Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Micasa All Suite Hotel

368B, Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar
Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Deli Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Facilities Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side View Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cilantro Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite Kitchen Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (295)
Sort by:
Choy G. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Spacious Tastefully decorated suites. Location of the hotel is strategic. Value for money
8.7
My family (me and my wife and 3 young children) are like fell in love with the 2 bedroom suite. They asked me: " Dad, when did you buy such a nice condominium in Kuala Lumpur ? " Overall, my family enjoyed our holiday in Kuala Lumpur. We are sure to come back if we do visit Kuala Lumpur again.
Hui Y. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2012
Quiet Hotel with Nice environment

Big Room, Homely Feeling, with everything you need
7.7
we like the room as it's equip with everything at our convenience, it has a very homely feeling and the service staff is very helpful, friendly.
Kelly T. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Great hotel!

Clean, nice design and elegant
9
this is one of the nicest hotel for a 3 room suite. the hotel is nicely decorated to a resort feel/look. nearby to the heart of kl and convenient. the rooms are big, spacious and comfortable. good place to stay in!
Noor R. Families with young children Singapore, May 28, 2012
Love everything about it!

Good food, good ambience, comfy room, spacious room, friendly service!
8.7
Enjoyed my stay at mi casa a lot. Love the food, spacious room, friendly service etc etc.. Will definitely come back!
Wong Y. Couples China, May 14, 2012
NIce big rooms with comfortable beds

Big Room
8
stayed for 1 night only and it was overall a pleasant stay. big room and comfortable bed. good choice of tv channels. proper kitchen for those who like to cook. decent location in kl cc with a few bars/restaurants nearby. we were also allowed late check-out at 3pm (no charge) since we arrived late the night before.
Jesper G. Groups Sweden, May 1, 2012
NIce big rooms with comfortable beds

Big Room
7
Stayed for 1 night only and it was overall a pleasant stay. Big room and comfortable bed. Good choice of tv channels. Proper kitchen for those who like to cook. Decent location in KL CC with a few bars/restaurants nearby. We were also allowed late check-out at 3pm (no charge) since we arrived late the night before.
Yeo J. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2012
Awesome for Group Travel

Nice furniture and cosy rooms
10
Nice furniture and cosy rooms. Swimming pool was well maintained. Toilets were clean and very nice. Comfortable surroundings. Near KLCC and easy to travel around. Precious little time to waste when you're staying here. explore the facilities, its like living in a condominium
Md. N. Solo travelers Bangladesh, April 17, 2012
Rubbish hotel

there is no best features
4
I did not like the hotel with this room rent. It is like 1 star hotel even there is no air con in lobby, no courtesy from reception etc etc.
Saviour T. Couples Australia, April 13, 2012
good location, nice room with good views

excellent staff, good food
8.7
this was our first visit to kl,our short stay at micasa hotel exceeded our expectations,close to all amenities, nice modern rooms, spacious, and nice big pool.we recommend this hotel to anyone staying in kl, we will be back for a longer stay.
Mohamad Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Nice hotel for short stay

peace and quite, yet it is situated in downtown KL
8.7
Staffs were friendly and helpful. The best thing is that it allowed an extension for a late check out (without charge) up to 3pm which suited my activities and timing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala LumpurMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DeliMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen FacilitiesMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side ViewMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CilantroMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite KitchenMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier


AS-AGWEB-3C01