or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Micasa All Suite Hotel

368B, Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar
Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Deli Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Facilities Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side View Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cilantro Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite Kitchen Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
322 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Nice hotel

U will feel like heaven when u lay down on the king size bed in the room
8.3
Good location especially for US visa applicants. It's just 5 min walk to the embassy.
Ying L. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good Facilities
7
Micasa all suite hotel have great rooms except for their services especially the reception where most of their staff never smile and look troubled, it's located at the heart of Kuala lumpur which is good for people who travel with cars as the traffic is not as heavy compare to the city central.
Karl S. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
Nice hotel

Great rooms
7.7
This is the second time we have stayed here and we were just as pleased as the first time. The rooms are a good size and they have everything that you need. Good location for shopping. After being out all day it was nice to come back to the hotel and relax in the lounge area in the room. Would highly recommend staying here as the rooms are so nice but the food wasn't great. There are plenty of other places to eat near by or you can buy your own and cook in the room.
Teo K. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2012
Comfortable hotel, great for longer stay

Comes with kitchenette
8
The Location of the hotel is great its near the busy main arterial route but one has to u-turn to reach the hotel and that u-turn can take up to 30 minutes when traffic is heavy.
Fung S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 1, 2012
Just like home feel in Kulua Lumper Center !

The two bedrooms room was huge, room fully equipped, can live there for a month with family
9.7
perfect location, 5 mins driving to klcc, but just outside from traffic area. family vacation travel, couple with 3 kids ( including my 8 months old baby ). the two bedrooms room was so big, go enough for 5 people. kitchen was perfectly equipped with every thing you need for staying with baby. swimming pool was just outside the room, ground level. breakfast is good and cheap, only rm25 for an adult, children under 7yrs was free. our family with 5 people, just had to pay 2 adult, rm 50 for a family breakfast, what a life ! pakring is free, but you have to stamp at the reception.
Hotel Feature Tip: you need a car, it looks not far from klcc, but don't expect to walk, traffic and safety is an issue.
Hemanta K. Families with young children India, July 15, 2012
Good hotel, great location but very poor service!

Location, recently renovated so feels new!
6
We read all the reviews and went with a lot of expectation (the 5 star hotel also did not help). Unfortunately the hotel came nowhere close. - the day we reached (in the afternoon) the pool was closed for the rest if the day for a private function. - we wanted to around kl and were looking for concierge to get a taxi. We were told by the front desk the concierge is untraceable, "go find a taxi". - the next day when we again wanted a taxi, we were "unlucky" to find the person in the concierge. He had the thing to say as the front desk parson "go find a taxi". - the restaurant buffet breakfast was not upto a 5 star hotel. - a 5 star hotel, with no "all day dining". - add into everything, when checking I asked the front desk staff, if she could let me know the name of the person in concierge and the answer was "we don't know the name of staff in the hotel". The hotel is new, so looks nice. Location is great! Other than these 2, the hotel should review its rating to give a false impression. Also for agoda, you need to review the pictures of the room type. They are completely different than the real one.
Restaurant Tip: There is Bombay palace restaurant on the opposite side of the road ( less than 10mins. By walk). If you are looking for quality indian food, do try it.
Gik E. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2012
great location and comfy room

bed and pillows are so comfy, clean, very near to LRT station, Hard Rock cafe
9
We met a very friendly reception, had a great night in the room, Hard Rock just downstairs and a lot of night life hot spots are just around such as Zouk. Breakfast was pretty good too.
Shahe S. Families with young children Australia, July 14, 2012
Great sized rooms - not too central

Best Feature: Room sizes
4.7
Service was non-existent. Staff told us that they were not 5 star service hotel. Very disppointed. Facilities tired. More suitable for long term stay.
Quoc T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 13, 2012
Great hotel with all accommodation needed

It's a suite and it has everything that you need
7.7
the hotel is great although the location is not that convenient for us to walk. it has nice swimming pool, tennis court. the service is great. the cons is when you book with agoda, you have to be aware that the breakfast may not include in the price. we did not get attention to that condition, so it's hard for us to find a place for breakfast. another thing is the tennis court looks like its' been abandoned long time ago. lots of leaves on the court. but it's free in the daytime, and the hotel charges you 50rm for lighting in the nightime.
Shazly M. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2012
Excellent hotel with excellent service..

Huge rooms which is clean, friendly yet professional service from hotel staff
10
this was our second time staying here.. rooms were huge and clean.. most importantly was that room service was good & affordable. would definitely stay here again.. wife and i are extremely happy with the hotel in general. lastly and most importantly, i felt safe parking my car there. thank you and a job well done.. keep it up, 2 thumbs up!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala LumpurMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DeliMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen FacilitiesMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side ViewMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CilantroMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite KitchenMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier


AS-AGWEB-3A06