or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Micasa All Suite Hotel

368B, Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar
Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Deli Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Facilities Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side View Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cilantro Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite Kitchen Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
332 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (332)
Sort by:
Amie A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2014
MiCasa

room layout, location, friendly staff
8.7
Hiroki I. Couples Japan, October 11, 2014
GOOD

GOOD
9
GOOD
Xin W. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2014
old hotel, but clean and comfortable room

clean, friendly staff,big room
6.7
Teo J. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Bad experience for the second time visit

Hotel was good, clean and spacious. Services is not worth for that money.
6.3
This is the 2nd time we were in this hotel. It was a very good staying experience the first time hence we are here again. But it was very dissapointing for this round. During the check-in, i was told that we are only entitled for 1 person breakfast only, where we have total 4 adults and 2 children all together.... and the reservation was made with 3 bedrooms suite! The receptionist mentioned that i've made the selection of 1 person breakfast but i told her i didn't. It was a pre-set on Agoda web site during booking (you can see that the 3 bedrooms suite is only meant for 1 person... but how can it be??) Then we were being offered with 2 person breakfasts, but i've rejected that... come'on, we have 6 persons in total! Overall this is not a very big concerns but i just can't accept this kind of services and excuses for not being considerate. And this will be my last time for this hotel.
Chin I. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Friendly User

Comfort and speed internet
6
Clean Room and fast internet
Kok K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
great location , comfort room , clean

great location , comfort room , clean
8
Melvyn L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Ok for business trip

Apartment-like facilities, the rest nothing to shout about
7.7
Was ok..place a bit shielded, so difficult to get a cab in the morning. Quite a distance to walk to the nearest LRT station. Staff were a bit blur.
Wally M. Groups Philippines, September 24, 2014
Excellent stay

It has all you need in a hotel room..
9.7
Its very relaxing after a whole day of city tour, won't ask for more except it doesn't have a full view of the petronas towers..
Qani B. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
Everything you need when away from home

Great kitchennette, convenient location, nice view of the city
8.7
Lee T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
non

location
8
Feel relax

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala LumpurMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DeliMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen FacilitiesMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side ViewMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CilantroMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite KitchenMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier


AS-AGWEB-3C02