...i can relax and soothe my tiredness due to the long meeting...
Elyas I. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, July 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location, ambience, nice room and excellent gym
7.3
i thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. all staff were friendly and helpful. the only fault was they forgot to give me a wake up call the day i had to catch my flight. otherwise i have no complaint. i also thought the price was a bit on the higher side as it did not include breakfast.
Gregory J. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2012
Good location, clean large rooms

Kitchen included
9
Lovely large rooms, clean bathroom, kitchen was a plus. Good restaurant and top breakfast buffet. Trouble getting 3 beds even though requested when booking.
Hotel Feature Tip: Easy access to underground train
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Lovely and warm service but imcomplete of facility

furnished room and perfect service
8
Satisfy -fully furnish kitchen facility -spacious room and comfortable bed -fast and prompt staff service Not satisfy -there is no lift to bring you from carpark to hotel lobby, so you need to carry your heavy luggage walk all the way to looby via staircase -with such a hotel rate, it doesn't include a bathtub but it shown while i placed booking via agoda. Seriously, I can't take it. I felt being cheated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala LumpurMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DeliMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen FacilitiesMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side ViewMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CilantroMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite KitchenMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier


AS-AGWEB-3A05