My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Micasa All Suite Hotel

368B, Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar
Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Deli Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Facilities Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side View Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cilantro Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite Kitchen Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Weijia W. Business travelers China, March 24, 2012
nice hotel for business

good location to go to restraunt
7
I travel to KL many times and i alway choose this hotel. the room is clean and nice all the facility is new. I like the location. It's easy for me to go to anywhere. The bed is very confortable. I could get the very sweet sleep. I like it very much.
Restaurant Tip: good location
Muhd F. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service!

Love the room!
10
The room is spacious and luxurious. You can find almost everything that u need at home in Micasa. The staffs were all friendly and helpful. Definitely feel like home!
Philip H. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2012
Fantastic hotel with Ideal location

Clean and modern rooms
9.7
the hotel was smart clean and impressive rooms. the location was also good for shops bars and restaurants within a walk away.the staff were smart and friendly. check in and out was quick and efficient. will definitely be staying again
Maher H. Solo travelers Germany, March 16, 2012
Huge Rooms

Large Rooms, Attentive Staff
8
The best feature of Micasa All Suite Hotel must be the very large rooms which offer a small kitchenette, bathroom with good water pressure, large bed and sofa and a large flat screen TV. The complimentary internet (in-room wi-fi) is also quite fast which is good if you need to do work or just want to watch YouTube videos.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Hotels is located quite close to the city center and it is possible to walk straight to the Twin Towers. It is also located right behind the Thai embassy (5 minutes walk) for anyone needing to do a visa run.
Jo T. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2012
Nice spacious suite rooms, good for longer stay.

Kitchenette provides all you need to self cater.
9
Very enjoyable stay. The rooms are big and spacious, emaculately clean, pleasant decor and great kitchenette. Everything you need for a longer stay and self catering. Staff are very helpful and pleasant and fantastic pool and outdoor area, well equiped gym and laudrette and three choices of places to dine.
Darshan R. Couples India, March 8, 2012
Great Stay!

Clean, Big Rooms
9
we had a comfortable stay at micasa during our visit to kuala lumpur. staff is friendly, hotel is beautiful! location is convenient & will stay at this hotel again the next time!
Kathy H. Couples Australia, February 24, 2012
Very adequate hotel in a good location

Spacious well appointed rooms, excellent shower!
7.7
first impressions weren't overly great as the check in guy barely spoke to us other than to ask, can i have your passport to copy, do you have a credit card and then here's your keys to your room and that was about it! the room was a decent size, very clean and equipped with dvd, full kitchen and large bathroom. the shower was amazing, i would definately want the same type of shower at home!!! no real complaints about the stay, the rest of the staff were very helpful and we enjoyed our time there.
Pui H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2012
nice hotel that make me hard to leave

room are amazing
7.7
i wish i could stay longer in micasa all suite hotel kuala lumpur malaysia. the room is simply amazing with ample space, nice television, useful kitchen and romantic toilet. due to short period of time staying in this hotel, i do not have enough time to enjoy a swim in the cool swimming pool. the location is superb within central business district of kuala lumpur and very easy to access to shopping center.
Lee B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

from room to lobby to swimming pool is just a short distance only
9
i like this hotel is simply because the location is very good, in the town but out of the noisy and busy area, the facilities in the room also very good, hair dryer, iron,refrigerator, hifi player, kitchen utensils all provided. the design og the pool also very nice and considerate because it has children pool, medium and adult pool. i really enjoyed during staying at micasa all suites hotel.
Restaurant Tip: for people who is on their vacation, is very important to know the best local foods
Alicia M. Couples Spain, January 13, 2012
Good location, really nice room, friendly staff

Room, pool, laundry room,
9
Our friends recommend the hotel and we were not dissapointed. Great room, dvd player, rain shower, really confy bed, nice kitchen. Very nice accesible pool. Friendly staff. Just the internet didnt work very well and the signal quite low. The laundry room is very useful , while you travelling, two tokens of 8 myr and you can wash and dry the clothes, also in the room they provide detergent. Good detail. If they will provide some mozzy spray it will be perfect. There is a convenience store just walk 300mt to the right from the main door or cross the bridge and there is another one by the petrol station.
Shopping Tip: Pavillion shopping center. Noble house chinese restaurant. Try to wake up early to get the tickets for the petronas twin towers, tickets are limited. Cost 50 myr. The food hall at the basement in the pavilion is really good, there is a spanish restaurant outside very expensive and food definetely not spanish, avoid that. Price taxi from /to airport should be around 80 myr. From the hotel is more expensive, try to find a friendly driver and haggle the price to pick u up the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala LumpurMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DeliMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen FacilitiesMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side ViewMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CilantroMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite KitchenMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02