or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Micasa All Suite Hotel

368B, Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar
Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Deli Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Facilities Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side View Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cilantro Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite Kitchen Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
339 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (339)
Sort by:
Choong W. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2013
great location

comfortable, location is good, clean
8.3
Jin T. Families with young children South Korea, December 28, 2012
Clean & nice hotel

Nice location, nice room, nice swimming pool
9
i'm very satified with this hotel. my families love it luxury room with small kitchen - we could cook simple foods beautiful swimming pool and nice restaurant - only 1 bad thing that no lift from carpark basement. i had to bring all my luggages from basement to ground floor
Wei D. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
pleasant stays

great kitchenette, large bathroom, clean room
8.7
very good experience. but the pool is a bit small. i wish to have a long stay here. the kitchenette setting is great. and the room is clean.
Kenny L. Families with young children December 23, 2012
Spacious apartments at great location!

Home away from home, clean & spacious
8.7
Truly a wonderful Suites Apartment Hotel. Great location & right near the heart of the City. Easy access to Shopping, Food & Entertaintment. Highly recommended.
Syed A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great room and nice restaurant

The food is good
8
The hotel location is strategic with value for money and has restaraunt s adjacent to the hotel.the hotel staff were quite helpful .i would recommend other travellers to this hotel. The rooms deco also is a plus to this hotel.wonderful and quite hotel to stay.i would definately stay at this hotel again
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice quite jotel
Syahid A. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2012
Nice room

Nice room
7
The room was huge.. But found an empty drink umder the bed.. Friendly staff..
Shopping Tip: 5mins drive to klcc
Stephanie S. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
Service apartment

Big rooms
6
Room is big with a kitchen. However, the place smells of insecticide.
Travel tip: Good for family
Sarah D. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2012
good rooms

spacious, good facilities
7
Wifi is restricted to one user per time. Nothing much around the area. not walking distance from bukit bintang.
Gilles B. Business travelers France, December 7, 2012
Great

Nice staff
8.3
I used regularly Micasa All Suite Hôtel and I am always enjoyed by location, staff
Tan C. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Great hotel services and hospitality.

Everything, probably the best i've stayed in, a bath tub will help for the single bed suites though, nevetheless love the whole concept of the room.
9
i'm really thankful for the short waiting time and due to my early arrival and the influx of my car groups, they do manage to accomodate everyone promptly in a proper manner in which a 5 star hotel standard is maintained, unlike a previous bad experience with another kl hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just avoid Swiss Garden Hotel Group at all cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala LumpurMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DeliMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen FacilitiesMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side ViewMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CilantroMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite KitchenMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier


AS-AGWEB-3A06