Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Micasa All Suite Hotel

368B, Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 39 reviews

359 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (39)
Sort by:
Jin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2016
Great experience
5
I make booking through Agoda in promotion price. I have been paid a low price with high quality room in central of Kuala Lumpur. Room design very sweet, design modern n space, i prefer the kitchen inside the room which can cook a spaghetti, but i'm not:) While room prepare bottle opener that so surprise then we can hang out inside the room. Staff very friendly n they make you feeling comfortable in holiday mood. Super recommended, I will go back again. thank you very much.
Report this review
Alfred N. Solo travelers Singapore, April 22, 2016
Good serivce
6.3
Good serivce
Report this review
Marcos O. Solo travelers Thailand, April 20, 2016
Huge bed, spacious room
6
Excellent! I love the room felts like I'm home. Definitely worth the penny. It has the kitchennete. I tried tapas their restaurant surprisingly the food was yum. Just a friendly reminder you had to take a blue taxi or red white taxi this is metered taxi, not company taxi will cheat you charge you a lot. From this hotel to klcc just 10rm my driver is good so gave him 20rm. Up to you if you wanna give tip or not.
Report this review
Velarie N. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2015
The room was nice it have a very romantic feeling

The room
8.3
It was a good stay i manage to get late check out the reception i did not get his name but he was the one who check me out is very helpful.
Report this review
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
awesome

awesome cool sallute
9
awesome cool sallute
Report this review
Leng Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Nice hotel but be careful with their housekeeping

Strategic location, free wifi, spacious
6
Perfect until the house keeping service simply throw away my receipts which they thought as rubbish which I just lay it on the table.
Report this review
Eng L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Nice and exclusive suite room

Room was very nice, good location, reasonable in price for the nice room i get.
8
The room was just nice, i enjoy my stay in the hotel. The location of the hotel is convenience and price of the room was reasonable.
Report this review
Stephanie Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Feels like home with full amenities

Cilantro, tennis court and location
9.7
I book to stay here whenever I have a dinner reservation at Cilantro. Or when I gave friends who want to play a bit of tennis. I love the idea of living in a service apartment, probably the best in kl.
Report this review
Melvyn L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Ok for business trip

Apartment-like facilities, the rest nothing to shout about
7.7
Was ok..place a bit shielded, so difficult to get a cab in the morning. Quite a distance to walk to the nearest LRT station. Staff were a bit blur.
Report this review
Caroline A. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2013
All round comfort

Location to Gleneagles Hospital, comfortable, spacious rooms, food and wine on premises.
8.3
GREAT, will definiely used this establishment again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 415 reviews Next page
Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala LumpurMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -One Bedroom Superior Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier  - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur -  Kitchen -2 & 3 Bedroom Micasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Bistro & BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DeliMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen FacilitiesMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tapas Overlooking BarMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Side ViewMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CilantroMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Suite KitchenMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuiteMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorMicasa All Suite Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08