or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Micasa All Suite Hotel

368B, Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar
Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Deli Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Facilities Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side View Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cilantro Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite Kitchen Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
332 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (332)
Sort by:
Ngoc T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 29, 2015
Clean, comfort and convinience

very clean and large room
9
Suraidi S. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2015
Quality of the Stay

Conducive, peaceful, clean, great breakfast buffet
9.3
It met our expectations. We were very pleased with the standard of the room, the service, the breakfast buffet and overall conducive environment of the hotel.
Patcharee P. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2015
Not so nice

I don't like it
5.3
Swimming pool is very dirty
Hassan A. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 2, 2015
The staff of the hotel are very supportive

We arrived very early, yet they allowed us to check in at 7 in the morning. The self laundry facility was excellent. Breakfast was also good.
9.7
Whenever we came back from outside, we found that our room was done perfectly. Even they cleaned our dirty plates etc.. The staff were really very eager to help us whenever we needed help. I would recommend this to everyone. The only problem is the location of the hotel. It seemed to me that it was a little 'out of the way' sort of location where the hotel is situated. No nearby 7/11 was there. Nearest one was near Ampang Park. Otherwise, everything was just perfect.
Chung H. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2015
Toiletry not replaced

Non really
5
Velarie N. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2015
The room was nice it have a very romantic feeling

The room
8.3
It was a good stay i manage to get late check out the reception i did not get his name but he was the one who check me out is very helpful.
Lim C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Good for family with young children

big room with full equip of kitchenette
7.7
The hotel is clean and is good for family with children. But the location is not good for people without own vehicle.
Alan N. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Nice but could be better

location, facilities & service
9
pleasent, but the room should be neat clean as i still find some left over from the previous customer
Ong C. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Comfortable Stay Makes a Good Holiday

Room cleanliness is top of the list and the hotel ambience is relaxing which is just right if you are going for a hoiday vacation. Food catered through room service is excellent too
9
It was a very comfortable stay in Micasa All Suite Hotel. The room is very clean and wifi is also available throughout our stay. Food through room service is also excellent in terms of varirty, taste and pricing. Even the small eatery next to the 24hr laundry service is pretty good too. The hotel ambience is also very serene which is what many of us are looking forward - a relaxing time.
Nicholas L. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2014
Great location

clean, big room and nice staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala LumpurMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DeliMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen FacilitiesMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side ViewMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CilantroMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite KitchenMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier


AS-AGWEB-3A07