or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Micasa All Suite Hotel

368B, Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar
Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Deli Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Facilities Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side View Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cilantro Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite Kitchen Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (283)
Sort by:
Jinho B. Families with young children South Korea, September 29, 2013
nice room

kind, close to city, clean room
8
Chow Y. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2013
well equipped room but unfriendly staff

big room, good location and cleanliness
7.3
Nadirah J. Families with older children Singapore, September 1, 2013
It was a great stay and i love the surrounding!

Customer service, cleanliness, big rooms
9
It was a great stay and the staff is friendly and helpful with our queries. Easy to get a cab to town area and if you a re adventurous enough to walk to KLCC, which we actually did it will be a good exercise! Walking distance to Ampang Park Shopping Centre where you can get Fast food restaurants - MacDonalds, KFC, Pizzahut, Manhattan, Etc.
Frytz R. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2013
Great for a Malaysian Staycation

Spacious and clean suites; friendly staff; location just right to be accessible and quiet at the same time
9
We booked a 3-bedroom suite, but upon arrival the staff also offered us an alternative of having 2 rooms (2-br and 1 br). The rooms look well-maintained, very homey and spacious, maybe the result of the refurbishing in the past years. We still got the 3-bedroom suite and we were very satisfied with the size and how organized everything was. The king size bed was heaven. Wi-Fi speed is ok but since we were a group, the limit on internet users per room was a bit of a hassle. It was fun hanging out in the pool area, the staff were attentive and friendly. They attended to our needs, from our inquiries on the local spots to a private airport transfer on our departure. We usually go out to eat, but on the last night I tried the hotel's version of the local cuisine. Their Nasi Rendang was really delicious. The menu items are aptly priced for a hotel, and they're good. Breakfast buffet is worth the price. All in all, this is a great place to spend a staycation in. In a city like KL where there's not much to do other than stroll/shop/eat, Micasa is a welcoming end-of-day retreat that gives you quality service without splurging too much.
Wee J. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2013
This resort is really value for money

the size, the amenities, and the room!
7
It was a great stay, the room was big and clean and it even come with a kitchenette, ideal for families whom would want to have a longer stay.
Sarah D. Families with young children United States of America, August 26, 2013
comfortable, affordable hotel close to US Embassy

stylish and comfortable rooms; walking distance to KLCC and good restaurants on Ampang; 2 minute walk to US Embassy
8.3
Our two rooms up on the 8th floor were stylish and comfortable, and we could see one of the Petronas Towers from the corner room. The hotel is a little hard to find, but is a close walk (10-minute) to KLCC and provides a more affordable option than hotels surrounding the park. We also chose MiCasa because it is only a 2 minute walk to the US Embassy, where we had to take care of some business.
Bassam K. Business travelers United States of America, August 22, 2013
Very Nice

Nice Room, clean, new
7
Overall not a bad place to stay. Nice, large room, clean, and new. good location, easy access to freeway and klcc. music was not too bad. the staff was a little slow but overall not too bad. Would stay here again.
Miriam N. Families with older children Singapore, August 5, 2013
Home-sweet-home

Apartment feel, spacious and homely
9.7
Never fail to feel at home here. The peace of the place is the best. Just right next to the heart of town yet not right inside... home away from home... that's how I would call this place...
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, July 31, 2013
Walking distance to US Embassy

close to embassy -- no risk of delay by traffic; very quiet location in "embassy row" area; all-suites concept with kitchenette and spacious room
8.3
perfect for our purpose, the staff were very attentive, and there's a nice Tapas Bar / Restaurant attached to the hotel
Chika S. Families with young children Japan, July 31, 2013
good

swimming pool, comfortable bed, breakfast
7
we can not say they are excellent, but not bad. disappointed that they did not have bath tab in the room. however room was big and comfortable and breakfast was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03