Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Micasa All Suite Hotel

368B, Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar
Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Deli Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Facilities Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side View Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cilantro Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite Kitchen Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (295)
Sort by:
Wally M. Groups Philippines, September 24, 2014
Excellent stay

It has all you need in a hotel room..
9.7
Its very relaxing after a whole day of city tour, won't ask for more except it doesn't have a full view of the petronas towers..
Lee T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
non

location
8
Feel relax
Muhammad T. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2014
Friendly staff

Quite surrounding, wifi and service
8.7
Overall it a good experience stay but only to maintain the condition of the room better.
Shamsynar A. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Small hotel with great food and beautiful pool

Food was excellent, room maintainance could have been better. Door knob was broken, light bulb was fused, DVD was broken. Otherwise rooms and bathrooms were clean
8.3
Was initially told breakfast was for one person only when I booked a 3 bedroom suite! Staff then rectified the situation and included breakfast for 6 people. Dining staff are very good and accomodating. Food was excellent. Left my passport in the hotel safe. Had to call the hotel 4 times to ask if the passports were retrieved. Took an hour before staff was able to reply.
Farah A. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Luxury Stay

Strategic location. Spacious room. Very comfortable bed.
8.7
I had such a lush stay. The studio room was very spacious. I could hang out and chill with my friends for laughs and drinks. I could even cook meals with the well equipped kitchenette. It felt just like home. The bed was big comfortable and clean. I could sleep soundly for the night I stayed in. Also, the location is very strategic, fairly close to KLCC.
Noorlia M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 21, 2014
COMFORTABLE PLACE FOR A LONG STAY

Comfy bed and convenient located in the city centre
8.3
The two bedroom apartment is very comfortable. Will stay at this hotel again.
Vineet M. Business travelers Australia, August 8, 2014
Clean and Big

Size, staff performance and comfort.
7
Stay was okay, the hotel's not too far from the city center and the room sizes are pretty decent, but then it's quite normal as per Malaysian standards. Hospitality as we all know was fantastic (Love Malaysia for the warmth and friendliness). Malaysia i an AWESOME country.
Peter T. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Comfortable & Relaxing

Spacious to Human Scale, Upmarket, Good Landscaping
8
Accommodating Staff but hv to "add a smile" on their faces .. Hotel is luxurious and spacious housed with a good restaurant Cilantro. Good spot for family, couples and businessmen who prefer quieter surrounds in the city.
Joseph R. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
hotel is ok staff good

rooms are comfortable staff attentive
6
the hotel is great but was a little disappointed on arrival as we had traveled for a long time and where not looking our best and the person checking us in seemed to think we where below his standard, this is suppposed to be a five star hotel and they asked for a deposit? couldnt believe it! we stay in hotels at least twice a month and have never been asked for any deposit, the credit card is always enough???
Yeoh L. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2014
good location and comfort

good location,comfort, clean
8.7
good location,comfort, clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala LumpurMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DeliMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen FacilitiesMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side ViewMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CilantroMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite KitchenMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier


AS-AGWEB-3B08