Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Micasa All Suite Hotel

368B, Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar
Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Deli Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Facilities Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side View Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cilantro Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite Kitchen Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 35 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (35)
Sort by:
Velarie N. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2015
The room was nice it have a very romantic feeling

The room
8.3
It was a good stay i manage to get late check out the reception i did not get his name but he was the one who check me out is very helpful.
Report this review
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
awesome

awesome cool sallute
9
awesome cool sallute
Report this review
Leng Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Nice hotel but be careful with their housekeeping

Strategic location, free wifi, spacious
6
Perfect until the house keeping service simply throw away my receipts which they thought as rubbish which I just lay it on the table.
Report this review
Eng L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Nice and exclusive suite room

Room was very nice, good location, reasonable in price for the nice room i get.
8
The room was just nice, i enjoy my stay in the hotel. The location of the hotel is convenience and price of the room was reasonable.
Report this review
Stephanie Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Feels like home with full amenities

Cilantro, tennis court and location
9.7
I book to stay here whenever I have a dinner reservation at Cilantro. Or when I gave friends who want to play a bit of tennis. I love the idea of living in a service apartment, probably the best in kl.
Report this review
Melvyn L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Ok for business trip

Apartment-like facilities, the rest nothing to shout about
7.7
Was ok..place a bit shielded, so difficult to get a cab in the morning. Quite a distance to walk to the nearest LRT station. Staff were a bit blur.
Report this review
Caroline A. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2013
All round comfort

Location to Gleneagles Hospital, comfortable, spacious rooms, food and wine on premises.
8.3
GREAT, will definiely used this establishment again.
Report this review
Lim J. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Disappointed

Clean and large room.Friendly waitress In coffee house
6
Location not good.Difficult to get a teksi.Only exclusive teksi in front of the hotel.Ask receptionist & bell boy to get a teksi, they took45 mins to do it.That was after I made noise at d reception but still exclusive teksi. Very expensive chargers. The time I checked in was 3pm, I was informed that room was not ready yet. I took more than 1 hour to checked in.Wasted my time for checking in & waiting teksi.Won't stay this hotel anymore.BAD!!!
Report this review
Christopher C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2013
Great room for the price

Great room size, bar located at hotel, fantastic gym
9
It has one of the largest rooms with a large bathroom, litchen, living space and huge bed. The bar downstairs has plenty of televisions and great service. Tthe gym is small but stocked with modern equipment.
Report this review
Nik Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Second time back, not bad, not great

Comfortable bed, roomy space, all round okay
7
This is the second time I've stayed at the Micasa, the first was after a major refurbishment. The fixtures etc are still okay and the cleanliness level is acceptable if you don't look too closely. Overall maintenance is okay, but some of the appliances don't work too well. Not bad for an overnight thing, and the room is comfortable enough.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala LumpurMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DeliMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen FacilitiesMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side ViewMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CilantroMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite KitchenMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08