or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Micasa All Suite Hotel

368B, Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & Bar
Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Deli Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Facilities Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking Bar Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side View Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cilantro Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite Kitchen Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (28)
Sort by:
Caroline A. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2013
All round comfort

Location to Gleneagles Hospital, comfortable, spacious rooms, food and wine on premises.
8.3
GREAT, will definiely used this establishment again.
Lim J. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Disappointed

Clean and large room.Friendly waitress In coffee house
6
Location not good.Difficult to get a teksi.Only exclusive teksi in front of the hotel.Ask receptionist & bell boy to get a teksi, they took45 mins to do it.That was after I made noise at d reception but still exclusive teksi. Very expensive chargers. The time I checked in was 3pm, I was informed that room was not ready yet. I took more than 1 hour to checked in.Wasted my time for checking in & waiting teksi.Won't stay this hotel anymore.BAD!!!
Christopher C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2013
Great room for the price

Great room size, bar located at hotel, fantastic gym
9
It has one of the largest rooms with a large bathroom, litchen, living space and huge bed. The bar downstairs has plenty of televisions and great service. Tthe gym is small but stocked with modern equipment.
Nik Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Second time back, not bad, not great

Comfortable bed, roomy space, all round okay
7
This is the second time I've stayed at the Micasa, the first was after a major refurbishment. The fixtures etc are still okay and the cleanliness level is acceptable if you don't look too closely. Overall maintenance is okay, but some of the appliances don't work too well. Not bad for an overnight thing, and the room is comfortable enough.
Phakamas S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 28, 2013
Micasa All Suite Hotel
2.7
I reserved this hotel room by agoda for 2 days ,single bed. When I checked in hotel officer told me that I must stay in twin bed room. Hotel's WIFI is very low speed about 63 Kbs. Hotel's Breakfast is very rare food.(like 2 stars hotel)
Hotel Feature Tip: If you don't have any value things in your life, this Hotel is O.K. for you.
Erika I. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2013
Great hotel

Very comfortable rooms at an affordable rate
9
this hotel is really comfortable and nice. it has a great homely feel to it and the rooms look like they have been recently refurbished. you can't walk directly to klcc from here but it's pretty easy and close to take a taxi.
Syed A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great room and nice restaurant

The food is good
8
The hotel location is strategic with value for money and has restaraunt s adjacent to the hotel.the hotel staff were quite helpful .i would recommend other travellers to this hotel. The rooms deco also is a plus to this hotel.wonderful and quite hotel to stay.i would definately stay at this hotel again
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice quite jotel
Stephanie Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2012
Quiet location with KL's finest restaurant

Tennis courts, restaurant Cilantro, away from the city
8.7
i chose this hotel for a stay as i want the feel of a service apartment, enjoy a quiet time, the use of the tennis court as well as fine-dine at kl's best restaurant cilantro. service is personal and friendly with very comfortable rooms.
Restaurant Tip: award-wining cilantro is kl's finest restaurant that's most consistent. it's uniquely french-japanese and boasts the largest collection of fine wines of the world. chef takashi kimura. the 7-course degustation is a must-try (around rm320++)
Elyas I. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, July 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location, ambience, nice room and excellent gym
7.3
i thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. all staff were friendly and helpful. the only fault was they forgot to give me a wake up call the day i had to catch my flight. otherwise i have no complaint. i also thought the price was a bit on the higher side as it did not include breakfast.
Md. N. Solo travelers Bangladesh, April 17, 2012
Rubbish hotel

there is no best features
4
I did not like the hotel with this room rent. It is like 1 star hotel even there is no air con in lobby, no courtesy from reception etc etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala LumpurMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DeliMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen FacilitiesMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side ViewMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CilantroMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite KitchenMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier


AS-AGWEB-3B04