My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Micasa All Suite Hotel

368B, Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar
Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Deli Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Facilities Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side View Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cilantro Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite Kitchen Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Sarah D. Families with young children United States of America, August 26, 2013
comfortable, affordable hotel close to US Embassy

stylish and comfortable rooms; walking distance to KLCC and good restaurants on Ampang; 2 minute walk to US Embassy
8.3
Our two rooms up on the 8th floor were stylish and comfortable, and we could see one of the Petronas Towers from the corner room. The hotel is a little hard to find, but is a close walk (10-minute) to KLCC and provides a more affordable option than hotels surrounding the park. We also chose MiCasa because it is only a 2 minute walk to the US Embassy, where we had to take care of some business.
Bassam K. Business travelers United States of America, August 22, 2013
Very Nice

Nice Room, clean, new
7
Overall not a bad place to stay. Nice, large room, clean, and new. good location, easy access to freeway and klcc. music was not too bad. the staff was a little slow but overall not too bad. Would stay here again.
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, July 31, 2013
Walking distance to US Embassy

close to embassy -- no risk of delay by traffic; very quiet location in "embassy row" area; all-suites concept with kitchenette and spacious room
8.3
perfect for our purpose, the staff were very attentive, and there's a nice Tapas Bar / Restaurant attached to the hotel
Chika S. Families with young children Japan, July 31, 2013
good

swimming pool, comfortable bed, breakfast
7
we can not say they are excellent, but not bad. disappointed that they did not have bath tab in the room. however room was big and comfortable and breakfast was good.
Johnson T. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2013
Nice clean 4star hotel.

The service was excellent. Near to City center if no traffic Jam. Clean room.
7
Karunia W. Families with young children Singapore, July 5, 2013
Roomy, nice apartment for family

space, decor, breakfast
8.7
Good hotel for family stay although transportation was relatively more difficult. Friendly staff and good breakfast. Location probably more suitable for business travellers around KLCC.
Lim J. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Disappointed

Clean and large room.Friendly waitress In coffee house
6
Location not good.Difficult to get a teksi.Only exclusive teksi in front of the hotel.Ask receptionist & bell boy to get a teksi, they took45 mins to do it.That was after I made noise at d reception but still exclusive teksi. Very expensive chargers. The time I checked in was 3pm, I was informed that room was not ready yet. I took more than 1 hour to checked in.Wasted my time for checking in & waiting teksi.Won't stay this hotel anymore.BAD!!!
Bernardus J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Tailured to our purpose

The spaceous rooms; the beds and free wifi
7.7
The lobby is not so impressive but the rooms are. Room service ok and clean rooms. The twin beds big enough to even sleep with two persons.
Daniel G. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
Great

Cheap, big rooms and near shopping malls
10
Bob A. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Great 3 bedroom suite but was affected by the Haze

large bedrooms, large bathroom and quiet location
8
Only 4 devices worth of internet access was provided per room. the problem was that we have checked into a 3 bedroom suite with 6 people and the hotel did not rectify the issue when it was brought up to them. other than that... it's a decent stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala LumpurMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DeliMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen FacilitiesMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side ViewMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CilantroMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite KitchenMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02