or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Micasa All Suite Hotel

368B, Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar
Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Deli Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Facilities Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side View Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cilantro Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite Kitchen Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
282 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Mohamad Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Nice hotel for short stay

peace and quite, yet it is situated in downtown KL
8.7
Staffs were friendly and helpful. The best thing is that it allowed an extension for a late check out (without charge) up to 3pm which suited my activities and timing.
Yaser K. Couples April 11, 2012
Great Hotel

spacious rooms
9.3
we spent great days at micasa ,the room is spacious ,comfortable and very clean ,kitchen equipped with everything .. staff were helpful,its location is very to twin towers ,about 15 mintes waking.. we really recommend this hotel ,we didnt try their food
Restaurant Tip: Food ,Dont buy food from restaurants a bit expensive twin towers mall food is very very nice (not fast food) and not expensive at all
Jennifer Q. Families with older children Singapore, April 8, 2012
convenience

large in size
8.3
we like the location and the cleanliness of the hotel. hotel should have a standard set of questions, such as "do you want a smoking or non smoking room?" "are you a light sleeper?" we are regular in your hotel as you can see from you record. however, i belong to the non-smoking family and as such i was not able to sleep the last time they assigned me a smoking room. i felt sick and lousy the next morning and i was suppose to get away from my home to de-stress and relax... also, as we are regular in your hotel, i assume there must be a database to keep our request on record. its not just for me but i believe there are other guest with special request too. that way you do not need to ask your guests every time they check in.....just my thought. thank you
Lu S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2012
spacious room and lovely hotel

room facilities
8.3
great room and kitchen provided! good for family stay as they also have good swimming pool safety wise very secure with their sucurity system.
Hotel Feature Tip: remember to try their swimming pool
Guan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2012
Great place for relaxation after business!

Private and very convenient for parking
7.3
Room features are good enough and very spacious and comfort.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good place for relaxation after business. It like a resort found in the center of city.
Charles L. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2012
You'll forget you're in central KL

The ambience; its resort-feel
8.7
We stayed in a one bedroom deluxe which was well equipped with modern amenities and had a fully equipped kitchenette. We had a wonderful time at the hotel although we didn't get a room with a pool view as promised (which we let slid). The pool area is very well designed and maintained, giving it the feel of a 5* beach resort. You can order drinks to be enjoyed by the pool and you will soon forget you're actually smacked right in the centre of KL. Housekeeping staff was very kind and friendly. He accommodated our requests for change of towels and extra pillows each time with a smile. The hotel manager was very kind to allow late check out as our flight out was at 10pm. Although he could only extend us until 4pm, we are very grateful.
Weijia W. Business travelers China, March 24, 2012
nice hotel for business

good location to go to restraunt
7
I travel to KL many times and i alway choose this hotel. the room is clean and nice all the facility is new. I like the location. It's easy for me to go to anywhere. The bed is very confortable. I could get the very sweet sleep. I like it very much.
Restaurant Tip: good location
Muhd F. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service!

Love the room!
10
The room is spacious and luxurious. You can find almost everything that u need at home in Micasa. The staffs were all friendly and helpful. Definitely feel like home!
Philip H. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2012
Fantastic hotel with Ideal location

Clean and modern rooms
9.7
the hotel was smart clean and impressive rooms. the location was also good for shops bars and restaurants within a walk away.the staff were smart and friendly. check in and out was quick and efficient. will definitely be staying again
Maher H. Solo travelers Germany, March 16, 2012
Huge Rooms

Large Rooms, Attentive Staff
8
The best feature of Micasa All Suite Hotel must be the very large rooms which offer a small kitchenette, bathroom with good water pressure, large bed and sofa and a large flat screen TV. The complimentary internet (in-room wi-fi) is also quite fast which is good if you need to do work or just want to watch YouTube videos.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Hotels is located quite close to the city center and it is possible to walk straight to the Twin Towers. It is also located right behind the Thai embassy (5 minutes walk) for anyone needing to do a visa run.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala LumpurMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DeliMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen FacilitiesMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side ViewMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CilantroMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite KitchenMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier


AS-AGWEB-3A06