My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Micasa All Suite Hotel

368B, Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar
Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Deli Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Facilities Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side View Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cilantro Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite Kitchen Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Abu H. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2013
Romantic and comfortable

Location, comfortable and nice surrounding
9.3
Enjoyable stay with my children would consider to come again if the price is affordable. Hope more offer
Linette S. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Will definitely be back again

comfortable, goood service, quiet
9
Our stay at the said hotel was very comfortable, large room with comfortable bed. Peaceful surrounding, far from the noise of the main road. No disturbance. Great environment for families and coupkes.
Joanne T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Comfortable room

Large room, and comfortable room,
6.7
The room is big, and comfortable. And it complete with all kitchen amenities.
Lovelle T. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Love to extend my stay here!

Large, comfortable and clean room
7.3
We arrived a little earlier before 12 noon at Micasa and was informed none of the room were available and that staff advises us to come back at 1.30pm. There was a huge crowd at the reception when we returned slightly after 1.30pm but was in queue (there wasn't any queue line at the first place - 3 separate counters only) They was a room finally, after 2 pm but it was smoking room. Staff suggest for us to take that room and have some rest while waiting for a non smoking room to be ready. We agreed to this as both of us woke us at 6am and drove for close to 4hrs. By the time staff called at about 4.30pm, we both finds it a hassle to change room and was too tired to move. Still, we are pleased with their service. The plus point is really the comfortable room. Shopping malls like KLCC was a little far and would think at least a 20mibs walk is required. Overall, we have a pleasant short stay - less than 24hrs as we checked out at 10 plus to continue our road trip to Genting!
Caroline A. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2013
All round comfort

Location to Gleneagles Hospital, comfortable, spacious rooms, food and wine on premises.
8.3
GREAT, will definiely used this establishment again.
Jinho B. Families with young children South Korea, September 29, 2013
nice room

kind, close to city, clean room
8
Chow Y. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2013
well equipped room but unfriendly staff

big room, good location and cleanliness
7.3
Nadirah J. Families with older children Singapore, September 1, 2013
It was a great stay and i love the surrounding!

Customer service, cleanliness, big rooms
9
It was a great stay and the staff is friendly and helpful with our queries. Easy to get a cab to town area and if you a re adventurous enough to walk to KLCC, which we actually did it will be a good exercise! Walking distance to Ampang Park Shopping Centre where you can get Fast food restaurants - MacDonalds, KFC, Pizzahut, Manhattan, Etc.
Frytz R. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2013
Great for a Malaysian Staycation

Spacious and clean suites; friendly staff; location just right to be accessible and quiet at the same time
9
We booked a 3-bedroom suite, but upon arrival the staff also offered us an alternative of having 2 rooms (2-br and 1 br). The rooms look well-maintained, very homey and spacious, maybe the result of the refurbishing in the past years. We still got the 3-bedroom suite and we were very satisfied with the size and how organized everything was. The king size bed was heaven. Wi-Fi speed is ok but since we were a group, the limit on internet users per room was a bit of a hassle. It was fun hanging out in the pool area, the staff were attentive and friendly. They attended to our needs, from our inquiries on the local spots to a private airport transfer on our departure. We usually go out to eat, but on the last night I tried the hotel's version of the local cuisine. Their Nasi Rendang was really delicious. The menu items are aptly priced for a hotel, and they're good. Breakfast buffet is worth the price. All in all, this is a great place to spend a staycation in. In a city like KL where there's not much to do other than stroll/shop/eat, Micasa is a welcoming end-of-day retreat that gives you quality service without splurging too much.
Wee J. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2013
This resort is really value for money

the size, the amenities, and the room!
7
It was a great stay, the room was big and clean and it even come with a kitchenette, ideal for families whom would want to have a longer stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala LumpurMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DeliMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen FacilitiesMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side ViewMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CilantroMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite KitchenMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08